Jérémy Ferrari – Anesthésie Générale


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Saturday 04 June 2022

20h00 - 22h30

Spectacle

Seating Plan

Seating Map

About the Event: JÉRÉMY FERRARI ANESTHÉSIE GÉNÉRALE

JDR Production in collaboration with Dark Smile Productions presents Anesthésie Générale.

Jérémy Ferrari is back with his brand new show - Anesthésie Générale. Save the date for Saturday, June 4, 2022 at the Trianon Convention Centre to laugh to tears.

After religion and war, Jérémy Ferrari is now targeting health! An explosive new theme for the comedian with overwhelming success: 550,000 spectators in theaters, twice platinum DVD, show of the year and sales record 2014 and 2017, sold out tours in France, England, Switzerland, Belgium, Quebec and USA!

In 2010 he took to the stage with "Hallelujah Bordel!", a show that sarcastically and creatively deciphers the holy texts of the three major monotheistic religions, as well as the latest religious news, and in 2015 he wrote a show on the theme of war (Vends 2 pièces à Beyrouth) whose triumphant tour ended in 2018 attracting nearly 300,000 spectators

The comedy phenomenon is now back with the one man show "Anesthésie générale". With more than 100,000 tickets sold before the worldwide tour started, the comedy phenomenon makes his comeback and is on tour since 2020. Given the events of recent months, this show is even more anticipated in 2022!

Save the date for Saturday, June 4, 2022 at the Trianon Convention Centre to laugh to tears.

About the Artist

Jérémy Ferrari

Jérémy Ferrari is a comedian, humorist, author, and actor born on April 6, 1985 in the Ardennes. Between 2010 and 2012, Jérémy Ferrari became popular thanks to the television show “On N’Demande qu’à en rire” presented by Laurent Ruquier. His provocative dark humor made him stand out and he became a regular on the program, which crowned him comedian of the year 2012.

In 2010 Jérémy Ferrari took to the stage with “Hallelujah Bordel!”, which he wrote and directed. Deciphering in a sarcastic and original way the sacred texts of the three major monotheistic religions, as well as the latest news of religions, “Hallelujah Bordel!” beats the historical record of spectators at the Avignon Festival.

After intense activity and numerous media appearances (radio, television, comedy galas, etc.) he wrote his new show in 2015 on the theme of war (Vends 2 pièces à Beyrouth) whose triumphant tour ended in 2018 and attracted nearly 300,000 spectators. It is also one of the 5 most seen shows in France in 2017.

With more than 100,000 tickets sold before kick-off, the comedy phenomenon is making his big comeback with Anesthésie générale. Jérémy is touring for his new one-man show since 2020 and plans to perform on the Mauritian stage as well.

Conditions:

  • Guests are admitted as from 14 years old.
  • All clients must be vaccinated and proof of vaccination must be presented.

Jérémy Ferrari – Anesthésie Générale


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Samedi 04 Juin 2022

20h00 - 22h30

Spectacle

Plan de Salle

Seating Map

À propos de l'événement : Jérémy Ferrari Anesthésie Générale

JDR Production en accord avec Dark Smile Productions présente Anesthésie Générale.

Jérémy Ferrari est de retour avec son tout nouveau spectacle - Anesthésie Générale. Retenez la date du samedi 4 juin 2022 au centre de congrès du Trianon pour rire jusqu'à en pleurer.

Après la religion et la guerre, Jérémy Ferrari s'attaque à la santé ! Un nouveau thème explosif pour l'humoriste au succès démesuré : 550 000 spectateurs en salles, DVD deux fois platine, spectacle de l'année et record de ventes 2014 et 2017, tournées à guichets fermés en France, Angleterre, Suisse, Belgique, Québec et USA !

En 2010, il monte sur scène avec "Hallelujah Bordel !", un spectacle qui décrypte avec sarcasme et créativité les textes sacrés des trois grandes religions monothéistes, ainsi que l'actualité religieuse, et en 2015, il écrit un spectacle sur le thème de la guerre (Vends 2 pièces à Beyrouth) dont la tournée triomphale s'est achevée en 2018 en attirant près de 300 000 spectateurs....

Le phénomène comique est aujourd'hui de retour avec le one man show "Anesthésie générale”. Avec plus de 100 000 billets vendus avant le début de la tournée mondiale, le phénomène comique fait son retour et est en tournée depuis 2020. Compte tenu des événements de ces derniers mois, ce spectacle est encore plus attendu en 2022 !

Retenez la date du samedi 4 juin 2022 au Trianon Convention Centre pour rire jusqu’à en pleurer.

À Propos de l'Artiste

Jérémy Ferrari

Jérémy Ferrari est un comédien, humoriste, auteur et acteur né le 6 avril 1985 dans les Ardennes. Entre 2010 et 2012, Jérémy Ferrari devient populaire grâce à l’émission télévisée « On n’demande qu’à en rire » présentée par Laurent Ruquier. Son humour noir provocateur le fait remarquer et il devient un habitué de l’émission, qui le couronne humoriste de l’année 2012.

En 2010, Jérémy Ferrari monte sur scène avec « Hallelujah Bordel ! », qu’il a écrit et réalisé. Décryptant de manière sarcastique et originale les textes sacrés des trois grandes religions monothéistes, ainsi que l’actualité des religions, « Hallelujah Bordel ! » bat le record historique de spectateurs au Festival d’Avignon.

Après une activité intense et de nombreuses apparitions médiatiques (radio, télévision, galas d’humour…), il écrit son nouveau spectacle en 2015 sur le thème de la guerre (Vends 2 pièces à Beyrouth) dont la tournée triomphale s’est achevée en 2018 et a attiré près de 300 000 spectateurs. Il fait également partie des 5 spectacles les plus vus en France en 2017.

Avec plus de 100 000 billets vendus avant le coup d’envoi, le phénomène comique fait son grand retour avec Anesthésie générale. Jérémy est en tournée pour son nouveau one-man-show depuis 2020 et prévoit de se produire également sur la scène mauricienne.

Info Additionelle

  • Les invités sont admis à partir de 14 ans.
  • Tous les clients doivent être vaccinés et une preuve de vaccination doit être présentée.