Oktoberfest 2022 at Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel, Belle Mare

Saturday 29 Oct 2022 Tuesday 01 Nov 2022

17h00 - 00h00 17h00 - 00h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
29 Oct - Normal
600
The Mega Top FM Bollywood Zigile Night

Ticket Details
29 Oct - VIP
900
The Mega Top FM Bollywood Zigile Night

Ticket Details
1 Nov - Normal
600
The Aqualand Foam Party

Ticket Details
1 Nov - VIP
900
The Aqualand Foam Party

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Oktoberfest 2022 at Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

Brace yourself for the biggest vacations to welcome summer with the feel of Munich at the All-Inclusive Oktoberfest hosted by Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel. From Friday 28th Oct to Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022, get ready for this All-Inclusive Festival featuring Unlimited Sun, Drinks, Food & Fun !

The Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel OKTOBERFEST is all about having crazy fun with friends and families around your favourite beverage. Have a feel of the world-famous centuries-old Munich Oktoberfest at the friendliest all-inclusive Mauritian Hotel along the pristine sandy beach that embraces the most turquoise lagoon of the island, Belle Mare.

The Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel OKTOBERFEST is all about Unlimited delicious food, drinks, entertainment, & fun!!! The Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel OKTOBERFEST will charm you with almost 10 brands & varieties of your favourite beverage in a joyful atmosphere for unforgettable moments. When it comes to delighting you with colourful festivals, no one beats the fun and joyful mood of the Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel.

The festivities start on Friday 28th Oct 2022 and end on Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 - Five joyful days of memorable celebrations with families and friends, an All Inclusive meal plan, themed parties, live local artists, unlimited entertainment and more! This All Inclusive Oktoberfest has everything you need!

Book your overnight stay now to live an amazing experience through 6 different themed parties! BOOK NOW

Enjoy a spectacular Arabian Fusion Night featuring an Arabic Show and feel the Bollywood vibes during Masti – The Aqualand Great Bollywood Night. Enjoy the feel of Munich during The Grand Oktoberfest Party and get dressed in your best costume for the Beach Halloween Party featuring the best Djs. Take it up a notch with The Aqualand Foam Party which offers an exciting foam party for unlimited fun and end your long vacation with a delicious Pool Barbecue Party.

See below for the Daily Themes:

  • Friday 28th Oct 2022 ǀ Arabian Fusion Night [21h00-00h00] ft Arabic Show, DJ Ash Mastermind, DJ Promix
  • Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ǀ Masti – The Aqualand Great Bollywood Night [17h00-00h00] ft Live Band, DJ’s Krish Smartine, Spiky V & Neil K
  • Sunday 30th Oct 2022 ǀ The Grand Oktoberfest Party [10h00 - 23h00] ft Resident DJ’s
  • Monday 31st Oct 2022 ǀ Beach Halloween Party [21h00 - 00h00] ft DJ’s
  • Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 ǀ The Aqualand Foam Party [17h00-00h00] ft Blakkayo & DJ’s Emran & Jordan Nallan
  • Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 ǀ Lunchtime Pool Barbecue Party[12h00- 14h00] ft Resident DJ’s

Note: Payable as from 5 years old.

Rendez-vous at the luxurious All-Inclusive 4-Star Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel for Oktoberfest 2022 from Friday 28th Oct to Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022!

About Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

The 4 star Maritim Crystals Beach hotel, situated at Belle Mare, provides you with an excellent destination to relax, and to enjoy the numerous watersports, swimming pools (1 heated), kids club and dining options on offer. This luxurious hotel, part of Maritim Hotels, is located on the East coast of Mauritius in the attractive setting of Belle Mare along one of the most beautiful stretches of the island, a soft and fine white sandy beach.

Oktoberfest 2022 at Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel, Belle Mare

Samedi 29 Octobre 2022 Mardi 01 Novembre 2022

17h00 - 00h00 17h00 - 00h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
29 Oct - Normal
600
The Mega Top FM Bollywood Zigile Night

Plus d'infos
29 Oct - VIP
900
The Mega Top FM Bollywood Zigile Night

Plus d'infos
1 Nov - Normal
600
The Aqualand Foam Party

Plus d'infos
1 Nov - VIP
900
The Aqualand Foam Party

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Oktoberfest 2022 at Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

Tenez-vous prêt pour les plus grandes vacances pour accueillir l'été avec l'ambiance de Munich à l'Oktoberfest All Inclusive organisé par le Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel. Du vendredi 28 octobre au mercredi 2 novembre 2022, soyez prêt pour ce festival All Inclusive avec du soleil, des boissons, de la nourriture et du plaisir sans limite !

Le Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel OKTOBERFEST, c'est s'amuser comme des fous entre amis et en famille autour de sa boisson préférée. Découvrez l'Oktoberfest de Munich, célèbre dans le monde entier et datant de plusieurs siècles, dans l'hôtel mauricien tout compris le plus accueillant, le long de la plage de sable immaculée qui borde le lagon le plus turquoise de l'île, Belle Mare.

Le Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel OKTOBERFEST, c'est des bon petits plats, des boissons, des divertissements et du plaisir, le tout à volonté ! Le Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel OKTOBERFEST vous séduira avec près de 10 marques et variétés de votre boisson préférée dans une atmosphère joyeuse pour des moments inoubliables. Lorsqu'il s'agit de vous enchanter avec des festivals hauts en couleur, personne ne peut rivaliser avec l'ambiance fun et joyeuse du Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel.

Les festivités débutent le vendredi 28 octobre 2022 et se terminent le mercredi 2 novembre 2022 - Cinq jours joyeux de célébrations mémorables en famille et entre amis, une formule de repas All Inclusive, des fêtes à thème, des artistes locaux en direct, des divertissements illimités et plus encore ! Cet Oktoberfest en All Inclusive a tout ce dont vous avez besoin !

Réservez votre séjour pour une expérience incroyable à travers 6 fêtes à thème différentes ! RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Profitez d'une spectaculaire soirée Arabian Fusion avec un spectacle arabe et ressentez les Bollywood vibes lors de Masti - The Aqualand Great Bollywood Night. Vivez l'ambiance de Munich lors de The Grand Oktoberfest Party et enfilez votre plus beau costume pour la Beach Halloween Party avec les meilleurs DJ. Accrochez-vous pour l'Aqualand Foam Party, qui propose un maximum de plaisir lors d'une fête inoubliable, et terminez vos longues vacances par un délicieux Pool Barbecue Party.

Découvrez ci-dessous les thèmes quotidiens :

  • Vendredi 28 octobre 2022 ǀ Arabian Fusion Night [21h00-00h00] ft Arabic Show, DJ Ash Mastermind, DJ Promix
  • Samedi 29 octobre 2022 ǀ Masti – The Aqualand Great Bollywood Night [17h00-00h00] ft Live Band, DJ’s Krish Smartine, Spiky V & Neil K
  • Dimanche 30 octobre 2022 ǀ The Grand Oktoberfest Party [10h00 - 23h00] ft Resident DJ’s
  • Lundi 31 octobre 2022 ǀ Beach Halloween Party [21h00 - 00h00] ft DJ’s
  • Mardi 1 novembre 2022 ǀ The Aqualand Foam Party [17h00-00h00] ft Blakkayo & DJ’s Emran & Jordan Nallan
  • Mercredi 2 novembre 2022 ǀ Lunchtime Pool Barbecue Party [12h00- 14h00] ft Resident DJ’s

Note: Payable à partir de 5 ans.

Rendez-vous au luxueux hôtel 4 étoiles All Inclusive, le Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel, pour l'Oktoberfest 2022, du vendredi 28 octobre au mercredi 2 novembre 2022 !

À propos du Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

L’hôtel 4 étoiles Maritim Crystals Beach, situé à Belle Mare, vous offre une excellente destination pour vous détendre et profiter des nombreux sports nautiques, des piscines (1 chauffée), du club pour enfants et des options de restauration proposés. Cet hôtel luxueux, qui fait partie des hôtels Maritim, se trouve sur la côte est de l’île Maurice, dans le cadre attrayant de Belle Mare, le long de l’une des plus belles étendues de l’île, une plage de sable blanc doux et fin.