Blaiz Fayah


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz Club, Flic en Flac

Saturday 28 January 2023

22h00 - 03h00

Clubbing


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event : Blaiz Fayah

Get your best moves ready! After making clubs around the world dance with his hit "Bad", Blaiz Fayah is coming to Shotz. Enjoy a new dose of dancehall reggae with rhythmic grooves and sunny vibes on Saturday, January 28, 2023. The atmosphere promises to be Fayaaah!

This artist is coming to raise the temperature at Shotz! Known as the most exciting dancehall artist of his generation, Blaiz Fayah fuses elements of hip-hop, dancehall and reggae.

This time around, the Frenchman who has been a huge success all over the world, will set the stage of Shotz - one of the most mythical clubs in Mauritius - on fire. His groovy sounds, powerful riddims and sunny vibes will reign at the Blaiz Fayah event.

On January 28, 2023, Blaiz Fayah will meet you at Shotz, Flic en Flac. Come and dance for hours on end to his hits like: Best Gyal, Bubble & Whine, Bounce it, Call The Police... The list of local artists will be announced soon!

Dress code: Casual Chic

Tickets on sale exclusively on Otayo; book yours as soon as possible!

About the artist

Blaiz Fayah

Blaiz Fayah is a singer and producer based in London. He comes from a family of musicians. He made his debut in the capital of France, Paris. Wanting to give more scope to his work, in 2012, he switched from French to English. In 2014, he released the album “Made 4 It”, followed by “Level Up” and “Real” in 2018. At each live performance, accompanied by his dancers on stage, he gives off a crazy energy and connects in an incredible way with his audience.

During his career, he has collaborated with many other artists such as Tribal Kush, with whom he made the track “Bad”, which has millions of views!

Additional Info

  • By attending this event, you agree to be photographed and filmed.
  • This event is strictly 18+
  • You may not bring your own food or drink. All bags will be checked.
  • No drinking and driving
  • Any disrespectful attitude will not be tolerated.

Blaiz Fayah


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz Club, Flic en Flac

Samedi 28 Janvier 2023

22h00 - 03h00

Clubbing


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Blaiz Fayah

Préparez vos meilleurs déhanchés ! Après avoir fait danser les clubs du monde entier avec son hit « Bad », Blaiz Fayah débarque au Shotz. Profitez d'une nouvelle dose de reggae dancehall avec des grooves rythmés aux vibes solaires, le samedi 28 janvier 2023. L’ambiance promet d’être Fayaaah!

Cet artiste vient faire monter la température au Shotz! Connu comme étant l'artiste dancehall le plus excitant de sa génération, Blaiz Fayah fusionne des éléments de hip-hop, de dancehall et de reggae.

Ce français qui rencontre un énorme succès aux quatre coins du globe, enflammera cette fois-ci la scène du Shotz - l’une des boîtes les plus mythiques de l’île Maurice. Ses sons groovy, ses riddims puissants et ses vibes ensoleillées régneront à l'événement Blaiz Fayah.

Le 28 janvier 2023, Blaiz Fayah vous donne rendez-vous au Shotz, Flic en Flac. Venez en nombre pour danser pendant de longues heures sur ses hits comme : Best Gyal, Bubble & Whine, Bounce it, Call The Police... La liste des artistes locaux sera bientôt annoncée!

Code Vestimentaire : Casual Chic

Billets en vente en exclusivité sur Otayo; réservez les vôtres dès que possible!

À Propos de l'artiste

Blaiz Fayah

Cet artiste issu d’une famille de musiciens, est un chanteur et producteur qui travaille à Londres. Il a fait ses débuts dans la capitale de la France, Paris. En voulant donner plus d’envergure à son travail, en 2012, il passe du français à l’anglais. En 2014, il a sorti l’album « Made 4 It », suivi en 2018 par « Level Up » et « Real ». À chaque prestations en live, accompagné de ses danseuses sur scène, il degage une energie folle et se lie d’une facon incroyable avec son public.

Durant sa carrière, il a collaboré avec beaucoup d’autres artistes tels que Tribal Kush, avec qui il a fait le titre intitulé « Bad », qui compte des millions de vues!

Info Additionnelle

  • En participant à cet événement, vous acceptez d’être photographié et filmé
  • Cet événement est strictement réservé aux 18+
  • Vous ne pouvez pas apporter votre propre nourriture ou boisson. Tous les sacs seront contrôlés
  • Ne pas boire et conduire
  • Toute attitude irrespectueuse ne sera pas tolérée