Coeurs en Fête


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Saturday 22 June 2024

18h30 - 21h00

Spectacles

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
0
Days
:
-1
-2
Hours
:
4
3
Mins
Coeurs en Fête
Date:
Time:
18h30 - 21h00
Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Cœurs en Fête

Free admission for children under 5! (see conditions below).

ECOI (Eglises Chrétiennes de l'Océan Indien) cordially invites you to an extraordinary celebration: "Cœurs en Fête", on June 22nd at the Trianon Convention Centre (TCC). Get ready to experience an exciting and refreshing moment!

Join us in an evening of great gospel music, as around thirty local artists illuminate the stage! Delight in the timeless hymns, contemporary melodies, skits and inspiring testimonies. This family-oriented event celebrates music, divine love, and hope.

"Cœurs en Fête" will also feature the author, composer, and performer of the renowned song "Zezi ou mem sa semin," which has garnered over 9 million views on YouTube. A dynamic lineup of musicians, singers, and actors will join her. Don't miss out on this uplifting time of joy and celebration! Come and enjoy this heartwarming evening with your family.

What to Expect?
  • Live gospel concert
  • Surprise artist
  • Skits
  • Special kids’ item
  • Testimonials

Conditions

Description

Free admission for children under 5! (see conditions below).

ECOI (Eglises Chrétiennes de l'Océan Indien) cordially invites you to an extraordinary celebration: "Cœurs en Fête", on June 22nd at the Trianon Convention Centre (TCC). Get ready to experience an exciting and refreshing moment!

Join us in an evening of great gospel music, as around thirty local artists illuminate the stage! Delight in the timeless hymns, contemporary melodies, skits and inspiring testimonies. This family-oriented event celebrates music, divine love, and hope.

"Cœurs en Fête" will also feature the author, composer, and performer of the renowned song "Zezi ou mem sa semin," which has garnered over 9 million views on YouTube. A dynamic lineup of musicians, singers, and actors will join her. Don't miss out on this uplifting time of joy and celebration! Come and enjoy this heartwarming evening with your family.

What to Expect?
  • Live gospel concert
  • Surprise artist
  • Skits
  • Special kids’ item
  • Testimonials
Highlights
Conditions
Event Location

Coeurs en Fête


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Samedi 22 Juin 2024

18h30 - 21h00

Spectacles

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
0
0
Jours
:
0
2
Heures
:
3
2
Mins
Coeurs en Fête
Date:
Heures:
18h30 - 21h00
Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

Achat en ligne
Enfant (5-12 ans) - At the Door
200

Plus d'infos
Adulte - At the Door
300

Plus d'infos
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l’événement : Cœurs en Fête

Entrée gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans! (voir condition ci-dessous).

L’ECOI (Eglises Chrétiennes Océan Indien) vous convie à une célébration extraordinaire : «Cœurs en Fête», le 22 juin prochain au Trianon Convention Centre (TCC). Préparez-vous à vivre un moment fort en émotions!

Plongez au cœur d’une soirée gospel, où une trentaine d’artistes locaux illumineront la scène! Venez vibrer au son des hymnes intemporels, des chansons contemporaines, des sketches et des témoignages inspirants. Un rendez-vous familial dédié à la célébration de la musique, de l’amour divin et de l’espoir.

«Cœurs en Fête» aura également l’exclusivité d’accueillir l’auteure, compositrice et interprète du célèbre chant «Zezi ou mem sa semin», qui a cumulé plus de 9 millions de vues sur YouTube. Elle sera accompagnée d’une programmation dynamique de musiciens, chanteurs et acteurs. Ne ratez pas cette soirée édifiante de joie et de fête! Venez profiter en famille de ce moment chaleureux.

À quoi s’attendre?
  • Concert gospel live
  • Artiste surprise
  • Sketches
  • Numéro "spécial enfants"
  • Témoignages

Conditions

Description

Entrée gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans! (voir condition ci-dessous).

L’ECOI (Eglises Chrétiennes Océan Indien) vous convie à une célébration extraordinaire : «Cœurs en Fête», le 22 juin prochain au Trianon Convention Centre (TCC). Préparez-vous à vivre un moment fort en émotions!

Plongez au cœur d’une soirée gospel, où une trentaine d’artistes locaux illumineront la scène! Venez vibrer au son des hymnes intemporels, des chansons contemporaines, des sketches et des témoignages inspirants. Un rendez-vous familial dédié à la célébration de la musique, de l’amour divin et de l’espoir.

«Cœurs en Fête» aura également l’exclusivité d’accueillir l’auteure, compositrice et interprète du célèbre chant «Zezi ou mem sa semin», qui a cumulé plus de 9 millions de vues sur YouTube. Elle sera accompagnée d’une programmation dynamique de musiciens, chanteurs et acteurs. Ne ratez pas cette soirée édifiante de joie et de fête! Venez profiter en famille de ce moment chaleureux.

À quoi s’attendre?
  • Concert gospel live
  • Artiste surprise
  • Sketches
  • Numéro "spécial enfants"
  • Témoignages
Points forts
Conditions
Lieu de l'événement