Dancing Queen Disco Party -Music 80’s- 2015


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Hennessy Park Hotel

Saturday 08 July 2023

20h30 - 03h00

Party

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
0
4
Days
:
-1
-1
Hours
:
2
3
Mins
Dancing Queen Disco Party -Music 80’s- 2015
Date:
Time:
20h30 - 03h00

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Dancing Queen Disco Party - Music 80’s-2015

The music of the 80's - 2015 is back for a night!

You want to rediscover the Disco parties of the 80's - 2015? This event is for you! The Dancing Queen Disco Party - Music 80's-2015 will be a flashback to the most musically influential decades on Saturday 8th July 2023 at Hennessy Park Hotel.

As the name suggests, you will be able to party in disco mode to some of the best music that has rocked your life, from the 1980s to 2015. Indeed, there have been musical gems that we will cherish until the end of time.

So take a trip back to the 80s-2015 madness with some of the iconic songs that have left a mark on music culture - those catchy choruses that had you memorising slightly amusing choreographies and singing at the top of your voice.

With this unique theme, the Dancing Queen Disco Party will be a nostalgic evening. The Firehawks will be performing live & give you Saturday night fever! A line up of DJs including Mike Pasnin, David Joan, Prince V and DJ Knoxx (El diablo) will also be on stage to take you back in time with a truly eclectic mix.

Whatever your generation, don't miss the Dancing Queen Disco Party in the heart of Ébène, at the Hennessy Park Hotel, on July 8th, 2023.

Artists Lineup:

Live:

  • The Firehawks Band

DJs:

  • Mike Pasnin
  • David Joan
  • Prince V
  • DJ Knoxx (El Diablo)

About the artists:

Additional information:

Description

The music of the 80's - 2015 is back for a night!

You want to rediscover the Disco parties of the 80's - 2015? This event is for you! The Dancing Queen Disco Party - Music 80's-2015 will be a flashback to the most musically influential decades on Saturday 8th July 2023 at Hennessy Park Hotel.

As the name suggests, you will be able to party in disco mode to some of the best music that has rocked your life, from the 1980s to 2015. Indeed, there have been musical gems that we will cherish until the end of time.

So take a trip back to the 80s-2015 madness with some of the iconic songs that have left a mark on music culture - those catchy choruses that had you memorising slightly amusing choreographies and singing at the top of your voice.

With this unique theme, the Dancing Queen Disco Party will be a nostalgic evening. The Firehawks will be performing live & give you Saturday night fever! A line up of DJs including Mike Pasnin, David Joan, Prince V and DJ Knoxx (El diablo) will also be on stage to take you back in time with a truly eclectic mix.

Whatever your generation, don't miss the Dancing Queen Disco Party in the heart of Ébène, at the Hennessy Park Hotel, on July 8th, 2023.

Artists Lineup:

Live:

  • The Firehawks Band

DJs:

  • Mike Pasnin
  • David Joan
  • Prince V
  • DJ Knoxx (El Diablo)
Highlights
About the artists:
Additional information:
Event Location

Dancing Queen Disco Party -Music 80’s- 2015


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Hennessy Park Hotel

Samedi 08 Juillet 2023

20h30 - 03h00

Party

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
1
1
Jours
:
0
1
Heures
:
0
6
Mins
Dancing Queen Disco Party -Music 80’s- 2015
Date:
Heures:
20h30 - 03h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Dancing Queen Disco Party -Music 80’s - 2015

La musique des années 1980-2015 revient le temps d’une nuit!

Vous souhaitez redécouvrir les soirées Disco des 80’s - 2015? Cet événement est fait pour vous! Le Dancing Queen Disco Party - Music 80’s-2015 fera un flashback sur les décennies les plus marquantes sur le plan musical, le samedi 08 juillet 2023, au Hennessy Park Hotel.

Comme son nom l'indique, vous pourrez faire la fête en mode disco sur les plus belles musiques qui ont bercé votre vie, depuis les années 1980’s jusqu'en 2015. En effet, il y a eu des perles musicales que nous chérirons jusqu'à la fin des temps.

Alors, replongez le temps d'une soirée dans la folie des années 80s-2015 avec les chansons cultes qui ont marqué à jamais la culture musicale - ces refrains entraînants qui vous ont poussé à apprendre par cœur des chorégraphies légèrement drôles et à chanter à tue-tête.

Avec ce thème unique, le Dancing Queen Disco Party vous réserve une soirée nostalgique. The Firehawks se produiront en live pour vous donner la fièvre du samedi soir! Aux platines, un line up de DJs tels que Mike Pasnin, David Joan, Prince V et DJ Knoxx (El diablo) seront présents pour remonter le temps avec un mix éclectique digne de ce nom.

Quelle que soit votre génération, ne manquez pas le Dancing Queen Disco Party qui se tiendra en plein cœur d'Ébène, au Hennessy Park Hotel, le 08 juillet 2023.

Line up des artistes:

En Live:

  • The Firehawks Band

DJs:

  • Mike Pasnin
  • David Joan
  • Prince V
  • DJ Knoxx (El Diablo)

À Propos Des Artistes:

Informations additionnelles:

Description

La musique des années 1980-2015 revient le temps d’une nuit!

Vous souhaitez redécouvrir les soirées Disco des 80’s - 2015? Cet événement est fait pour vous! Le Dancing Queen Disco Party - Music 80’s-2015 fera un flashback sur les décennies les plus marquantes sur le plan musical, le samedi 08 juillet 2023, au Hennessy Park Hotel.

Comme son nom l'indique, vous pourrez faire la fête en mode disco sur les plus belles musiques qui ont bercé votre vie, depuis les années 1980’s jusqu'en 2015. En effet, il y a eu des perles musicales que nous chérirons jusqu'à la fin des temps.

Alors, replongez le temps d'une soirée dans la folie des années 80s-2015 avec les chansons cultes qui ont marqué à jamais la culture musicale - ces refrains entraînants qui vous ont poussé à apprendre par cœur des chorégraphies légèrement drôles et à chanter à tue-tête.

Avec ce thème unique, le Dancing Queen Disco Party vous réserve une soirée nostalgique. The Firehawks se produiront en live pour vous donner la fièvre du samedi soir! Aux platines, un line up de DJs tels que Mike Pasnin, David Joan, Prince V et DJ Knoxx (El diablo) seront présents pour remonter le temps avec un mix éclectique digne de ce nom.

Quelle que soit votre génération, ne manquez pas le Dancing Queen Disco Party qui se tiendra en plein cœur d'Ébène, au Hennessy Park Hotel, le 08 juillet 2023.

Line up des artistes:

En Live:

  • The Firehawks Band

DJs:

  • Mike Pasnin
  • David Joan
  • Prince V
  • DJ Knoxx (El Diablo)
Points forts
À Propos Des Artistes:
Informations additionnelles:
Lieu de l'événement