Easter Fun Day


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Domaine des Aubineaux

Saturday 08 April 2023

11h00 - 15h00

Event

Event Booking Ends in:
2
1
Days
:
0
5
Hours
:
1
5
Mins
Easter Fun Day
Date:
Time:
11h00 - 15h00
Location:
Le Domaine des Aubineaux

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event : Easter Fun Day

Buy one child's ticket and get 2 adult tickets for FREE!

Do you want to have a good time with your family this Easter? If so, you've come to the right place! The Easter Fun Day is pleased to welcome you to Le Domaine Des Aubineaux on 08 April 2023. An Egg-ceptionnel festival, just for you and your little ones!

The Easter bells are eagerly awaited by our little Mauritians each year. Good timing, because Easter Fun Day is an unmissable event with a festive atmosphere, full of happiness in a very colourful setting.

On the agenda for this day of madness and fun, a multitude of games and animations are planned such as a bouncy castle, a hidden hunt, a clown show and face painting. Easter Fun Day has thought of everything as there will also be a food corner for the children.

During the Easter Fun Day, while the little ones are having fun looking for eggs, the older ones will slip back into childhood and enjoy the festive moments as a family. Of course, grown-ups won't be sitting still - you can stroll around the garden and enjoy a variety of food and drink on site while the kids enjoy themselves.

And that's not all! If you are a treasure hunt lover then you will have the opportunity to explore the Estate and find the hidden treasure!

The date is set for 08 April 2023 at the home of Cyril, Bernard, Patrick, Henri and Marie-Hélène - Le Domaine des Aubineaux.

Note: Both Adults & Kids will benefit from a 15% discount on the “à la carte” menu.

What to expect?

Additional Info

Description

Buy one child's ticket and get 2 adult tickets for FREE!

Do you want to have a good time with your family this Easter? If so, you've come to the right place! The Easter Fun Day is pleased to welcome you to Le Domaine Des Aubineaux on 08 April 2023. An Egg-ceptionnel festival, just for you and your little ones!

The Easter bells are eagerly awaited by our little Mauritians each year. Good timing, because Easter Fun Day is an unmissable event with a festive atmosphere, full of happiness in a very colourful setting.

On the agenda for this day of madness and fun, a multitude of games and animations are planned such as a bouncy castle, a hidden hunt, a clown show and face painting. Easter Fun Day has thought of everything as there will also be a food corner for the children.

During the Easter Fun Day, while the little ones are having fun looking for eggs, the older ones will slip back into childhood and enjoy the festive moments as a family. Of course, grown-ups won't be sitting still - you can stroll around the garden and enjoy a variety of food and drink on site while the kids enjoy themselves.

And that's not all! If you are a treasure hunt lover then you will have the opportunity to explore the Estate and find the hidden treasure!

The date is set for 08 April 2023 at the home of Cyril, Bernard, Patrick, Henri and Marie-Hélène - Le Domaine des Aubineaux.

Note: Both Adults & Kids will benefit from a 15% discount on the “à la carte” menu.

Highlights
What to expect?
Additional Info
Event Location

Easter Fun Day


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Domaine des Aubineaux

Samedi 08 Avril 2023

11h00 - 15h00

Événement

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
0
1
Jours
:
0
3
Heures
:
2
5
Mins
Easter Fun Day
Date:
Heures:
11h00 - 15h00
Lieu:
Le Domaine des Aubineaux

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Easter Fun Day

À l'achat d'un billet pour enfant, vous recevrez GRATUITEMENT 2 billets pour adultes!

Vous voulez passez un bon moment en famille à l'occasion de la Pâques? Si oui, vous êtes ici au bon endroit! Le Easter Fun Day a le plaisir de vous accueillir pour la fête de la Pâques le 08 Avril 2023 au Domaine Des Aubineaux. Un festival Egg-ceptionnel, rien que pour vous et votre famille!

Les cloches de Pâques sont attendues chaque année avec impatience par nos petits mauriciens. Et ça tombe bien car le Easter Fun Day vous réserve un moment inoubliable avec une ambiance festive, remplie de bonheur dans un cadre très coloré.

Au programme pour cette journée de folie et d'amusement, une multitude de jeux et animations sont prévus tels qu’un château gonflable, une chasse aux œufs, un spectacle de clowns et également du face painting. Easter Fun Day a pensé à tout car il y aura aussi un coin consacré à la nourriture pour les enfants.

Pendant le Easter Fun Day, alors que les petits s’amusent à chercher les œufs, les grands vont retomber en enfance et pourront profiter de ces moments festifs en famille. C’est une certitude que les adultes ne resteront pas les bras croisés - vous pourrez vous promener dans le jardin et vous régaler avec une variété de boissons et de nourriture en vente sur place pendant que les enfants se réjouissent.

Et ce n’est pas tout! Si vous êtes un amoureux des chasse au trésor alors vous aurez l’opportunité d’explorer le Domaine et de trouver le Trésor caché!

Le rendez-vous est donné le 08 avril 2023 dans la demeure de Cyril, Bernard, Patrick, Henri et Marie-Hélène - Le Domaine des Aubineaux.

Note: Les adultes ainsi que les enfants bénéficieront d’une réduction de 15% sur le menu à la carte

À quoi s'attendre?

Info Additionnelle

Description

À l'achat d'un billet pour enfant, vous recevrez GRATUITEMENT 2 billets pour adultes!

Vous voulez passez un bon moment en famille à l'occasion de la Pâques? Si oui, vous êtes ici au bon endroit! Le Easter Fun Day a le plaisir de vous accueillir pour la fête de la Pâques le 08 Avril 2023 au Domaine Des Aubineaux. Un festival Egg-ceptionnel, rien que pour vous et votre famille!

Les cloches de Pâques sont attendues chaque année avec impatience par nos petits mauriciens. Et ça tombe bien car le Easter Fun Day vous réserve un moment inoubliable avec une ambiance festive, remplie de bonheur dans un cadre très coloré.

Au programme pour cette journée de folie et d'amusement, une multitude de jeux et animations sont prévus tels qu’un château gonflable, une chasse aux œufs, un spectacle de clowns et également du face painting. Easter Fun Day a pensé à tout car il y aura aussi un coin consacré à la nourriture pour les enfants.

Pendant le Easter Fun Day, alors que les petits s’amusent à chercher les œufs, les grands vont retomber en enfance et pourront profiter de ces moments festifs en famille. C’est une certitude que les adultes ne resteront pas les bras croisés - vous pourrez vous promener dans le jardin et vous régaler avec une variété de boissons et de nourriture en vente sur place pendant que les enfants se réjouissent.

Et ce n’est pas tout! Si vous êtes un amoureux des chasse au trésor alors vous aurez l’opportunité d’explorer le Domaine et de trouver le Trésor caché!

Le rendez-vous est donné le 08 avril 2023 dans la demeure de Cyril, Bernard, Patrick, Henri et Marie-Hélène - Le Domaine des Aubineaux.

Note: Les adultes ainsi que les enfants bénéficieront d’une réduction de 15% sur le menu à la carte

Points forts
À quoi s'attendre?
Info Additionnelle
Lieu de l'événement