Festival Fam Ocean Indien


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Domaine de Labourdonnais

Saturday 01 July 2023

11h00 - 00h00

Festival

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
3
Days
:
0
4
Hours
:
3
7
Mins
Festival Fam Ocean Indien
Date:
Time:
11h00 - 00h00

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Festival Fam Océan Indien

FAM ENA SO VALER!

Women will be honoured on 1 July 2023, during the Festival Fam Océan Indien. This unique event will bring together an array of artists and entrepreneurs at the Domaine de Labourdonnais - all women! Mauritian culture as well as that of Madagascar, the Seychelles, Rodrigues and Reunion Island will be represented by highly sought-after artists. Girl power!

Organised by Sharp Eleven Events, Festival Fam Océan Indien aims to promote musical exchange between the islands of the Indian Ocean. 100% FAM, this festival has been conceived by women and is particularly aimed at women but not only.

Most of the artists will be accompanied by female musicians who will set the stage on fire with an exceptional performance that is beyond expectations. It will be the perfect opportunity to see them sing live, during the Fam Océan Indien Festival. And to keep you entertained, 7 DJettes with different styles will be on the decks.

To the delight of the public, there will also be an area dedicated to local artisans/entrepreneurs to showcase their talents and products. In addition, there will be wellness areas and beauty corners as well as fashion and ready-to-wear areas with exhibitors if you want to do some shopping.

The Festival Fam Océan Indien has thought of everything as there will be a Food Corner to allow you to discover unique dishes. The little ones will also have fun during the event - animations, demos and activities will be on the programme.

A day full of surprises, wonderful discoveries, fun and music. See you at the Domaine de Labourdonnais on 1 July for the Fam Océan Indien Festival.

The festival also supports two NGOs, SOS FEMMES and LINK TO LIFE, to which the proceeds of the festival will be used to provide financial aid.

The event is free for children under 12.

Line-up of artists accompanied by Les Amazones and Mystik G:
  • Kalipsxau (La Réunion)
  • Mélanie Pères
  • Caroline Jodun
  • La Nikita
  • Missty (La Réunion)
  • Tiana (Madagascar)
  • Marie Josée Clency
  • Jasmine Toulouse
  • Alexandra Augustin (Rodrigues)
  • Antoinette Dodin (Seychelles)
  • Mary Jane Gaspard
  • Eldiana (Rodrigues)
  • Caro Perne
  • Tracy
  • Tazou (Rodrigues)
  • MCDS
  • Arantia
  • Shweta Baboolall
  • Sayaa
  • Choeur Kreol
  • J Summersoul

DJs:

  • Nina Hellis
  • Tess
  • Teena
  • Vanessa
  • Liu
  • Malou
  • Mary Hope

About the artists:

Event Gallery

Description

FAM ENA SO VALER!

Women will be honoured on 1 July 2023, during the Festival Fam Océan Indien. This unique event will bring together an array of artists and entrepreneurs at the Domaine de Labourdonnais - all women! Mauritian culture as well as that of Madagascar, the Seychelles, Rodrigues and Reunion Island will be represented by highly sought-after artists. Girl power!

Organised by Sharp Eleven Events, Festival Fam Océan Indien aims to promote musical exchange between the islands of the Indian Ocean. 100% FAM, this festival has been conceived by women and is particularly aimed at women but not only.

Most of the artists will be accompanied by female musicians who will set the stage on fire with an exceptional performance that is beyond expectations. It will be the perfect opportunity to see them sing live, during the Fam Océan Indien Festival. And to keep you entertained, 7 DJettes with different styles will be on the decks.

To the delight of the public, there will also be an area dedicated to local artisans/entrepreneurs to showcase their talents and products. In addition, there will be wellness areas and beauty corners as well as fashion and ready-to-wear areas with exhibitors if you want to do some shopping.

The Festival Fam Océan Indien has thought of everything as there will be a Food Corner to allow you to discover unique dishes. The little ones will also have fun during the event - animations, demos and activities will be on the programme.

A day full of surprises, wonderful discoveries, fun and music. See you at the Domaine de Labourdonnais on 1 July for the Fam Océan Indien Festival.

The festival also supports two NGOs, SOS FEMMES and LINK TO LIFE, to which the proceeds of the festival will be used to provide financial aid.

The event is free for children under 12.

Line-up of artists accompanied by Les Amazones and Mystik G:
  • Kalipsxau (La Réunion)
  • Mélanie Pères
  • Caroline Jodun
  • La Nikita
  • Missty (La Réunion)
  • Tiana (Madagascar)
  • Marie Josée Clency
  • Jasmine Toulouse
  • Alexandra Augustin (Rodrigues)
  • Antoinette Dodin (Seychelles)
  • Mary Jane Gaspard
  • Eldiana (Rodrigues)
  • Caro Perne
  • Tracy
  • Tazou (Rodrigues)
  • MCDS
  • Arantia
  • Shweta Baboolall
  • Sayaa
  • Choeur Kreol
  • J Summersoul

DJs:

  • Nina Hellis
  • Tess
  • Teena
  • Vanessa
  • Liu
  • Malou
  • Mary Hope
Highlights
About the artists:
Event Location

Event Gallery

Festival Fam Ocean Indien


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Domaine de Labourdonnais

Samedi 01 Juillet 2023

11h00 - 00h00

Festival

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
2
2
Jours
:
0
7
Heures
:
4
1
Mins
Festival Fam Ocean Indien
Date:
Heures:
11h00 - 00h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Festival Fam Ocean Indien

FAM ENA SO VALER!

La gent féminine sera mise à l'honneur le 1er juillet 2023, à l’occasion du Festival Fam Océan Indien. Cet événement inédit réunira une panoplie d'artistes et d’entrepreneuses au Domaine de Labourdonnais - toutes des femmes! La culture mauricienne ainsi que celle de Madagascar, des Seychelles, de Rodrigues et de La Réunion seront représentées par des artistes très convoitées. Girl power!

Organisé par Sharp Eleven Events, Festival Fam Océan Indien a pour but de promouvoir un échange musical entre les îles de l’Océan Indien. 100% FAM, ce festival a été conçu par les femmes et s'adresse tout particulièrement aux femmes mais pas que.

La plupart des artistes seront accompagnés par des musiciennes qui mettront le feu sur la scène pour offrir une performance exceptionnelle qui sort de l'ordinaire. Ce sera l’occasion parfaite de les voir chanter en live, lors du Festival Fam Océan Indien. Et pour vous faire vibrer, 7 DJettes aux styles différents seront aux platines.

Pour le plus grand plaisir du public, il y aura aussi un espace dédié aux artisanes/entrepreneuses locales pour vous faire découvrir leurs talents et leurs produits. De plus, des zones pour le bien-être et des coins beauté ainsi que des espaces Mode et Prêt à Porter avec des exposants seront disponibles si vous voulez faire du shopping.

Festival Fam Océan Indien a pensé à tout car il y aura un Food Corner pour vous permettre de découvrir des plats uniques en saveurs. Les plus petits s’amuseront aussi pendant l'événement - des animations, des démos et des activités seront au programme.

Une journée remplie de belles surprises, de merveilleuses découvertes, de fun, de musique. Alors rendez-vous au Domaine de Labourdonnais, le 1er Juillet pour le Festival Fam Océan Indien.

Le festival soutient également deux ONG, SOS FEMMES et LINK TO LIFE, auxquelles les recettes du festival serviront à apporter une aide financière.

Événement gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.

Le line-up des artistes accompagnées par Les Amazones et Mystik G:
  • Kalipsxau (La Réunion)
  • Mélanie Pères
  • Caroline Jodun
  • La Nikita
  • Missty (La Réunion)
  • Tiana (Madagascar)
  • Marie Josée Clency
  • Jasmine Toulouse
  • Alexandra Augustin (Rodrigues)
  • Antoinette Dodin (Seychelles)
  • Mary Jane Gaspard
  • Eldiana (Rodrigues)
  • Caro Perne
  • Tracy
  • Tazou (Rodrigues)
  • MCDS
  • Arantia
  • Shweta Baboolall
  • Sayaa
  • Choeur Kreol
  • J Summersoul

Djettes:

  • Nina Hellis
  • Tess
  • Teena
  • Vanessa
  • Liu
  • Malou
  • Mary Hope

À propos des artistes

Galerie des événements

Description

FAM ENA SO VALER!

La gent féminine sera mise à l'honneur le 1er juillet 2023, à l’occasion du Festival Fam Océan Indien. Cet événement inédit réunira une panoplie d'artistes et d’entrepreneuses au Domaine de Labourdonnais - toutes des femmes! La culture mauricienne ainsi que celle de Madagascar, des Seychelles, de Rodrigues et de La Réunion seront représentées par des artistes très convoitées. Girl power!

Organisé par Sharp Eleven Events, Festival Fam Océan Indien a pour but de promouvoir un échange musical entre les îles de l’Océan Indien. 100% FAM, ce festival a été conçu par les femmes et s'adresse tout particulièrement aux femmes mais pas que.

La plupart des artistes seront accompagnés par des musiciennes qui mettront le feu sur la scène pour offrir une performance exceptionnelle qui sort de l'ordinaire. Ce sera l’occasion parfaite de les voir chanter en live, lors du Festival Fam Océan Indien. Et pour vous faire vibrer, 7 DJettes aux styles différents seront aux platines.

Pour le plus grand plaisir du public, il y aura aussi un espace dédié aux artisanes/entrepreneuses locales pour vous faire découvrir leurs talents et leurs produits. De plus, des zones pour le bien-être et des coins beauté ainsi que des espaces Mode et Prêt à Porter avec des exposants seront disponibles si vous voulez faire du shopping.

Festival Fam Océan Indien a pensé à tout car il y aura un Food Corner pour vous permettre de découvrir des plats uniques en saveurs. Les plus petits s’amuseront aussi pendant l'événement - des animations, des démos et des activités seront au programme.

Une journée remplie de belles surprises, de merveilleuses découvertes, de fun, de musique. Alors rendez-vous au Domaine de Labourdonnais, le 1er Juillet pour le Festival Fam Océan Indien.

Le festival soutient également deux ONG, SOS FEMMES et LINK TO LIFE, auxquelles les recettes du festival serviront à apporter une aide financière.

Événement gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.

Le line-up des artistes accompagnées par Les Amazones et Mystik G:
  • Kalipsxau (La Réunion)
  • Mélanie Pères
  • Caroline Jodun
  • La Nikita
  • Missty (La Réunion)
  • Tiana (Madagascar)
  • Marie Josée Clency
  • Jasmine Toulouse
  • Alexandra Augustin (Rodrigues)
  • Antoinette Dodin (Seychelles)
  • Mary Jane Gaspard
  • Eldiana (Rodrigues)
  • Caro Perne
  • Tracy
  • Tazou (Rodrigues)
  • MCDS
  • Arantia
  • Shweta Baboolall
  • Sayaa
  • Choeur Kreol
  • J Summersoul

Djettes:

  • Nina Hellis
  • Tess
  • Teena
  • Vanessa
  • Liu
  • Malou
  • Mary Hope
Points forts
À propos des artistes
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements