H2O Party – Mauritius


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Eden garden, Jin Fei

Saturday 17 December 2022

11h00 - 03h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
Normal
1,000

Ticket Details
VIP
2,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the event : H2O Party - Mauritius

Nothing better than an H2O party to end the year 2022 in style…

For the first time ever, the emblematic South African Daytime to Night time electronic dance music festival is coming to Mauritius! This is not a party like any other: H2O will thrill you for 16 hours straight, to the sound of local & international artists, food & beverages and fun games & activities! See you at the sumptuous Eden Garden, Jin Fei from 11 am on December 17th until the next morning.

As the H2O Party wave hits Mauritius, you’ll get to experience an explosive dance festival to end off your 2022 with a bang! This special inaugural event will feature 6 international artists, including B JONES & DJ KRYDER, supported by a stellar line-up of Mauritius’ very best acts across 3 separate sound stages, for 16 hours of pure H2O magic.

Daydream-House: Open air dance floor under the Mauritian sun into the H2O sunset for a beautiful day of #DaytimeDancing - H2O Party style!

The Soundtuary - Big room | EDM: An epic indoor dance arena with world-class productions, sounds and light shows for the ultimate H2O Party dance experience.

The VIP Temple - Techno: The Premium H2O Party experience where VIP guests will luxuriate in their own breathtaking private building! Complete with your own sound stage, comfortable seating areas, private bars, private restrooms parking, exclusive VIP access, exclusive VIP swag and a VIP viewing deck for the H2O Daydream floor.

And that's not all! During the event, there will be ample food stalls and bars to cater for every party goer and also entertainment - H2O Party fun, games and activities.

If you want to rock out to typical festival sounds, Eden Garden is the place to be! With the hugely successful H2O Party brand, which has been making people dance for over 23 years, you’re sure to have a memorable time from 11:00 am on December 17 to 3:00 am on December 18, 2022.

Beautiful Mauritians, H2O is beyond excited to dance with you!

About the artists

B JONES

Considered as one of the most outstanding and charismatic Ambassadors of Ibiza, the Spanish DJ B Jones embodies the authentic and gypsy spirit of the island. She has charisma, passion and a true connection with the crowd, which made her become the fastest rising artist in her home country.

Featuring in line ups alongside headliners such as Martin Garrix (F1 Abu Dhabi), Tiësto (F1 Abu Dhabi and Dreambeach), The Chainsmokers (Ushuaïa), Eric Morillo (Teatro Oasis), Bob Sinclar (Tantra Ibiza) or Laidback Luke and Borgeous (Tomorrowland Lebanon 2018), is becoming common for her.

DJ KRYDER

Kryder’s musical talents do not just follow a tendency, he creates the tendency. His music transgresses language and fascinates the ear. He offers a sound that defies genres. The release of Kryder’s “Aphrodite” in 2013 on Axtone Records was the crowning moment of his young career.

His records are consistent and purposefully built to fill epic spaces with the necessary aggressive sound to energise live shows. Kryder’s new label, Sosumi, gives new talent the opportunity to bring their concepts and visions to the masses without any restrictions.

Additional Info

  • Professional security service will be available for the duration of the event.
  • By participating in this event, you accept to be photographed and filmed.
  • VIP Tickets include the benefits of VIP & General Admission.
  • Management reserves the Right of Admission.
  • Inappropriate behaviour or bad attitudes will NOT be tolerated.
  • Loads of secure parking are available at the venue.
  • Please party responsibly – DO NOT DRINK & DRIVE; party goers are urged to make use of taxis or transport services.

H2O Party – Mauritius


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Eden garden, Jin Fei

Samedi 17 Décembre 2022

11h00 - 03h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Normal
1,000

Plus d'infos
VIP
2,000

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : H2O Party - Mauritius

Rien de mieux qu'une fête H2O pour terminer l'année 2022 en beauté…

Pour la toute première fois, l'emblématique festival sud-africain de musique électronique Daytime to Night time vient à Maurice ! Ce n'est pas une fête comme les autres : H2O vous fera vibrer pendant 16 heures d'affilée, au son d'artistes locaux et internationaux, avec de la nourriture, des boissons, des jeux et activités divertissants ! Rendez-vous au somptueux Eden Garden, Jin Fei, de 11 heures le 17 décembre jusqu'au petit matin suivant.

Alors que la vague H2O Party déferle sur l'île Maurice, vous aurez l'occasion de vivre un festival de danse explosif pour terminer votre année 2022 en beauté ! Cet événement inaugural spécial mettra en vedette 6 artistes internationaux, dont B JONES et DJ KRYDER, soutenus par une pléiade des meilleurs artistes de l'île Maurice sur trois scènes distinctes, pour 16 heures de pure magie H2O.

Daydream-House : Piste de danse en plein air sous le soleil mauricien, jusqu'au coucher de soleil de H2O, pour une belle journée de #DaytimeDancing - style H2O Party !

The Soundtuary - Big room | EDM: une arène de danse intérieure épique avec des productions, des sons et des spectacles de lumière de classe mondiale pour l'ultime expérience de danse de la H2O Party.

Le Temple VIP - Techno: L'expérience premium de la H2O Party où les invités VIP pourront se prélasser dans leur propre édifice privé à couper le souffle ! Vous y trouverez votre propre scène sonore, des sièges confortables, des bars privés, des toilettes privées, un parking, un accès VIP exclusif, des cadeaux VIP exclusifs et poste d'observation VIP pour l'étage H2O Daydream.

Et ce n'est pas tout ! Pendant l'événement, il y aura de nombreux stands de nourriture et des bars pour répondre aux besoins de tous les fêtards, ainsi que des divertissements, des jeux et des activités de la H2O Party.

Si vous voulez vous déhancher sur des sons typiques de festivals, Eden Garden est l'endroit idéal ! Grâce à l'immense succès de H2O Party, qui fait danser les gens depuis plus de 23 ans,vous êtes sûr de passer un moment mémorable de 11h le 17 décembre à 3h le 18 décembre 2022.

Chers Mauriciens, H2O a hâte de faire la fête avec vous !

À Propos des artistes

B JONES

Considérée comme l’un des ambassadeurs les plus remarquables et charismatiques d’Ibiza, la DJ espagnole B Jones incarne l’esprit authentique et gitan de l’île. Elle a du charisme, de la passion et une véritable connexion avec la foule, ce qui lui a permis de devenir l’artiste qui monte le plus rapidement dans son pays.

Figurer aux côtés de têtes d’affiche telles que Martin Garrix (F1 Abu Dhabi), Tiësto (F1 Abu Dhabi et Dreambeach), The Chainsmokers (Ushuaïa), Eric Morillo (Teatro Oasis), Bob Sinclar (Tantra Ibiza) ou Laidback Luke et Borgeous (Tomorrowland Lebanon 2018) est devenu une habitude pour elle.

DJ KRYDER

Les talents musicaux de Kryder ne suivent pas une tendance, il crée la tendance. Sa musique transgresse le langage et captive l’oreille. Il propose un son qui défie les genres. La sortie en 2013 de « Aphrodite » de Kryder sur Axtone Records a été le couronnement de sa jeune carrière.

Ses disques sont cohérents et construits pour remplir des espaces épiques avec le son agressif nécessaire pour donner aux concerts l’énergie requise. Le nouveau label de Kryder, Sosumi, donne la possibilité à de nouveaux talents de faire connaître leurs idées et leurs conceptions aux masses sans aucune restriction.

Informations additionnelles

  • Un service de sécurité professionnel sera disponible pendant toute la durée de l’événement.
  • En participant à cet événement, vous acceptez d’être photographié et filmé.
  • Les billets VIP comprennent les avantages de l’admission VIP et générale.
  • La direction se réserve le droit d’admission.
  • Les comportements inappropriés ou les mauvaises attitudes ne seront PAS tolérés.
  • De nombreux parkings sécurisés sont disponibles sur le site.
  • Veuillez faire la fête de manière responsable – NE PAS BOIRE ET CONDUIRE ; les fêtards sont priés d’utiliser les taxis ou les services de transport.