Hype by Cinco – Episode 2


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

HY Ebene

Saturday 25 February 2023

21h00 - 04h00

Clubbing

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
7
Days
:
-1
-4
Hours
:
3
3
Mins
Hype by Cinco – Episode 2
Date:
Time:
21h00 - 04h00
Location:
HY Ebene
Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event : Hype by Cinco Episode 2

Cinco is back in town!

After a successful episode, Cinco is back for a second hype session - Hype by Cinco Episode 2! Bringing you more fun, new DJs on the lineup and even more drinks on the Happy Minutes menu. Save the date: 25 February 2023 at HY Ebene, as from 21:00.

To the delight of music lovers, Hype by Cinco has a second episode in store for you that will plunge you into a crazy atmosphere. Organised by ALAVIDEA Ltd, Hype by Cinco Episode 2 will open its doors from 21:00 until the next morning.

Hype by Cinco Episode 2 is not your average clubbing event; it's a selection of sensations, non-stop music and a new way of partying. It brings the incredible energy of a state of the art set to an audience that watches it online.

On 25 February 2023, Hy Sky Lounge Bar will be transformed into the ultimate nightlife destination for Hype by Cinco Episode 2. There will be two floors: Main Hype, featuring commercial DJs such as Ash, Nick William, David Jay & Dopeman among others; and Dark Hype, more centred on the techno side.

Forget Happy Hour, you can enjoy Happy Minutes at Hy Ebene. As Hype by Cinco is synonymous with innovation, Happy Minutes will be presented for the second time. The joker drinks will be in the hand of the DJ and during each set the DJ will activate the 'Happy Minutes'. For 10 minutes, you can benefit from the BUY 1 GET 1 FREE offer on shots!

With a view of Ebene's vibrant cityscape, Hy Ebene is the place to be on Saturday 25 February. Gather your party squad and let the night take you away at the Hype by Cinco Episode 2 event!

Your next urban night out is at HY Ebene!

What to Expect?

  • Live DJ Set Experience
  • 2 Floor Areas ( Main Hype - Commercial | Dark Hype - Techno)
  • Non-stop Music
  • Happy Minutes - the joker drinks will be in the DJ's hand; during each set the DJ will activate a happy minutes (duration - 10 mins)
  • BUY 1 GET 1 FREE on shots during the Happy Minutes
  • Fire in the Centre of the island/ no need to go far
  • Live Screening

Artist Lineup :

  • David Jay
  • Ash
  • Nick William
  • Mary Hope
  • Dopeman
  • Vanessa
  • Bayo
  • Vavio
  • Malou
  • Taahir
  • Bradley

About the artists:

Additional Info

Local Artists

Description

Cinco is back in town!

After a successful episode, Cinco is back for a second hype session - Hype by Cinco Episode 2! Bringing you more fun, new DJs on the lineup and even more drinks on the Happy Minutes menu. Save the date: 25 February 2023 at HY Ebene, as from 21:00.

To the delight of music lovers, Hype by Cinco has a second episode in store for you that will plunge you into a crazy atmosphere. Organised by ALAVIDEA Ltd, Hype by Cinco Episode 2 will open its doors from 21:00 until the next morning.

Hype by Cinco Episode 2 is not your average clubbing event; it's a selection of sensations, non-stop music and a new way of partying. It brings the incredible energy of a state of the art set to an audience that watches it online.

On 25 February 2023, Hy Sky Lounge Bar will be transformed into the ultimate nightlife destination for Hype by Cinco Episode 2. There will be two floors: Main Hype, featuring commercial DJs such as Ash, Nick William, David Jay & Dopeman among others; and Dark Hype, more centred on the techno side.

Forget Happy Hour, you can enjoy Happy Minutes at Hy Ebene. As Hype by Cinco is synonymous with innovation, Happy Minutes will be presented for the second time. The joker drinks will be in the hand of the DJ and during each set the DJ will activate the 'Happy Minutes'. For 10 minutes, you can benefit from the BUY 1 GET 1 FREE offer on shots!

With a view of Ebene's vibrant cityscape, Hy Ebene is the place to be on Saturday 25 February. Gather your party squad and let the night take you away at the Hype by Cinco Episode 2 event!

Your next urban night out is at HY Ebene!

What to Expect?

  • Live DJ Set Experience
  • 2 Floor Areas ( Main Hype - Commercial | Dark Hype - Techno)
  • Non-stop Music
  • Happy Minutes - the joker drinks will be in the DJ's hand; during each set the DJ will activate a happy minutes (duration - 10 mins)
  • BUY 1 GET 1 FREE on shots during the Happy Minutes
  • Fire in the Centre of the island/ no need to go far
  • Live Screening

Artist Lineup :

  • David Jay
  • Ash
  • Nick William
  • Mary Hope
  • Dopeman
  • Vanessa
  • Bayo
  • Vavio
  • Malou
  • Taahir
  • Bradley
Highlights
Local Artists
About the artists:
Additional Info
Event Location

Hype by Cinco – Episode 2


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

HY Ebene

Samedi 25 Février 2023

21h00 - 04h00

Clubbing

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
2
4
Jours
:
0
9
Heures
:
3
6
Mins
Hype by Cinco – Episode 2
Date:
Heures:
21h00 - 04h00
Lieu:
HY Ebene
Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Hype by Cinco Episode 2

Cinco est de retour!

Après un épisode réussi, Cinco est de retour pour une deuxième session de hype - Hype by Cinco Episode 2 ! Plus de fun, de nouveaux DJs et encore plus de boissons au menu des Happy Minutes. Date à retenir : 25 février 2023 au HY Ebene, à partir de 21h00.

Pour le plus grand bonheur des Music Lovers, Hype by Cinco vous réserve un deuxième épisode qui vous plongera dans une ambiance de folie. Organisé par ALAVIDEA Ltd, Hype by Cinco Episode 2 ouvrira ses portes de 21h00 jusqu’au petit matin.

Hype by Cinco Episode 2 n'est pas un événement de clubbing ordinaire ; c'est une sélection de sensations, de musique non-stop et une nouvelle façon de faire la fête. Il transmet l'énergie incroyable d'un set ultramoderne à un public qui le regarde en ligne.

Le 25 février 2023, le Hy Sky Lounge Bar sera transformé en une destination de vie nocturne ultime pour l'événement Hype by Cinco Episode 2. Il y aura deux pistes : Main Hype, avec des DJs commerciaux tels que Ash, Nick William, David Jay & Dopeman parmi d'autres ; et Dark Hype, plus centré sur le côté techno.

Oubliez l'Happy Hour, vous allez pouvoir profiter des Happy Minutes chez Hy Ebene. Comme Hype by Cinco est synonyme d'innovations, les Happy Minutes vous seront présentées pour la deuxième fois. Les boissons joker seront dans la main du DJ et pendant chaque set, le DJ activera le ‘Happy Minutes’. D'une durée de 10 minutes, vous pourrez bénéficier de l'offre BUY 1 GET 1 FREE sur les shots !

Avec une vue sur le paysage urbain animé d'Ebene, Hy Ebene est l'endroit où il faut être le samedi 25 février. Rassemblez votre équipe de fêtards et laissez la nuit vous emporter à l'événement Hype by Cinco Episode 2!

Votre prochain rendez-vous nocturne urbain est au HY Ebene !

À quoi s’attendre?

  • Expérience de DJ Set en direct
  • 2 pistes ( Main Hype - Commercial | Dark Hype - Techno)
  • Musique non-stop
  • Happy Minutes - les boissons joker seront dans la main du DJ ; pendant chaque set, le DJ activera le ’Happy Minutes’ (durée - 10 mins)
  • BUY 1 GET 1 Free sur les shots pendant le ‘Happy Minutes’
  • Le feu au centre de l'île/ pas besoin d'aller loin
  • Projection en direct

Line up des artistes:

  • David Jay
  • Ash
  • Nick William
  • Mary Hope
  • Dopeman
  • Vanessa
  • Bayo
  • Vavio
  • Malou
  • Taahir
  • Bradley

À Propos des Artistes

Info Additionnelle

Artistes Locaux

Description

Cinco est de retour!

Après un épisode réussi, Cinco est de retour pour une deuxième session de hype - Hype by Cinco Episode 2 ! Plus de fun, de nouveaux DJs et encore plus de boissons au menu des Happy Minutes. Date à retenir : 25 février 2023 au HY Ebene, à partir de 21h00.

Pour le plus grand bonheur des Music Lovers, Hype by Cinco vous réserve un deuxième épisode qui vous plongera dans une ambiance de folie. Organisé par ALAVIDEA Ltd, Hype by Cinco Episode 2 ouvrira ses portes de 21h00 jusqu’au petit matin.

Hype by Cinco Episode 2 n'est pas un événement de clubbing ordinaire ; c'est une sélection de sensations, de musique non-stop et une nouvelle façon de faire la fête. Il transmet l'énergie incroyable d'un set ultramoderne à un public qui le regarde en ligne.

Le 25 février 2023, le Hy Sky Lounge Bar sera transformé en une destination de vie nocturne ultime pour l'événement Hype by Cinco Episode 2. Il y aura deux pistes : Main Hype, avec des DJs commerciaux tels que Ash, Nick William, David Jay & Dopeman parmi d'autres ; et Dark Hype, plus centré sur le côté techno.

Oubliez l'Happy Hour, vous allez pouvoir profiter des Happy Minutes chez Hy Ebene. Comme Hype by Cinco est synonyme d'innovations, les Happy Minutes vous seront présentées pour la deuxième fois. Les boissons joker seront dans la main du DJ et pendant chaque set, le DJ activera le ‘Happy Minutes’. D'une durée de 10 minutes, vous pourrez bénéficier de l'offre BUY 1 GET 1 FREE sur les shots !

Avec une vue sur le paysage urbain animé d'Ebene, Hy Ebene est l'endroit où il faut être le samedi 25 février. Rassemblez votre équipe de fêtards et laissez la nuit vous emporter à l'événement Hype by Cinco Episode 2!

Votre prochain rendez-vous nocturne urbain est au HY Ebene !

À quoi s’attendre?

  • Expérience de DJ Set en direct
  • 2 pistes ( Main Hype - Commercial | Dark Hype - Techno)
  • Musique non-stop
  • Happy Minutes - les boissons joker seront dans la main du DJ ; pendant chaque set, le DJ activera le ’Happy Minutes’ (durée - 10 mins)
  • BUY 1 GET 1 Free sur les shots pendant le ‘Happy Minutes’
  • Le feu au centre de l'île/ pas besoin d'aller loin
  • Projection en direct

Line up des artistes:

  • David Jay
  • Ash
  • Nick William
  • Mary Hope
  • Dopeman
  • Vanessa
  • Bayo
  • Vavio
  • Malou
  • Taahir
  • Bradley
Points forts
Artistes Locaux
À Propos des Artistes
Info Additionnelle
Lieu de l'événement