La Faya 1.0


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

The Green Village, Le Morne

Saturday 17 December 2022

19h00 - 04h00

Concert


Choose your tickets
Normal
500

Ticket Details
VIP
1,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the event : La Faya 1.0

Introducing the first edition of LA FAYA - an invitation to indulge yourself in a world where you’re swayed by the rhythms of our most in demand local artists. Joker Kartel, Blakkayo, 666 Armada, Natty Gong, amongst others, as well as several local DJs will be at The Green Village on December 17th 2022!

December is the time to celebrate! Would you like to sing and dance on good music from our local artists? Then La FAYA 1.0 is for you.

Be there on Saturday, December 17, 2022 for the very first edition of LA FAYA events - a unique opportunity to reconnect with your roots at The Green Village! LA FAYA 1.0 promises to be the wonderful start of an even more amazing series, highlighting Mauritius' love for music.

Organised by FourAces Entertainment Ltd, the event will start at 19:00 and will end in the next morning. And yes! A whole night to sing and dance to your favourite songs in a breathtaking setting.

During this event, Joker Kartel, Blakkayo, 666 Armada, Lyon Squad, Drespoir, Natty Gong and a line up of exceptional DJs will set the Green Village on fire! The perfect combo to put ''LA FAYA'' on stage.

An idyllic setting, local artists of the moment and great music on the agenda! Are you ready for La Faya 1.0? Save the date and location: Saturday, December 17, 2022 at The Green Village. Nou ale met la faya dan le Morne!

Note: Free access to the event for children under 10 years

Lineup of Artists

  • Joker Kartel
  • Blakkayo
  • 666 Armada
  • Lyon Squad
  • Drespoir
  • Natty Gong
  • DJ Vishal
  • Dj Rick
  • Dj Forlan
  • Dj Asa
  • Smiley team

About the Artists

Joker Kartel

Joker Kartel, composed of young talented artists, is one of the groups of the moment in Mauritius. Through their music, they climb the ladder and conquer the hearts of young and older people.

Blakkayo

Blakkayo is a local artist as well as a well known activist. Since his youngest age, music has been his passion. He performed with his friends on stage in the 90s. He was then encouraged by Bruno Raya to join the OSB Crew, now an iconic group. On his first day on stage, he gave an outstanding performance that made him love live shows and also the stage where he feels more alive.

666 Armada

Whether in parties, cars especially, on the platform Tiktok, their music resounds all day long. This group composed of Swankipakitoke, Zantakwan, Killabone and Evander, is experiencing unprecedented success with their style of music that does not go unnoticed.

Natty Gong

Natty Gong is a man who started as an athlete and has a passion for music. He is a Reggae-Dancehall artist as well as a lifestyle blogger. In his spare time, he models and even coaches. As a professional, he is an art and graphic design teacher, which allows him to have a better approach with the youth. He is a motivation for many young people, as he is versatile in many areas.

La Faya 1.0


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

The Green Village, Le Morne

Samedi 17 Décembre 2022

19h00 - 04h00

Concert


Achat en ligne
Normal
500

Plus d'infos
VIP
1,000

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : La Faya 1.0

Voici la première édition de l'événement LA FAYA - une invitation à vous plonger dans un monde où vous serez bercé par les rythmes de nos artistes locaux les plus demandés. Parmi, on retrouvera Joker Kartel, Blakkayo, 666 Armada, Natty Gong et plusieurs DJ locaux à The Green Village, le 17 décembre 2022!

Qui dit décembre dit faire la fête! Vous auriez aimé chanter et danser sur de la bonne musique de nos artistes locaux? Alors La FAYA 1.0 est faite pour vous.

Soyez présents le samedi 17 décembre 2022 pour la toute première édition des événements LA FAYA - une occasion unique de renouer avec vos racines à The Green Village! LA FAYA 1.0 promet d'être le merveilleux début d'une série encore plus étonnante, qui met en lumière l'amour de l’île Maurice pour la musique.

Organisé par FourAces Entertainment Ltd, l'événement débutera à 19h00 et prendra fin aux petites heures le lendemain. Et oui! Toute une nuit à vous déhancher sur vos chansons préférées dans un cadre à couper le souffle.

Lors de cet événement, Joker Kartel, Blakkayo, 666 Armada, Lyon Squad, Drespoir, Natty Gong et un line up de DJ d’exception enflammeront le Green Village! Le combo parfait pour mettre ‘’LA FAYA’’ sur scène.

Un cadre idyllique, des artistes locaux du moment, de la bonne musique et du bon son au menu! Êtes-vous prêt pour La Faya 1.0? Retenez la date et le lieu : le samedi 17 décembre 2022 à The Green Village. Nou ale met la faya dan le Morne!!

Note : Accès gratuit à l'événement pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans.

Lineup des Artistes

  • Joker Kartel
  • Blakkayo
  • 666 Armada
  • Lyon Squad
  • Drespoir
  • Natty Gong
  • DJ Vishal
  • Dj Rick
  • Dj Forlan
  • Dj Asa
  • Smiley team

À Propos des Artistes

Joker Kartel

Joker Kartel, qui est composé de jeunes artistes talentueux, est l’un des groupes du moment à l’île Maurice. À travers leurs musiques, ils gravissent les échelons et conquièrent le cœur des jeunes et des moins jeunes.

Blakkayo

Blakkayo est un artiste local ainsi qu’un activiste très connu. Depuis son plus jeune âge, la musique est sa passion. Il s’est produit avec ses amis sur scène dans les années 90. Il a ensuite été encouragé par Bruno Raya à rejoindre l’OSB Crew, aujourd’hui devenu un groupe emblématique. Dès son premier jour sur scène, il a fait une performance exceptionnelle qui lui a fait aimer les spectacles en direct et aussi la scène où il se sent plus vivant.

666 Armada

Que ce soit dans les soirées, les voitures surtout, sur la plateforme Tiktok, leur musique résonne à longueur de journée. Ce groupe composé de Swankipakitoke, Zantakwan, Killabone et Evander, connaît un succès sans précédent avec leur style de musique qui ne passe pas inaperçu.

Natty Gong

Natty Gong est un homme qui a commencé comme athlète et qui a pour passion la musique. Il est un artiste Reggae-Dancehall ainsi qu’un blogueur de style de vie. Pendant son temps libre, il est mannequin et même entraîneur. En tant que professionnel, il est professeur d’art et de graphisme, ce qui lui permet d’avoir une meilleure approche avec les jeunes. Il est une motivation pour de nombreux jeunes, car il est polyvalent dans plusieurs domaines.