The Mystik Garden IV


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruins of Balaclava

Saturday 03 September 2022

14h00 - 23h00

Festival

Choose your tickets
Phase 2 - Normal
1,500

Ticket Details
Phase 4 - VIP
3,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: The Mystik Garden IV

Secret Models is back at it again with a special 11 year anniversary party - The Mystik Garden IV at the Ruins of Balaclava! Save the date for 3 September 2022 for spectacular performances by international artists MARSH & Anyasa, our own top local artists and more surprises!

Vini Vici, Deborah De Luca, Boris Brejcha, Ben Böhmer, Ten Walls, Captain Hook, Stephan Bodzin : some of the big names Secret Models worked with. But MARSH is the sensation. The biggest trend setter from the powerhouse music label Anjunadeep & the melodic musician which every Mauritian has been requesting for years now after the two sold out concerts of Ben Böhmer.

The wait is OVER : MARSH is coming along with ANOTHER fellow LIVE Anjunadeep headliner, Anyasa, for a full exclusive extended garden party BOTH together for one memorable night at Maritim Resorts Balaclava – a venue where many big artists have performed every year! This one will be Secret Models’ most special 11 year anniversary party. This time, they will go all out.

VIP ticket holders will get the chance to meet the artists backstage for autographs and selfie sessions and will get to be part of the new official aftermovie of Mystik with the international artists. Other perks of VIP tickets include Happy hour (17h00 - 19h00), finger food (available while food lasts), premium stage access, access to the exclusive bar & private lounges in the VIP Area (upon reservation) as well as access to the PARTY PIT zone, amongst others. So if you don't want to miss out on the fun, the VIP ticket is the way to go!

What to expect?

  • Iconic setting at Ruins of Balaclava
  • More than 15 local artists
  • 2 to 3 International Artists
  • Massive open-air garden location
  • New Production Team
  • Organic Decoration
  • Multiple food & bar corners
  • Organic Stage Design & Setup
  • Fireworks
  • Fire Breathers

Adults only event (18+). Tickets are subject to availability & are limited to avoid overcrowding ! Do not wait until the last minute to buy your tickets!

About the Artists

MARSH

Tom Marshall, known to the world as Marsh, is a British deep and progressive house producer. His sophomore album ‘Lailonie’, released on Anjunadeep at the end of 2020, has since attained over 12 million streams whilst modern classics such as ‘Come Together’, ‘My Stripes’ and ‘Heaven’ continue to cement Marsh as one of Anjunadeep’s most revered acts. His signature flair in crafting emotive dancefloor ready productions has led him to remix the likes of Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Eli & Fur and Dosem.

Anyasa

Anyasa (aka Anish Sood) began his career at 18 in 2008 and has had an illustrious career prior to his reinvention into Anyasa. Having already had a huge impact on India’s dance music scene, he’s also had some global experience, touring with the likes of Dixon and Black Coffee, David Guetta and Kygo, and performing at international festivals like Tomorrowland Unite and Electric Daisy Carnival.

The Mystik Garden IV


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruines de Balaclava

Samedi 03 Septembre 2022

14h00 - 23h00

Festival

Achat en ligne
Phase 2 - Normal
1,500

Plus d'infos
Phase 4 - VIP
3,000

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : The Mystik Garden IV

Secret Models est de retour avec une fête spéciale pour son 11ème anniversaire - The Mystik Garden IV aux Ruines de Balaclava ! Rendez-vous le 3 septembre 2022 pour des performances spectaculaires des artistes internationaux MARSH & Anyasa, de nos propres artistes locaux et d'autres surprises !

Vini Vici, Deborah De Luca, Boris Brejcha, Ben Böhmer, Ten Walls, Captain Hook, Stephan Bodzin : quelques-uns des grands noms avec lesquels Secret Models a travaillé. Mais c'est MARSH qui fait sensation. Le plus grand "trendsetter" du puissant label de musique Anjunadeep et le musicien mélodique que tous les Mauriciens réclament depuis des années après les deux concerts à guichets fermés de Ben Böhmer.

L'attente est finie : MARSH arrive avec une AUTRE tête d'affiche d'Anjunadeep, Anyasa pour une garden party exclusive et prolongée, tous DEUX ensemble pour une nuit mémorable au Maritim Resorts Balaclava - un lieu où de nombreux grands artistes se sont produits chaque année ! Cette soirée sera la fête spéciale du 11ème anniversaire de Secret Models. Cette fois, ils vont tout donner.

Les détenteurs de billets VIP auront la chance de rencontrer les artistes en coulisses pour des séances d'autographes et de selfies et pourront participer au nouvel aftermovie officiel de Mystik avec les artistes internationaux. Parmi les autres avantages des billets VIP, citons l'Happy hour (17h00 - 19h00), les finger food (disponible jusqu'à épuisement), l'accès premium à la scène, l'accès au bar exclusif & salons privés de l'espace VIP (sur réservation) ainsi que l'accès à la zone PARTY PIT, entre autres. Donc, si vous ne voulez pas rater le meilleur, le billet VIP est le meilleur choix !

À quoi s’attendre ?

  • Cadre emblématique des ruines de Balaclava
  • Plus de 15 artistes locaux
  • 2 à 3 Artistes internationaux
  • Un immense espace jardin en plein air
  • Nouvelle équipe de production
  • Décoration organique
  • Plusieurs espaces de restauration et de bar
  • Conception et montage organiques de la scène
  • Feux d'artifice
  • Cracheurs de feu

Événement réservé aux adultes (18+). Les billets sont soumis à disponibilité et sont limités pour éviter le surpeuplement ! N'attendez pas la dernière minute pour acheter vos billets !

À Propos des Artistes

MARSH

Tom Marshall, connu du monde entier sous le nom de Marsh, est un producteur britannique de deep et progressive house. Son deuxième album « Lailonie », sorti sur Anjunadeep fin 2020, a depuis atteint plus de 12 millions de streams, tandis que des classiques modernes tels que « Come Together », « My Stripes » et « Heaven » continuent de faire de Marsh l’un des artistes les plus respectés d’Anjunadeep. Son flair pour la création de productions émotionnelles prêtes pour le dancefloor l’a amené à remixer des artistes comme Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Eli & Fur et Dosem.

Anyasa

Anyasa (alias Anish Sood) a commencé sa carrière à 18 ans en 2008 et a connu une carrière illustre avant de se réinventer en Anyasa. Ayant déjà eu un impact énorme sur la scène indienne de la musique de danse, il a également acquis une expérience internationale, en tournant avec des artistes comme Dixon et Black Coffee, David Guetta et Kygo, et en se produisant dans des festivals internationaux comme Tomorrowland Unite et Electric Daisy Carnival.