The Mystik Garden VI


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruins of Balaclava

Saturday 11 March 2023

14h00 - 00h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
Phase 2 - Normal
1,500

Ticket Details
Phase 2 - VIP
2,500

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the event: The Mystik Garden VI

The wait is over. For the next and final edition of the Mystik Festival, Secret Models is taking this last event of the summer of 2023 to a whole new level. A stellar line up of local artists and a selection of artists from the Anjunadeep and mau5trap music labels (Eli & Fur, Massane and Anima), as well as a secret international guest, awaits you at the Maritim Resorts & Spa, Balaclava on 11 March 2023.

Secret Models has worked with some of the biggest names in the music industry, but for the closing event of the Mystik Festival, the most prestigious artists who are making a splash globally and locally will be performing. In addition to that, a secret international guest will join the party.

The power duo from the Anjunadeep music label, Eli & Fur, will be there with other mau5trap music headliners Massane and Anima for an extraordinary garden party. This outstanding combo alongside 10+ top local artists, will team up for a breathtaking night at Maritim Resorts Balaclava - a venue where many talents have been performing for years!

Wish to take your party experience up a notch? Enjoy the Mystik Garden VI in true VIP style which includes many perks, such as finger food, access to the exclusive private bar & lounge in the VIP area and access to the PARTY PIT area on stage, among others!

VIP ticket holders will also have the chance to meet the artists backstage for autographs and selfies, as well as participate in the new official Mystik aftermovie along with the international artists.

So brace yourselves because on March 11, 2023, Mystik Garden VI will be giving it their all to ensure you have a sensational experience at Maritim Resorts & Spa, Balaclava.

What to expect?

  • International Artists : ELI & FUR / MASSANE / ANIMA
  • Secret International Guest
  • More than 10 local artists
  • Open-air garden location
  • New Stage Design with LED screens
  • Sitting areas & lounges
  • New VIP & Backstage corners for VIPs
  • Meet & Greet Area for VIPs
  • Dedicated washrooms for VIPs & Normal ticket holders
  • Multiple food & bar corners
  • Organic Stage Design & Setup
  • Fireworks
  • Fire Breathers, Acrobats & LED Dancers

Tickets are subject to availability and are limited to avoid overcrowding! Don't wait until the last minute to buy your tickets!

About the Artists

Eli & Fur

Eli & Fur have an unwavering passion for producing, writing and performing. Their flair for creating dark, emotive anthems has put this London duo at the forefront of the international house and techno scene. Their chemistry on the decks is intoxicating and they have graced dancefloors from LA to Berlin and major festival stages such as Coachella, Tomorrowland and Creamfields, as well as appearing on Boiler Room and BBC Radio 1’s Essential Mix.

Their sound aesthetic blends a mysterious and enigmatic atmosphere with evocative vocals, cascading synths and undulating bass lines – an intoxicating mix that is addictive and mesmerising. From stories of clubs and parties, to love, life, laughter and rebellion, their productions have captured the attention of fans around the world.

Massane

French music producer, guitarist and actor Massane creates melodic house and techno music rich in sound textures inspired by a wide range of genres. He caught the attention of the scene’s professionals early on. He released his first EP Visage 1 (No Return) on Lane 8’s This Never Happened in early 2020.

Massane went on to release Visage 2 (Crossroads) and Visage 3 (Not Alone), which were supported by the likes of Sultan + Shepard, Le Youth, Nora En Pure, Claptone and many more. His tracks have been featured on several episodes of Above & Beyond’s weekly radio show, Group Therapy.

Anima

Living organisms with an external skeleton that resembles the animals on your planet. Hailing from the planet Anitron in the Black Eye galaxy, Anima communicate through electronic sound. They are now searching for other Anitron survivors to resurrect the community and culture. The only way to reach them is to project their sound into the wilderness of space. And now, Knox needs you to turn up the volume and join the search; the search for Anima.

The Mystik Garden VI


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruines de Balaclava

Samedi 11 Mars 2023

14h00 - 00h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Phase 2 - Normal
1,500

Plus d'infos
Phase 2 - VIP
2,500

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : The Mystik Garden VI

L'attente est finie. Pour la prochaine et dernière édition du Mystik Festival, Secret Models fait passer ce dernier événement de l'été 2023 à un autre niveau. Un line up stellaire composé d’artistes locaux et une sélection d'artistes du label Anjunadeep et mau5trap music (Eli & Fur, Massane et Anima), ainsi qu’un invité international secret vous attend au Maritim Resorts & Spa de Balaclava, le 11 mars 2023.

Secret Models a travaillé avec de grands noms de l'industrie musicale, mais pour l'événement qui clôtura le Mystik Festival, les artistes les plus prestigieux qui font sensation au niveau mondial et local vous seront présentés. Par ailleurs, un invité international secret sera aussi de la partie.

Le duo de choc du puissant label de musique Anjunadeep, Eli & Fur, arrive avec d’autres têtes d'affiche du mau5trap music, Massane et Anima, pour une garden party inédite. Cette combinaison d’exception, aux côtés de 10+ meilleurs artistes locaux, ensemble pour une nuit à vous couper le souffle au Maritim Resorts Balaclava - un lieu où de nombreux talents se sont produits pendant plusieurs années!

Vous souhaitez faire monter d'un cran votre soirée? Profitez du Mystik Garden VI dans un véritable style VIP qui comprend de nombreux avantages, tels que du finger food, l'accès au bar exclusif & lounge privés de l'espace VIP ainsi que l'accès à la zone PARTY PIT sur scène, entre autres!

Les détenteurs de billets VIP auront également la chance de rencontrer les artistes en coulisses pour des séances d'autographes et de selfies, et pourront aussi participer au nouvel aftermovie officiel de Mystik avec les artistes internationaux.

Tenez vous prêt car le 11 mars 2023, Mystik Garden VI vont tout donner pour vous faire vivre une expérience sensationnelle au Maritim Resorts & Spa, Balaclava.

À quoi s’attendre ?

  • Artistes internationaux : ELI & FUR / MASSANE / ANIMA
  • Invité international secret
  • Plus de 10 artistes locaux
  • Jardin en plein air
  • Nouvelle conception de la scène avec écrans LED
  • Aires de repos et salons
  • Nouveaux coins VIP & Backstage pour les VIP
  • Zone Meet & Greet pour les VIP
  • Toilettes dédiées aux VIP et aux détenteurs de billets normaux
  • Plusieurs espaces de restauration et de bar
  • Conception et montage organiques de la scène
  • Feux d'artifice
  • Cracheurs de feu, acrobates et danseurs LED

Les billets sont soumis à disponibilité et sont limités pour éviter le surpeuplement ! N'attendez pas la dernière minute pour acheter vos billets !

À Propos des Artistes

Eli & Fur

Eli & Fur ont une passion inébranlable pour la production, l’écriture et l’interprétation. Leur flair pour la création d’hymnes sombres et émotifs, a placé ce duo londonien au premier plan de la scène house et techno internationale. Leur chimie sur les platines est enivrante et elles ont séduit les dancefloors de LA à Berlin et ont honoré les grandes scènes de festivals tels que Coachella, Tomorrowland et Creamfields, ainsi qu’apparaître sur Boiler Room et BBC Radio 1’s Essential Mix.

Leur esthétique sonore marie une ambiance mystérieuse et énigmatique avec des voix évocatrices, des synthés en cascade et des lignes de basse ondulantes – un mélange enivrant qui crée une dépendance et un envoûtement. Qu’il s’agisse d’histoires de clubs et de soirées, d’amour, de vie, de rires et de rébellion, leurs productions ont captivé l’imagination de leurs fans dans le monde entier.

Massane

Le producteur de musique, guitariste et acteur français Massane crée une musique house et techno mélodique riche en textures sonores inspirées d’un large éventail de genres. Il a très tôt attiré l’attention des professionnels de la scène. Il a sorti son premier EP Visage 1 (No Return) sur Lane 8’s This Never Happened au début de 2020.

Massane a ensuite sorti Visage 2 (Crossroads) et Visage 3 (Not Alone), qui ont été soutenus par des artistes comme Sultan + Shepard, Le Youth, Nora En Pure, Claptone et bien d’autres encore. Ses titres ont été diffusés dans plusieurs épisodes de l’émission de radio hebdomadaire d’Above & Beyond, l’émission de radio hebdomadaire Group Therapy.

Anima

Des organismes vivants avec un squelette extérieur qui ressemble aux animaux de votre planète. Venu de la planet Anitron dans la galaxie de l’Oeil Noir, Anima communique par le son électronique. Ils sont maintenant à la recherche d’autres survivants d’Anitron afin de ressusciter la communauté et la culture. La seule chance de les atteindre est de projeter leur son dans les étendues sauvages de l’espace. Knox a donc besoin que vous montiez le volume et que vous vous joigniez à la recherche; la recherche d’Anima.