Nuit Blanche


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Hennessy Park Hotel

Saturday 17 December 2022

19h00 - 03h00

Clubbing


Choose your tickets
Standard
1,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Nuit Blanche

Make sure you have your white outfit ready as it's gonna be NUIT BLANCHE at Backstage on Saturday 17 December! Hennessy Park Hotel will have you relive the 80's to 2000's during a White Night, from 7pm to 3am. Get ready to dance the night away!

The 2nd edition of Nuit Blanche is on! In a trendy and chic setting, the Soirée Blanche offers you the best of Mauritius' party scene with its unique concept combining a Sundowner Live and an After Party with music from the 80s to the 2000s. A great way to kickstart the end-of-year festivities!

The top local DJs will be entertaining you until the very end of the night. Expect Jimmy Gassel, Patrice D'Avrincourt, David Joan and Prince V on the decks as well as the legendary Otentik Groove live in concert! Put on your best white outfit and let their unique mixes and original sounds rock you all night long.

Good music, friends and an electric atmosphere - what better way to end the week?

Come join the party with music from the 80's, 90's and 00's in a Disco Revival mode.

Live:

  • Otentik Groove

The DJs who will ignite the dancefloor:

  • Patrice d'Avrincourt
  • David Joan
  • Prince V
  • Jimmy Gassel

Don't miss this event and book your tickets now!

Dress code: White

About the Artist

Jimmy Gassel

Jimmy Gassel is a DJ from Mauritius. Thanks to his talent, he has been able to make a name for himself and rise to fame, particularly through his way of setting the mood and animating parties. He has also collaborated with artists such as Laura Beg, Dave Dario, Cynthia Amerally and Lily Cole.

Nuit Blanche


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Hennessy Park Hotel

Samedi 17 Décembre 2022

19h00 - 03h00

Clubbing


Achat en ligne
Standard
1,000

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Nuit Blanche

Assurez-vous d’avoir votre tenue blanche prête car ce sera NUIT BLANCHE au Backstage, le samedi 17 décembre ! Hennessy Park Hotel vous fera revivre les années 80 à 2000 lors d’une Soirée Blanche, de 19h00 à 03h00 du matin. Préparez-vous à danser toute la nuit !

La 2eme édition de Nuit blanche est lancée! Dans un décor tendance et chic, la Soirée Blanche vous propose l'excellence de la fête à Maurice avec son concept combinant un Sundowner Live et l'After Party avec de la musique des années 80 aux 2000. De quoi bien commencer la saison des festivités de fin d'années !

Retrouvez les meilleurs DJs locaux qui seront là pour vous divertir jusqu'au bout de la nuit. Attendez-vous à voir Jimmy Gassel, Patrice D'Avrincourt, David Joan et Prince V aux platines, ainsi que l'incontournable Otentik Groove en live. Enfilez votre plus belle tenue blanche et laissez-vous porter toute la nuit par leurs mixes uniques et leurs sons originaux.

De la bonne musique, des amis et une ambiance électrique - quoi demander de mieux pour finir la semaine ?

Venez faire la fête sur les rythmes de la musique des années 80’s, 90's et 00's dans une ambiance Disco Revival.

En Live:

  • Otentik Groove

Les DJs qui enflammeront le dancefloor:

  • Patrice d’Avrincourt
  • David Joan
  • Prince V
  • Jimmy Gassel

Ne ratez pas cet événement et réservez vos billets dès maintenant!

Code vestimentaire : Blanc

À propos de l'artiste

Jimmy Gassel

Jimmy Gassel est un DJ originaire de l’île Maurice. Grâce à son talent, il a su se faire une place et gagner en notoriété notamment par sa manière de mettre de l’ambiance et d’animer les soirées. Il a également à son palmarès diverses collaborations avec des artistes comme Laura Beg, Dave Dario, Cynthia Amerally et Lily Cole.