POLICE TROPIKAL – Check De Routine


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium

Saturday 16 December 2023

20h00

Spectacle

Event Booking Ends in:
0
9
Days
:
1
9
Hours
:
0
0
Mins
POLICE TROPIKAL – Check De Routine
Date:
Time:
20h00
Location:
Seated Prices
Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

About the Event : POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine

Police Tropikal re vini!

The J&J Auditorium in Phoenix will be the stage for a hilarious evening on 16 December 2023, as Police Tropikal returns to the spotlight! Get ready to be taken on a ride of unparalleled comedy with POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine, where the funniest situations in a police station will have you laughing out loud.

The Troupe de Komiko, which has won the hearts of its audience, unveils its first play in a large auditorium, bringing together comedians who are true maestros of Mauritian humour!

New worries, delirious mishaps, POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine promises an evening that will leave you doubled over in laughter.

Zot anvi kone ki pe atann zot?

You'll dive right into the heart of absurdity with Police Tropikal, which deploys a police roadblock in a village, in search of a young groom kidnapped from the church on his wedding day. To add to the chaos, two thugs escape from the police station after committing a hold-up. In this comic scenario, every suspicious vehicle is searched from top to bottom in an attempt to find the wanted men.

The plot turns into a series of hilarious situations involving all sorts of characters who will be arrested by the police, stressed by the importance of the groom, son of a great diplomat!

Unfortunately, the trouble for the police doesn't stop there! The control barrier is set up in front of Mme Monique's house! And true to her temperament, she can't help but intervene. Conflicts erupt between the police force and Mrs Monique, as well as with the villagers, adding a humorous touch to the situation.

Embark on a comical adventure full of twists and turns, misunderstandings and laughter! You'll be delighted by the humour of the Tropikal Police for the first time on a big stage on 16 December 2023, at the J&J Auditorium, Phoenix!

Artists Lineup:
  • Miselaine Duval
  • Wesley Duval
  • Madii Madii (chanteur)
  • Marvin Anthony
  • Yousouf Elahee
  • Stephane Raynal
  • Olivier Sirop
  • Burty Prosper
  • Sarah Sockalingum
  • Ton Rolo
  • Arassen Murwan
  • ChristabelleTheodorin Monty
  • Faizal Teeluck
  • Jeannot Marcelin
  • Acktar Ghivala
  • Widaad Toomun
  • Corine Leu
  • Jessica Satinaden
  • Ryan Duval
  • Zoé Labonté

Local Artists

Event Gallery

Description

Police Tropikal re vini!

The J&J Auditorium in Phoenix will be the stage for a hilarious evening on 16 December 2023, as Police Tropikal returns to the spotlight! Get ready to be taken on a ride of unparalleled comedy with POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine, where the funniest situations in a police station will have you laughing out loud.

The Troupe de Komiko, which has won the hearts of its audience, unveils its first play in a large auditorium, bringing together comedians who are true maestros of Mauritian humour!

New worries, delirious mishaps, POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine promises an evening that will leave you doubled over in laughter.

Zot anvi kone ki pe atann zot?

You'll dive right into the heart of absurdity with Police Tropikal, which deploys a police roadblock in a village, in search of a young groom kidnapped from the church on his wedding day. To add to the chaos, two thugs escape from the police station after committing a hold-up. In this comic scenario, every suspicious vehicle is searched from top to bottom in an attempt to find the wanted men.

The plot turns into a series of hilarious situations involving all sorts of characters who will be arrested by the police, stressed by the importance of the groom, son of a great diplomat!

Unfortunately, the trouble for the police doesn't stop there! The control barrier is set up in front of Mme Monique's house! And true to her temperament, she can't help but intervene. Conflicts erupt between the police force and Mrs Monique, as well as with the villagers, adding a humorous touch to the situation.

Embark on a comical adventure full of twists and turns, misunderstandings and laughter! You'll be delighted by the humour of the Tropikal Police for the first time on a big stage on 16 December 2023, at the J&J Auditorium, Phoenix!

Artists Lineup:
  • Miselaine Duval
  • Wesley Duval
  • Madii Madii (chanteur)
  • Marvin Anthony
  • Yousouf Elahee
  • Stephane Raynal
  • Olivier Sirop
  • Burty Prosper
  • Sarah Sockalingum
  • Ton Rolo
  • Arassen Murwan
  • ChristabelleTheodorin Monty
  • Faizal Teeluck
  • Jeannot Marcelin
  • Acktar Ghivala
  • Widaad Toomun
  • Corine Leu
  • Jessica Satinaden
  • Ryan Duval
  • Zoé Labonté
Highlights
Local Artists
Event Location

Event Gallery

POLICE TROPIKAL – Check De Routine


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium

Samedi 16 Décembre 2023

20h00

Spectacle

La réservation se termine dans:
0
5
Jours
:
0
9
Heures
:
0
4
Mins
POLICE TROPIKAL – Check De Routine
Date:
Heures:
20h00
Prix des sièges
Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

A propos de l'événement : POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine

Police Tropikal re vini!

Le J&J Auditorium à Phoenix sera le théâtre d'une soirée déjantée le 16 décembre 2023, car Police Tropikal fait son grand retour sous les feux des projecteurs! Préparez-vous à être emportés dans une comédie inégalée avec POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine, où les situations les plus cocasses dans une station de police vous feront rire aux éclats.

La Troupe de Komiko, qui a su gagner le cœur de son public, dévoile sa première pièce de théâtre dans une grande salle réunissant sur scène des comédiens, véritables maîtres de l'humour mauricien!

Nouveaux soucis, mésaventures délirantes, POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine vous réserve une soirée comique qui vous laissera plié en deux de rire.

Zot anvi kone ki pe atann zot?

Vous plongerez au cœur de l’absurde avec Police Tropikal qui déploie une barrière de police dans un village à la recherche d'un jeune marié kidnappé le jour de son mariage à l'église. Pour ajouter au chaos, deux malfrats s'échappent de la station de police après avoir commis un hold-up. Dans ce scénario comique, tout véhicule suspect sera fouillé de fond en comble dans le but de débusquer les individus recherchés.

L'intrigue se transforme en une série de situations hilarantes impliquant toutes sortes de personnages qui seront arrêtés par les policiers, stressés par l'importance du marié, fils d'un grand Diplomate!

Malheureusement, les ennuis pour la police ne s'arrêtent pas là! La barrière de contrôle est installée devant la maison de Mme Monique! Et fidèle à son tempérament, elle ne pourra pas s'empêcher d'intervenir. Les conflits éclatent entre la force policière et Mme Monique, ainsi qu'avec les villageois, apportant une touche comique à la situation.

Embarquez pour une aventure comique pleine de rebondissements, de quiproquos et de rires! Laissez-vous emporter par l'humour de la Police Tropikal pour la première fois sur une grande scène le 16 décembre 2023 au J&J Auditorium de Phoenix!

Line up des artistes
  • Miselaine Duval
  • Wesley Duval
  • Madii Madii (chanteur)
  • Marvin Anthony
  • Yousouf elayee
  • Stephane Raynal
  • Olivier Sirop
  • Burty Prosper
  • Sarah Sockalingum
  • Ton Rolo
  • Arassen Murwan
  • ChristabelleTheodorin Monty
  • Faizal Teeluck
  • Jeannot Marcelin
  • Acktar Ghivala
  • Widaad Toomun
  • Corine Leu
  • Jessica Satinaden
  • Ryan Duval
  • Zoé Labonté

Artistes Locaux

Galerie des événements

Description

Police Tropikal re vini!

Le J&J Auditorium à Phoenix sera le théâtre d'une soirée déjantée le 16 décembre 2023, car Police Tropikal fait son grand retour sous les feux des projecteurs! Préparez-vous à être emportés dans une comédie inégalée avec POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine, où les situations les plus cocasses dans une station de police vous feront rire aux éclats.

La Troupe de Komiko, qui a su gagner le cœur de son public, dévoile sa première pièce de théâtre dans une grande salle réunissant sur scène des comédiens, véritables maîtres de l'humour mauricien!

Nouveaux soucis, mésaventures délirantes, POLICE TROPIKAL - Check De Routine vous réserve une soirée comique qui vous laissera plié en deux de rire.

Zot anvi kone ki pe atann zot?

Vous plongerez au cœur de l’absurde avec Police Tropikal qui déploie une barrière de police dans un village à la recherche d'un jeune marié kidnappé le jour de son mariage à l'église. Pour ajouter au chaos, deux malfrats s'échappent de la station de police après avoir commis un hold-up. Dans ce scénario comique, tout véhicule suspect sera fouillé de fond en comble dans le but de débusquer les individus recherchés.

L'intrigue se transforme en une série de situations hilarantes impliquant toutes sortes de personnages qui seront arrêtés par les policiers, stressés par l'importance du marié, fils d'un grand Diplomate!

Malheureusement, les ennuis pour la police ne s'arrêtent pas là! La barrière de contrôle est installée devant la maison de Mme Monique! Et fidèle à son tempérament, elle ne pourra pas s'empêcher d'intervenir. Les conflits éclatent entre la force policière et Mme Monique, ainsi qu'avec les villageois, apportant une touche comique à la situation.

Embarquez pour une aventure comique pleine de rebondissements, de quiproquos et de rires! Laissez-vous emporter par l'humour de la Police Tropikal pour la première fois sur une grande scène le 16 décembre 2023 au J&J Auditorium de Phoenix!

Line up des artistes
  • Miselaine Duval
  • Wesley Duval
  • Madii Madii (chanteur)
  • Marvin Anthony
  • Yousouf elayee
  • Stephane Raynal
  • Olivier Sirop
  • Burty Prosper
  • Sarah Sockalingum
  • Ton Rolo
  • Arassen Murwan
  • ChristabelleTheodorin Monty
  • Faizal Teeluck
  • Jeannot Marcelin
  • Acktar Ghivala
  • Widaad Toomun
  • Corine Leu
  • Jessica Satinaden
  • Ryan Duval
  • Zoé Labonté
Points forts
Artistes Locaux
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements