Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 – 11 Dec


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Sunday 11 December 2022

17h00 - 19h00

Concert


Choose your tickets
Bronze
600

Ticket Details
Silver
800

Ticket Details
Gold
1,000

Ticket Details
Diamond
1,200

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the event: Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022

Introducing Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 - the long-awaited gospel concert scheduled for December 11, 2022 at J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Jonathan Nelson, the American gospel music icon and Simiane Tatu, the famed French gospel artist will be in Mauritius for this worship and praise event, alongside local artists.

Gospel music is not just music. Gospel music is a prayer song filled with messages of love, hope, and peace. Whether it's pop music, hip-hop or R&B, many famous artists began their careers in a church choir.

The Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 is therefore an invitation to discover the magic of gospel music and what makes it so unique. Brought to you by Artists Booking (Mauritius) and Eagle's Wings, the event aims to bring you many positive messages, values, strength, faith, and courage through music. So, let yourself be transported by liberating songs, it's time to reconnect to the divine rhythm!

At the concert, the iconic Jonathan Nelson who’s coming straight from the United States, will share the message of Jesus Christ through his songs. Jonathan Nelson's nearly two-decade inspirational career has exposed millions of people around the world to the electrifying sound of urban praise and worship music.

Moreover, you’ll get to witness the magical performance of the French social media star, Simiane Tatu, who’s popular for her enchanting gospel music interpretations on various platforms. Most known as Simiane Music, this gospel artist will dazzle the crowd at the J&J Auditorium.

Moreover, you’ll get to witness the magical performance of the French social media star, Simiane Tatu, who’s popular for her enchanting gospel music interpretations on various platforms. Most known as Simiane Music, this gospel artist will dazzle the crowd at the J&J Auditorium.

Mauritian singer Cynthia Laventure and other local gospel singers will also grace the stage for what promises to be an exhilarating concert. You will be able to dance and sing along to the best hits of these talented gospel artists.

No excuses! See you at the J&J Auditorium in Phoenix on December 11th 2022.

About the Artist

Jonathan Nelson

Jonathan Nelson was born on November 10, 1974. He was introduced to the path of salvation through his parents at a young age. At a Karen Clark-Sheard performance, Nelson and his friends became backup singers. They later formed the group “Purpose” and as time went on, Nelson had great success with collaborations. After being nominated for a Dove Award in 2009, he accepted the position of Minister of Music at the Faith Centre with Bishop Henry Fernandez Sunrise, Florida, and at Empowerment Temple Church with Dr. Jamal Bryant Baltimore, Maryland. After years of continued success, Jonathan Nelson released albums and singles such as Jesus I Love You, Declarations, Redeemed, I Agree, I Believe, and Anything Can Happen. His impact has extended far beyond Sunday mornings. He has made a name in the world of gospel music.

Simiane Tatu

Simiane Brahy Tatu, also known by her artist name “Simiane Music”, is a French gospel artist who is well known on social media. Involved in the worship of God since she was a child, she was baptised at the age of 10 and remains a member of the local church ‘La Porte de la Réconciliation’. Although she is fluent in English and French, she also speaks several African dialects, in which she has already interpreted various songs in Ghana, Benin and the Democratic Republic of Congo. She has travelled to over 30 countries to sing and perform as a worship leader.

Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 – Dec 11


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Dimanche 11 Décembre 2022

17h00 - 19h00

Concert


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022

Voici le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 - le concert de gospel tant attendu, prévu le 11 décembre 2022 au J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Jonathan Nelson, figure emblématique de la musique gospel américaine, et Simiane Tatu, célèbre artiste française de gospel, seront à l'île Maurice pour cet événement de louange et d'adoration, aux côtés d'artistes locaux.

Le gospel n'est pas que de la musique. Le gospel est un chant de prière rempli de messages d’amour, d’espoir et de paix. Qu'il s'agisse de musique pop, de hip-hop ou de R&B, de nombreux artistes de renom autour du monde ont commencé leur carrière dans une chorale de l'église.

Le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 est donc une invitation à découvrir la magie du gospel et ce qui le rend si unique. Présenté par Artists Booking (Mauritius) et Eagle's Wings, l'événement a pour objectif de vous transmettre de nombreux messages positifs, des valeurs, de la force, de la foi et du courage à travers la musique. Alors, laissez-vous transporter par des chants libérateurs, c’est le moment de vous reconnecter sur la fréquence divine!

Lors du concert, l’emblématique Jonathan Nelson, venu directement des États Unis, partagera l'évangile de Jésus-Christ à travers des chansons. La carrière inspirante de près de vingt ans de Jonathan Nelson a exposé des millions de personnes à travers le monde au son électrisant de la musique urbaine de louange et d'adoration.

De plus, vous pourrez assister à la prestation enchanteresse de la star française des réseaux sociaux, Simiane Tatu, qui est populaire pour ses performances gospel envoûtantes sur diverses plateformes. Plus connue sous le nom de Simiane Music, cette artiste gospel éblouira la foule au J&J Auditorium.

Cynthia Laventure, la chanteuse mauricienne ainsi que d’autres chanteurs de gospel locaux feront aussi l’honneur de leur présence pour ce concert qui s’annonce exaltant. Vous pourrez danser et chanter sur les meilleurs tubes de ces talentueux artistes de gospel.

Pas d’excuse! Le rendez-vous est donné au J&J Auditorium de Phoenix le 11 décembre 2022.

À propos de l’artiste

Jonathan Nelson

Jonathan Nelson est né le 10 novembre 1974. Il a connu la voie du salut à travers ses parents dès son jeune âge. Lors d’une représentation de Karen Clark-Sheard, Nelson et ses amis sont devenus des chanteurs suppléants. Par la suite, ils forment le groupe “Purpose” et au fil et à mesure Nelson connaît un grand succès grâce à des collaborations. Après avoir été nommé pour un Dove Award en 2009, il accepte le poste de ministre de la musique au Faith Center avec l’évêque Henry Fernandez Sunrise, en Floride et à l’Empowerment Temple Church avec le Dr Jamal Bryant Baltimore, Maryland. Après des années de succès continues, Jonathan Nelson sort des albums et singles tels que : Jesus I Love You, Declarations, Redeemed, I Agree, I Believe, Anything Can Happen. Son impact s’est étendu bien au-delà des dimanches matins. Il s’est fait un nom dans le monde de la musique gospel.

Simiane Tatu

Simiane Brahy Tatu, également connue sous son nom d’artiste « Simiane Music », est une artiste gospel française bien connue sur les réseaux sociaux. Impliquée dans le service de Dieu depuis son enfance, elle a été baptisée à l’âge de 10 ans et reste membre de l’église locale « La Porte de la Réconciliation ». Bien qu’elle parle couramment l’anglais et le français, elle parle également plusieurs dialectes africains, et a déjà interprété divers chants au Ghana, au Bénin et en République démocratique du Congo. Elle a voyagé dans plus de 30 pays pour chanter et se produire en tant que dirigeante de louange.