Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Stade Germain Comarmond

Saturday 29 July 2023

16h00 - 00h00

Festival

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
5
Days
:
0
1
Hours
:
3
8
Mins
Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition
Date:
Time:
16h00 - 00h00
Location:
Stade Germain Comarmond

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition

The Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition is happening! It will be held as planned on 29 July 2023 at the Stade Germain Comarmond, Bambous, with the exclusive presence of Indian Ocean artists from Mauritius, Rodrigues, Reunion Island, Madagascar and the Seychelles.

This year marks the 10th edition of the Reggae Donn Sa festival, one of Mauritius's most popular music events. The festival brings together a range of national and international artists every year. But this time around, the reggae festival will feature an exceptional selection of local and regional artists.

The 10th edition of the Reggae Donn Sa festival will be filled with tropical colours and top artists from the Indian Ocean including Ras Natty Baby from Rodrigues, Mersener from the Seychelles, PIX'L from Reunion Island and Abdou Day from Madagascar. Adding to this impressive lineup of artists are Ras Ninin, Jonas, Blakkayo, Oeson, The Prophecy and Antonio Perrine from Mauritius. They will be performing live to the delight of their fans.

Reggae Donn Sa is one of the biggest and first reggae festivals ever organised in Mauritius, and indeed in the Indian Ocean. And the 10th edition, scheduled for 29 July at Bambous, promises once again to be a musical feast for all. Pas dir pan dir!

Tickets are available from Otayo. Tickets are priced at Rs 500 for the normal category and Rs 1000 for the VIP category. Please be advised that tickets will be sold at a higher rate at the door on the day of the event.

Artists Lineup
  • Mersener (Seychelles)
  • Ras Natty Baby (Rodrigues)
  • PIX’L (Reunion Island)
  • Abdou Day (Madagascar)
  • Ras Ninin & The Kool kreol (Mauritius)
  • Jonas & The Roots Level Band (Mauritius)
  • Blakkayo (Mauritius)
  • Oeson (Mauritius)
  • The Prophecy (Mauritius)
  • Antonio Perrine (Mauritius)
DJ Lineup
  • Dj Adellio
  • Dj Master Krazy
  • Dj Ejilen Faya

About the artist:

Description

The Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition is happening! It will be held as planned on 29 July 2023 at the Stade Germain Comarmond, Bambous, with the exclusive presence of Indian Ocean artists from Mauritius, Rodrigues, Reunion Island, Madagascar and the Seychelles.

This year marks the 10th edition of the Reggae Donn Sa festival, one of Mauritius's most popular music events. The festival brings together a range of national and international artists every year. But this time around, the reggae festival will feature an exceptional selection of local and regional artists.

The 10th edition of the Reggae Donn Sa festival will be filled with tropical colours and top artists from the Indian Ocean including Ras Natty Baby from Rodrigues, Mersener from the Seychelles, PIX'L from Reunion Island and Abdou Day from Madagascar. Adding to this impressive lineup of artists are Ras Ninin, Jonas, Blakkayo, Oeson, The Prophecy and Antonio Perrine from Mauritius. They will be performing live to the delight of their fans.

Reggae Donn Sa is one of the biggest and first reggae festivals ever organised in Mauritius, and indeed in the Indian Ocean. And the 10th edition, scheduled for 29 July at Bambous, promises once again to be a musical feast for all. Pas dir pan dir!

Tickets are available from Otayo. Tickets are priced at Rs 500 for the normal category and Rs 1000 for the VIP category. Please be advised that tickets will be sold at a higher rate at the door on the day of the event.

Artists Lineup
  • Mersener (Seychelles)
  • Ras Natty Baby (Rodrigues)
  • PIX’L (Reunion Island)
  • Abdou Day (Madagascar)
  • Ras Ninin & The Kool kreol (Mauritius)
  • Jonas & The Roots Level Band (Mauritius)
  • Blakkayo (Mauritius)
  • Oeson (Mauritius)
  • The Prophecy (Mauritius)
  • Antonio Perrine (Mauritius)
DJ Lineup
  • Dj Adellio
  • Dj Master Krazy
  • Dj Ejilen Faya
Highlights
Local Artists
About the artist:
Event Location

Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Stade Germain Comarmond

Samedi 29 Juillet 2023

16h00 - 00h00

Festival

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
2
7
Jours
:
1
1
Heures
:
5
2
Mins
Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition
Date:
Heures:
16h00 - 00h00
Lieu:
Stade Germain Comarmond

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition

Le festival Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition aura bel et bien lieu! Il se tiendra comme prévu le 29 juillet 2023 au stade Germain Comarmond, Bambous avec la présence exclusive des artistes de l’océan Indien venant de Maurice, Rodrigues, La Réunion, Madagascar et des Seychelles.

Le festival Reggae Donn Sa qui est à sa 10e édition est un événement musical incontournable à Maurice. Chaque année, le festival rassemble un éventail d’artistes, tant au niveau national qu’international. Mais cette fois-ci, le festival de reggae accueillera exclusivement une sélection exceptionnelle d’artistes locaux et régionaux.

En effet, la 10e édition du festival Reggae Donn Sa sera imprégnée de couleurs tropicales, avec des artistes venant de l’océan Indien, dont Ras Natty Baby de Rodrigues, Mersener des Seychelles, PIX'L de La Réunion et Abdou Day de Madagascar. S’ajoutant à cette constellation d’artistes : Ras Ninin, Jonas, Blakkayo, Oeson, The Prophecy et Antonio Perrine, de Maurice. Ils se produiront en live pour le plus grand bonheur des fans.

Pour rappel, Reggae Donn Sa, est l’un des plus grands et premiers festivals de reggae jamais organisés à Maurice, voire même dans l’océan Indien. Et la 10e édition prévue ce 29 juillet à Bambous, s’annonce une fois de plus, comme un feu d’artifice musical avec un line up de feu. Pas dir pan dir!

Les billets sont disponibles sur Otayo. Les prix sont fixés à Rs 500 pour la catégorie normale et Rs 1000 pour la catégorie VIP. Il convient de souligner que les billets seront vendus à un tarif plus élevé sur place le jour de l’événement.

Line up des artistes
  • Mersener (Seychelles)
  • Ras Natty Baby (Rodrigues)
  • PIX’L (Réunion)
  • Abdou Day (Madagascar)
  • Ras Ninin & The Kool kreol (Maurice)
  • Jonas & The Roots Level Band (Maurice)
  • Blakkayo (Maurice)
  • Oeson (Maurice)
  • The Prophecy (Maurice)
  • Antonio Perrine (Maurice)
Line up des DJ
  • Dj Adellio
  • Dj Master Krazy
  • Dj Ejilen Faya

À propos des artistes

Description

Le festival Reggae Donn Sa 10th Edition aura bel et bien lieu! Il se tiendra comme prévu le 29 juillet 2023 au stade Germain Comarmond, Bambous avec la présence exclusive des artistes de l’océan Indien venant de Maurice, Rodrigues, La Réunion, Madagascar et des Seychelles.

Le festival Reggae Donn Sa qui est à sa 10e édition est un événement musical incontournable à Maurice. Chaque année, le festival rassemble un éventail d’artistes, tant au niveau national qu’international. Mais cette fois-ci, le festival de reggae accueillera exclusivement une sélection exceptionnelle d’artistes locaux et régionaux.

En effet, la 10e édition du festival Reggae Donn Sa sera imprégnée de couleurs tropicales, avec des artistes venant de l’océan Indien, dont Ras Natty Baby de Rodrigues, Mersener des Seychelles, PIX'L de La Réunion et Abdou Day de Madagascar. S’ajoutant à cette constellation d’artistes : Ras Ninin, Jonas, Blakkayo, Oeson, The Prophecy et Antonio Perrine, de Maurice. Ils se produiront en live pour le plus grand bonheur des fans.

Pour rappel, Reggae Donn Sa, est l’un des plus grands et premiers festivals de reggae jamais organisés à Maurice, voire même dans l’océan Indien. Et la 10e édition prévue ce 29 juillet à Bambous, s’annonce une fois de plus, comme un feu d’artifice musical avec un line up de feu. Pas dir pan dir!

Les billets sont disponibles sur Otayo. Les prix sont fixés à Rs 500 pour la catégorie normale et Rs 1000 pour la catégorie VIP. Il convient de souligner que les billets seront vendus à un tarif plus élevé sur place le jour de l’événement.

Line up des artistes
  • Mersener (Seychelles)
  • Ras Natty Baby (Rodrigues)
  • PIX’L (Réunion)
  • Abdou Day (Madagascar)
  • Ras Ninin & The Kool kreol (Maurice)
  • Jonas & The Roots Level Band (Maurice)
  • Blakkayo (Maurice)
  • Oeson (Maurice)
  • The Prophecy (Maurice)
  • Antonio Perrine (Maurice)
Line up des DJ
  • Dj Adellio
  • Dj Master Krazy
  • Dj Ejilen Faya
Points forts
Artistes Locaux
À propos des artistes
Lieu de l'événement