Romantic Journey


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Om Art Tamarin

Friday 16 June 2023

19h30 - 20h45

Concert

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
8
Days
:
-1
-1
Hours
:
2
6
Mins
Romantic Journey
Date:
Time:
19h30 - 20h45
Location:
Om Art Tamarin

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

À propos de l'événement : Romantic Journey

A romantic musical journey combining cello and piano!

Forget everything you thought you knew about traditional chamber music and embark on this Romantic Journey with two world-class musicians at Om Art Tamarin on 16 June 2023. Cellist Anne Chauveau Dhayan and pianist Kenneth Babajie will push the boundaries of classical music and give it a romantic twist. Bask in the dazzling atmosphere and simply enjoy the monumental performance that promises to be the best you've ever experienced.

Come and experience an evening worthy of the name with some of the best-loved chamber music of all time. An unmissable Romantic Journey of mythical works combining cello and piano has been meticulously crafted to thrill your soul with harmonious musical notes.

For this melodious Romantic Journey, Anne Chauveau Dhayan, an outstanding cellist, will share her passion for music with an exceptional performance. After obtaining her Master's degree at the Royal College of Music in London, she played with various orchestras and performed at various international festivals.

This time, the unrivalled violoncellist, who recently moved to Mauritius, is delighted to share her talent on stage at the Om Art Tamarin.

On the piano side, Kenneth Babajie is an exceptional pianist who has made a name for himself in the world of classical music. In addition, he does not refrain from adding various styles and film music to his repertoire.

Whether you are a music lover or simply curious, tag along this Romantic Journey with your family or friends at the Om Art Tamarin.

Please note that the event will take place at Om Art Tamarin - 15b Le Morne Avenue, Black Rock 1, Tamarin 90908

Artists Lineup :

About the artists :

Description

A romantic musical journey combining cello and piano!

Forget everything you thought you knew about traditional chamber music and embark on this Romantic Journey with two world-class musicians at Om Art Tamarin on 16 June 2023. Cellist Anne Chauveau Dhayan and pianist Kenneth Babajie will push the boundaries of classical music and give it a romantic twist. Bask in the dazzling atmosphere and simply enjoy the monumental performance that promises to be the best you've ever experienced.

Come and experience an evening worthy of the name with some of the best-loved chamber music of all time. An unmissable Romantic Journey of mythical works combining cello and piano has been meticulously crafted to thrill your soul with harmonious musical notes.

For this melodious Romantic Journey, Anne Chauveau Dhayan, an outstanding cellist, will share her passion for music with an exceptional performance. After obtaining her Master's degree at the Royal College of Music in London, she played with various orchestras and performed at various international festivals.

This time, the unrivalled violoncellist, who recently moved to Mauritius, is delighted to share her talent on stage at the Om Art Tamarin.

On the piano side, Kenneth Babajie is an exceptional pianist who has made a name for himself in the world of classical music. In addition, he does not refrain from adding various styles and film music to his repertoire.

Whether you are a music lover or simply curious, tag along this Romantic Journey with your family or friends at the Om Art Tamarin.

Please note that the event will take place at Om Art Tamarin - 15b Le Morne Avenue, Black Rock 1, Tamarin 90908

Highlights
Artists Lineup :
About the artists :
Event Location

Romantic Journey


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Om Art Tamarin

Vendredi 16 Juin 2023

19h30 - 20h45

Concert

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
0
0
Jours
:
0
2
Heures
:
0
9
Mins
Romantic Journey
Date:
Heures:
19h30 - 20h45
Lieu:
Om Art Tamarin

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Romantic Journey

Un voyage musical romantique alliant le violoncelle et le piano!

Oubliez tout ce que vous pensiez savoir sur la musique traditionnelle de chambre et embarquez pour ce Romantique Journey avec deux musiciens de classe mondiale à Om Art Tamarin, le 16 juin 2023. La violoncelliste Anne Chauveau Dhayan et le pianiste Kenneth Babajie repousseront les limites de la musique classique et lui donneront une touche romantique. Imprégnez-vous de l'atmosphère éblouissante et profitez simplement de la performance monumentale qui promet d'être la meilleure que vous ayez jamais vécue.

Venez faire l'expérience d'une soirée digne de ce nom avec de la musique de chambre la plus appréciée de tous les temps. Un Romantic Journey incontournable d'œuvres mythiques combinant le violoncelle et le piano a été minutieusement conçu pour vous faire vibrer l'âme avec des notes de musique harmonieuses.

Pour cette Romantic Journey mélodieuse, Anne Chauveau Dhayan, une violoncelliste hors pair vous partagera sa passion pour la musique avec une prestation exceptionnelle. Après avoir obtenu son Master au Royal College of Music de Londres, elle a joué avec différents orchestres et s’est produite dans divers festivals internationaux.

Cette fois-ci, la violoncelliste inégalée qui s’est installée depuis peu à Maurice, sera ravie de pouvoir transmettre son talent sur scène à l’Om Art Tamarin.

Côté piano, Kenneth Babajie un pianiste d’exception s’est fait un nom dans l’univers de la musique classique. De plus, il n'hésite pas à ajouter des styles variés ainsi que des musiques de film à son répertoire.

Que vous soyez amateurs de musique ou tout simplement curieux, venez en famille ou entre amis assister à cette Romantic Journey à l’Om Art Tamarin.

À noter que l'événement aura lieu au Om Art Tamarin - 15b Le Morne Avenue, Black Rock 1, Tamarin 90908

Line up des artistes:

À Propos des Artistes

Description

Un voyage musical romantique alliant le violoncelle et le piano!

Oubliez tout ce que vous pensiez savoir sur la musique traditionnelle de chambre et embarquez pour ce Romantique Journey avec deux musiciens de classe mondiale à Om Art Tamarin, le 16 juin 2023. La violoncelliste Anne Chauveau Dhayan et le pianiste Kenneth Babajie repousseront les limites de la musique classique et lui donneront une touche romantique. Imprégnez-vous de l'atmosphère éblouissante et profitez simplement de la performance monumentale qui promet d'être la meilleure que vous ayez jamais vécue.

Venez faire l'expérience d'une soirée digne de ce nom avec de la musique de chambre la plus appréciée de tous les temps. Un Romantic Journey incontournable d'œuvres mythiques combinant le violoncelle et le piano a été minutieusement conçu pour vous faire vibrer l'âme avec des notes de musique harmonieuses.

Pour cette Romantic Journey mélodieuse, Anne Chauveau Dhayan, une violoncelliste hors pair vous partagera sa passion pour la musique avec une prestation exceptionnelle. Après avoir obtenu son Master au Royal College of Music de Londres, elle a joué avec différents orchestres et s’est produite dans divers festivals internationaux.

Cette fois-ci, la violoncelliste inégalée qui s’est installée depuis peu à Maurice, sera ravie de pouvoir transmettre son talent sur scène à l’Om Art Tamarin.

Côté piano, Kenneth Babajie un pianiste d’exception s’est fait un nom dans l’univers de la musique classique. De plus, il n'hésite pas à ajouter des styles variés ainsi que des musiques de film à son répertoire.

Que vous soyez amateurs de musique ou tout simplement curieux, venez en famille ou entre amis assister à cette Romantic Journey à l’Om Art Tamarin.

À noter que l'événement aura lieu au Om Art Tamarin - 15b Le Morne Avenue, Black Rock 1, Tamarin 90908

Points forts
Line up des artistes:
À Propos des Artistes
Lieu de l'événement