Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien


Sold Out tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

MGI, Moka

Saturday 13 May 2023

19h00 - 22h30

Show

Sold Out
Event Booking Ends in:
1
1
Days
:
0
0
Hours
:
4
3
Mins
Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien
Date:
Time:
19h00 - 22h30
Location:
Seated Prices
Seated Prices

Seating Plan

Seating Map Seating Map

About the Event : Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien

LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE!

To mark the cultural landscape, IMMEDIA is organising the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien, which is set to be a truly outstanding show, featuring 19 renowned artists from Mauritius. The event is scheduled for Saturday 13 May 2023 at the MGI Moka, as from 19:00. On the menu: laughter in all its glory!

Are you a fan of comedy or missed last year's edition? Well, your favourite comedians are back on stage for the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien - a comedy event worthy of the name.

Come and laugh your heart out with a host of entertainers specially selected for you, such as: Yousoof Elahee, Berthie Prosper, Sam Ammigan, Stephan Raynal, Feisal Teeluck, Widaad Toomun, Sanjay Ramanjooloo to name but a few. What a line-up for the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien!

The show features gags, sketches, parodies, imitations, stand-ups and other spicy jokes that are inspired by everyday life. You can be sure to laugh out loud with these comedians who are as de-stressing as it gets

So come and have a good time with your family at the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien. Laughter guaranteed!

List of humorists:

Description

LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE!

To mark the cultural landscape, IMMEDIA is organising the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien, which is set to be a truly outstanding show, featuring 19 renowned artists from Mauritius. The event is scheduled for Saturday 13 May 2023 at the MGI Moka, as from 19:00. On the menu: laughter in all its glory!

Are you a fan of comedy or missed last year's edition? Well, your favourite comedians are back on stage for the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien - a comedy event worthy of the name.

Come and laugh your heart out with a host of entertainers specially selected for you, such as: Yousoof Elahee, Berthie Prosper, Sam Ammigan, Stephan Raynal, Feisal Teeluck, Widaad Toomun, Sanjay Ramanjooloo to name but a few. What a line-up for the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien!

The show features gags, sketches, parodies, imitations, stand-ups and other spicy jokes that are inspired by everyday life. You can be sure to laugh out loud with these comedians who are as de-stressing as it gets

So come and have a good time with your family at the Spectacle d'Humour 2023% Morisien. Laughter guaranteed!

Highlights
List of humorists:
Event Location

Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien


Sold Out tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

MGI, Moka

Samedi 13 Mai 2023

19h00 - 22h30

Spectacle

épuisé
La réservation se termine dans:
1
0
Jours
:
1
8
Heures
:
0
2
Mins
Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien
Date:
Heures:
19h00 - 22h30
Lieu:
Prix des sièges
Prix des sièges

Plan de Salle

Seating Map Seating Map

À propos de l'événement : Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien

LE RIRE, C’EST LA SANTÉ!

Pour marquer le paysage culturel, IMMEDIA organise le Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien, qui s'annonce inoubliable avec 19 artistes de renom de l’île Maurice. La date est prévue le samedi 13 mai 2023 à 19h00 au MGI de Moka. Au menu : le rire dans tous ses éclats!

Vous êtes fan de comédie et vous avez manqué le spectacle d’humour de l’année dernière? Et bien, vos humoristes préférés sont de retour sur scène pour le Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien - un événement humoristique digne de ce nom.

Venez-vous tordre de rire avec des humoristes spécialement sélectionnés pour vous, tels que : Yousoof Elahee, Berthie Prosper, Sam Ammigan, Stephan Raynal, Feisal Teeluck, Widaad Toomun, Sanjay Ramanjooloo pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Et oui, que du beau monde pour le Spectacle d’Humour 2023 % Morisien!

Au programme, des gags, des sketchs, des parodies, des imitations, des stand-ups et autres blagues épicées qui sont inspirées de la vie quotidienne. Soyez sûr que vous allez rire à gorge déployée avec ces humoristes qui sont déstressants à souhait.

Alors, venez passer un bon moment en famille au Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien. Fou rire assuré!

Liste des humoristes :

Description

LE RIRE, C’EST LA SANTÉ!

Pour marquer le paysage culturel, IMMEDIA organise le Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien, qui s'annonce inoubliable avec 19 artistes de renom de l’île Maurice. La date est prévue le samedi 13 mai 2023 à 19h00 au MGI de Moka. Au menu : le rire dans tous ses éclats!

Vous êtes fan de comédie et vous avez manqué le spectacle d’humour de l’année dernière? Et bien, vos humoristes préférés sont de retour sur scène pour le Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien - un événement humoristique digne de ce nom.

Venez-vous tordre de rire avec des humoristes spécialement sélectionnés pour vous, tels que : Yousoof Elahee, Berthie Prosper, Sam Ammigan, Stephan Raynal, Feisal Teeluck, Widaad Toomun, Sanjay Ramanjooloo pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Et oui, que du beau monde pour le Spectacle d’Humour 2023 % Morisien!

Au programme, des gags, des sketchs, des parodies, des imitations, des stand-ups et autres blagues épicées qui sont inspirées de la vie quotidienne. Soyez sûr que vous allez rire à gorge déployée avec ces humoristes qui sont déstressants à souhait.

Alors, venez passer un bon moment en famille au Spectacle d’Humour 2023% Morisien. Fou rire assuré!

Points forts
Liste des humoristes :
Lieu de l'événement