Sunburn 5 – Campus of Ibiza


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruins of Balaclava

Saturday 05 November 2022

15h00 - 00h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
Normal
1,000

Ticket Details
VIP
2,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Sunburn 5 – Campus of Ibiza

To the great delight of our Music Lovers, the iconic SUNBURN BEACH FESTIVAL is coming back for a 5th EXPLOSIVE edition !!! See you on NOVEMBER 5th 2022 at the Ruins of Balaclava at Maritim Resort & Spa.

After 4 editions that left a lasting impression thanks to the unique themes of each festival, the Sunburn Beach Festival has a new edition in store for you that will take you to the best parties in IBIZA in Campus MODE! Created and organised by the communication agency Mataora, the Sunburn Beach Festival will open its doors at 3pm and will last until midnight.

JOIN THE CAMPUS !!! Throughout the festival enjoy fun and collaborative activities featuring Chill Out, House Music, EDM, as well as sets worthy of the biggest clubs.

The main show will feature the international DJ KADA, who is a regular at the world's most prestigious clubs and who has also shared the decks with international stars such as Bob Sinclar, David Penn, among others. Dj KADA will be accompanied by your favourite local artists: Dimitri Ducasses, Jp Chronic & LP, who have prepared brand new sets in the SUNBURN style, and surely other surprises...

What to expect?

  • Opening from 3pm to midnight
  • A festival on the theme of University Campuses
  • A Digital & Multi-activities Concept
  • A sound directly from IBIZA with KADA, the international artist
  • Shows with Cheerleaders, Break dancers and other artists
  • The Ping Pong Beer, SUNBURN Championship! Who will become the Champion?
  • Human activities: The Wall of Humanity, Harmony Corner, Limbo, ...
  • Several food and bar areas
  • A mysterious Concept BAR... Something very enigmatic...
  • SHOWS and more SHOWS !!!

If you want a premium experience, the VIP ticket is the best choice! VIP perks include a welcome shot (The SUNBURN FIVE), an exhibition with the International Painter, Michel Degav (Meet the artist), Private Bars & Lounges in the VIP area (upon reservation) and more!

See you on November 05, 2022 at the Ruins of Balaclava for the SUNBURN 5 - CAMPUS OF IBIZA!

Event accessible to accompanied minors (15+). Tickets are subject to availability and are limited to offer you better service and avoid overcrowding! Don't wait until the last minute to buy your tickets!

About the Artist

DJ KADA

The international DJ Kada is a regular at the most prestigious clubs in the world: Pacha, Ushuaia, ES Paradise, Slide, Queen, Monroe, Harlot & Grand, CDLC, Ruby Skye,…

DJ Kada has shared the decks with international stars such as Bob Sinclar, David Penn, Antoine Clamaran, Thomas Gold, Nikki Bellucci, Michael Sanchez, Jeremy De Koste, Sam Divine (Defected), Martin Solveig, Didier Saint Clair, Jim Breese, Matinee Group World Tour, Camilo Franco, Michael Canitrot, Samy Dee, among others. Among his performances are the Lovin Ibiza festival with Technasia, Nic Funiculi; the Palais de Tokyo in Paris with Tania Vulcano, Marwan Sab; the Pacha Ibiza and the Amnesia; Ushuia with Andrea Olivia; LA with Denis Ferrer, Hector; San Franciso with Robert Dietz. 04251610

He is also the artistic director of the glamorous Sheraton Club in Algeria and one of the resident DJs of the first house radio in France, Radio FG.

Sunburn 5 – Campus of Ibiza


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruins of Balaclava

Samedi 05 Novembre 2022

15h00 - 00h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : SUNBURN 5 – CAMPUS OF IBIZA

Pour le plus grand bonheur de nos Music Lovers, l’incontournable SUNBURN BEACH FESTIVAL fait son grand retour pour une 5ème édition EXPLOSIVE !!! Le rendez-vous est pris pour LE 5 NOVEMBRE 2022 aux RUINES DE BALACLAVA au Maritim Resort & Spa.

Après 4 éditions ayant marqué les esprits grâce à des thèmes uniques à chaque festival, La Sunburn Beach Festival vous réserve une Nouvelle Édition qui vous plongera dans l'ambiance des meilleures soirées d'IBIZA en MODE Campus! Créé et organisé par l’agence de communication Mataora, le Sunburn Beach Festival ouvrira ses portes à 15H00 et se déroulera jusqu’à minuit.

REJOIGNEZ LE CAMPUS !!! Tout au long du festival profitez d'activités fun et collaboratives rythmées par des sets Chill Out, House Music, EDM, ainsi que des sets dignes des plus grands clubs.

Le show principal sera assuré par le Dj international KADA, grand habitué des clubs les plus prestigieux au monde et qui a également partagé les platines avec des stars internationales comme Bob Sinclar, David Penn, entre autres. Dj KADA sera accompagné de vos artistes locaux préférés : Dimitri Ducasses, Jp Chronic & LP, qui vous ont préparé de tout nouveaux sets à la sauce SUNBURN, et sûrement encore d'autres surprises...

À quoi s’attendre ?

  • Ouverture de 15H à minuit
  • Un festival sur le thème des Campus Universitaire
  • Un Concept Digital & Multi-activités
  • Un son directement venu d'IBIZA avec KADA, l’artiste international
  • Des shows avec des Cheerleaders, Break dancers et autres artistes
  • Le Ping Pong Beer, SUNBURN Championship! Qui deviendra le Champion ?
  • Des activités Humaines : Le Wall of Humanity, Harmony Corner, Limbo, ...
  • Plusieurs espaces de restauration et de bar
  • Un mystérieux Concept BAR... Quelque chose de très alambiqué...
  • Du SHOW, encore du SHOW !!!

Si vous souhaitez une expérience premium, le billet VIP est le meilleur choix ! Les avantages du billet de VIP inclut un shooter de bienvenue (Le SUNBURN FIVE ), une exposition avec l'Artiste Peintre international, Michel Degav (Rencontre avec l'artiste), des Bars & Salons privés de l'espace VIP (sur réservation) et encore plus !

Rendez-vous le 05 novembre 2022 aux Ruines de Balaclava pour la SUNBURN 5 – CAMPUS OF IBIZA!

Événement accessible aux mineurs accompagnés (15+). Les billets sont soumis à la disponibilité et sont limités pour vous offrir un meilleur service et éviter le surpeuplement ! N'attendez pas la dernière minute pour acheter vos billets!

À propos de l'artiste

DJ KADA

Le Dj international KADA est un grand habitué des clubs les plus prestigieux au monde : Pacha, L’Ushuaia, ES Paradise, Slide, Queen, Monroe, Harlot & Grand, CDLC, Ruby Skye,…

DJ Kada a partagé les platines avec des stars internationales comme Bob Sinclar, David Penn, Antoine Clamaran, Thomas Gold, Nikki Bellucci, Michael Sanchez, Jeremy De Koste, Sam Divine (Defected), Martin Solveig, Didier Saint Clair, Jim Breese, Matinee Group World Tour, Camilo Franco, Michael Canitrot, Samy Dee, entre autres. On peut noter parmi ses performances le festival Lovin Ibiza avec Technasia, Nic Funiculi ; le Palais de Tokyo à Paris avec Tania Vulcano, Marwan Sab ; le Pacha Ibiza et l’Amnesia ; Ushuia avec Andrea Olivia ; LA avec Denis Ferrer, Hector ; San Franciso avec Robert Dietz.

Il est également le directeur artistique du très glamour Club Sheraton en Algérie et l’un des Dj résidents de la première radio house en France, Radio FG.