The Mystik Garden VIII


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruins of Balaclava

Saturday 02 December 2023

14h00 - 00h00

Festival

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
1
2
Days
:
0
4
Hours
:
1
0
Mins
The Mystik Garden VIII
Date:
Time:
14h00 - 00h00
Location:

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the event : The Mystik Garden VIII

Tickets are available in limited quantities to ensure a comfortable space! Don’t wait until the last minute to buy yours!

At Mystik Garden VIII, you won't just be moved by the music; you'll also be enchanted by the mesmerizing spectacle that plunges you into a magical realm. Dazzling fireworks, fire breathers, acrobats, and dancers adorned in LED costumes will leave you in awe. With its organic scenery, cutting-edge stage, and immersive ambience, this festival will transport you to a realm where music seamlessly blends with enchantment.

Following the resounding success of its seventh edition, Secret Models, an event agency, is back with The Mystik Garden VIII, aiming to exceed all expectations and elevate the standards of excellence.

Stay tuned, as more surprises are on the way. The lineup featuring an international surprise artist will be announced very soon.

What to expect?
  • More than 12 local and International artists
  • Open-air garden location
  • New Stage Design with LED screens & Organic Decoration
  • Sitting areas & lounges
  • Multiple food & bar corners
  • Fireworks
  • Fire Breathers, Acrobats & LED Dancers
The Venue & Ticket Categories

The Ruins of Balaclava offer a setting that allows for an escape from the hustle and bustle of modern life, providing a unique event space that blends history, nature, leisure, and gastronomy. With a capacity for approximately 6,000 standing individuals, it serves as the perfect venue for music festivals like the Mystik.

Regarding tickets, VIP ticket holders will enjoy an exclusive opportunity to meet artists backstage for autograph and selfie sessions, as well as participate in Mystik Garden VIII’s new after-movie featuring international artists.

Additional VIP ticket perks include exclusive and direct access to the event, stage, an exclusive bar, private lounges, and the PARTY PIT area. The VIP area will be closer to the stage, providing an optimal view.

Normal ticket holders will have regular access to the event, food corners, and bars. They will be positioned slightly further from the stage, just after the VIP area.

Event Conditions

About the artists

Event Gallery

Description

Tickets are available in limited quantities to ensure a comfortable space! Don’t wait until the last minute to buy yours!

At Mystik Garden VIII, you won't just be moved by the music; you'll also be enchanted by the mesmerizing spectacle that plunges you into a magical realm. Dazzling fireworks, fire breathers, acrobats, and dancers adorned in LED costumes will leave you in awe. With its organic scenery, cutting-edge stage, and immersive ambience, this festival will transport you to a realm where music seamlessly blends with enchantment.

Following the resounding success of its seventh edition, Secret Models, an event agency, is back with The Mystik Garden VIII, aiming to exceed all expectations and elevate the standards of excellence.

Stay tuned, as more surprises are on the way. The lineup featuring an international surprise artist will be announced very soon.

What to expect?
  • More than 12 local and International artists
  • Open-air garden location
  • New Stage Design with LED screens & Organic Decoration
  • Sitting areas & lounges
  • Multiple food & bar corners
  • Fireworks
  • Fire Breathers, Acrobats & LED Dancers
The Venue & Ticket Categories

The Ruins of Balaclava offer a setting that allows for an escape from the hustle and bustle of modern life, providing a unique event space that blends history, nature, leisure, and gastronomy. With a capacity for approximately 6,000 standing individuals, it serves as the perfect venue for music festivals like the Mystik.

Regarding tickets, VIP ticket holders will enjoy an exclusive opportunity to meet artists backstage for autograph and selfie sessions, as well as participate in Mystik Garden VIII’s new after-movie featuring international artists.

Additional VIP ticket perks include exclusive and direct access to the event, stage, an exclusive bar, private lounges, and the PARTY PIT area. The VIP area will be closer to the stage, providing an optimal view.

Normal ticket holders will have regular access to the event, food corners, and bars. They will be positioned slightly further from the stage, just after the VIP area.

Highlights
International Artists
Event Conditions
About the artists
Event Location

Event Gallery

The Mystik Garden VIII


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Ruins of Balaclava

Samedi 02 Décembre 2023

14h00 - 00h00

Festival

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
1
5
Jours
:
0
1
Heures
:
3
2
Mins
The Mystik Garden VIII
Date:
Heures:
14h00 - 00h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : The Mystik Garden VIII

Les billets sont disponibles en quantité limitée pour garantir un espace confortable! N’attendez pas à la dernière minute pour acheter les vôtres!

Au Mystik Garden VIII, ce n’est pas seulement la musique qui vous transcendera, mais aussi le spectacle qui vous plongera dans un univers féerique. Les feux d’artifice spectaculaires, les cracheurs de feu, les acrobates et les danseurs parés de costumes LED vous laisseront sans voix. Avec des décors organiques, une scène innovante et l’ambiance, ce festival vous plongera dans un univers où la musique et la magie se conjuguent.

Ainsi, après le récent succès retentissant de la septième édition, l’agence événementielle Secret Models est de retour en force avec The Mystik Garden VIII, avec pour objectif de surpasser toutes les attentes et de repousser les limites de l’excellence.

Restez connectés, d’autres surprises sont à venir. Le lineup sera annoncé très bientôt avec un artiste surprise de calibre international.

À quoi s’attendre?
  • Plus de 12 DJ locaux et internationaux
  • Un jardin en plein air
  • Nouvelle scénographie avec écrans LED & décor organique
  • Aires de repos et salons
  • Plusieurs stands de restauration et bars
  • Feux d’artifice
  • Cracheurs de feu, acrobates et danseurs en costume LED
Le lieu et les types de billets

Les Ruines de Balaclava constituent un écrin échappant à l’agitation de la vie moderne, offrant un espace événementiel unique qui conjugue histoire, nature, loisirs et gastronomie. Avec une capacité d’accueil d’environ 6000 personnes en configuration debout, cet endroit se révèle être le cadre idéal pour des festivals musicaux, notamment le Mystik Festival.

En ce qui concerne les billets, les détenteurs de billets VIP auront la chance exclusive de rencontrer les artistes en coulisses pour des séances d’autographes et de selfies, ainsi que de participer au nouvel aftermovie officiel de Mystik en compagnie des artistes internationaux.

Parmi les autres avantages des billets VIP, on compte un accès exclusif et direct à l’événement, à la scène, au bar exclusif, aux salons privés, et à la zone PARTY PIT. La zone VIP sera située tout près de la scène, offrant une meilleure vue.

Quant aux détenteurs du billet standard, ils auront un accès standard à l’événement, aux coins restauration et aux bars. Ils seront placés légèrement en retrait de la scène, juste après la zone VIP.

Conditions de l’événement

À propos des artistes

Galerie des événements

Description

Les billets sont disponibles en quantité limitée pour garantir un espace confortable! N’attendez pas à la dernière minute pour acheter les vôtres!

Au Mystik Garden VIII, ce n’est pas seulement la musique qui vous transcendera, mais aussi le spectacle qui vous plongera dans un univers féerique. Les feux d’artifice spectaculaires, les cracheurs de feu, les acrobates et les danseurs parés de costumes LED vous laisseront sans voix. Avec des décors organiques, une scène innovante et l’ambiance, ce festival vous plongera dans un univers où la musique et la magie se conjuguent.

Ainsi, après le récent succès retentissant de la septième édition, l’agence événementielle Secret Models est de retour en force avec The Mystik Garden VIII, avec pour objectif de surpasser toutes les attentes et de repousser les limites de l’excellence.

Restez connectés, d’autres surprises sont à venir. Le lineup sera annoncé très bientôt avec un artiste surprise de calibre international.

À quoi s’attendre?
  • Plus de 12 DJ locaux et internationaux
  • Un jardin en plein air
  • Nouvelle scénographie avec écrans LED & décor organique
  • Aires de repos et salons
  • Plusieurs stands de restauration et bars
  • Feux d’artifice
  • Cracheurs de feu, acrobates et danseurs en costume LED
Le lieu et les types de billets

Les Ruines de Balaclava constituent un écrin échappant à l’agitation de la vie moderne, offrant un espace événementiel unique qui conjugue histoire, nature, loisirs et gastronomie. Avec une capacité d’accueil d’environ 6000 personnes en configuration debout, cet endroit se révèle être le cadre idéal pour des festivals musicaux, notamment le Mystik Festival.

En ce qui concerne les billets, les détenteurs de billets VIP auront la chance exclusive de rencontrer les artistes en coulisses pour des séances d’autographes et de selfies, ainsi que de participer au nouvel aftermovie officiel de Mystik en compagnie des artistes internationaux.

Parmi les autres avantages des billets VIP, on compte un accès exclusif et direct à l’événement, à la scène, au bar exclusif, aux salons privés, et à la zone PARTY PIT. La zone VIP sera située tout près de la scène, offrant une meilleure vue.

Quant aux détenteurs du billet standard, ils auront un accès standard à l’événement, aux coins restauration et aux bars. Ils seront placés légèrement en retrait de la scène, juste après la zone VIP.

Points forts
Artistes internationaux
Conditions de l’événement
À propos des artistes
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements