The Zumba Experience 2023


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Côte D'or National Sports Complex

Saturday 15 April 2023

16h00 - 20h00

Event

Event Booking Ends in:
2
9
Days
:
0
1
Hours
:
5
3
Mins
The Zumba Experience 2023
Date:
Time:
16h00 - 20h00

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023

Make way for Zumba!

Had enough of concerts or nightclubs? Here comes The Zumba Experience 2023! A unique event awaits you at the Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall; a zumbastic rendez-vous and workshop with nutritionist Yovanee Veerapen. Forget the classic workout, join the party and burn some calories while you sway to the hottest sounds on April 15, 2023!

Zumba lovers will have the chance to enjoy a dance-inspired cardio workout. This 4-hour session will be filled with good vibes such as Latin, dancehall, soca and even Bollywood. Come and stimulate your cardiovascular system while dancing.

THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 - a Zumba experience like never before. You will also have the chance to learn more about your body and nutrition with Yovanee Veerapen, nutritionist and international cookbook author.

Sephora, aka Seph, known for her Soca and Brazilian Funk moves, will be accompanied by some of the best Zumba instructors on the island: Ben, Emma, Remena, Charlotte, Sophie, Darren and Leaticia to offer you a fun and intense Zumba session.

As THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 has thought of everything, little bags of goodies and local shops will be waiting for you on the day with their best deals.

Whether you're a Zumbaholic or not, you're in for a treat at The Zumba Experience 2023! Come and tone your body by dancing with the best official Zumba instructors on 15 April 2023 at the Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall.

Nothing like a good Zumba session to unwind!

What to expect:

  • Starts at 16:00
  • 16:15 - 16:30 - Meet with Anne Sophie Jean
  • 16:30 - 17:15 - Workshop with international nutritionist and cookbook author: Yovanee Veerapen
  • 17:30 - 19:00 - Zumba Masterclass
  • 19:00 - 20:00 - End - photo session

List of Masterclass coaches :

Additional Info

Description

Make way for Zumba!

Had enough of concerts or nightclubs? Here comes The Zumba Experience 2023! A unique event awaits you at the Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall; a zumbastic rendez-vous and workshop with nutritionist Yovanee Veerapen. Forget the classic workout, join the party and burn some calories while you sway to the hottest sounds on April 15, 2023!

Zumba lovers will have the chance to enjoy a dance-inspired cardio workout. This 4-hour session will be filled with good vibes such as Latin, dancehall, soca and even Bollywood. Come and stimulate your cardiovascular system while dancing.

THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 - a Zumba experience like never before. You will also have the chance to learn more about your body and nutrition with Yovanee Veerapen, nutritionist and international cookbook author.

Sephora, aka Seph, known for her Soca and Brazilian Funk moves, will be accompanied by some of the best Zumba instructors on the island: Ben, Emma, Remena, Charlotte, Sophie, Darren and Leaticia to offer you a fun and intense Zumba session.

As THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 has thought of everything, little bags of goodies and local shops will be waiting for you on the day with their best deals.

Whether you're a Zumbaholic or not, you're in for a treat at The Zumba Experience 2023! Come and tone your body by dancing with the best official Zumba instructors on 15 April 2023 at the Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall.

Nothing like a good Zumba session to unwind!

What to expect:

  • Starts at 16:00
  • 16:15 - 16:30 - Meet with Anne Sophie Jean
  • 16:30 - 17:15 - Workshop with international nutritionist and cookbook author: Yovanee Veerapen
  • 17:30 - 19:00 - Zumba Masterclass
  • 19:00 - 20:00 - End - photo session
Highlights
List of Masterclass coaches :
Additional Info
Event Location

The Zumba Experience 2023


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Côte D'or National Sports Complex

Samedi 15 Avril 2023

16h00 - 20h00

Événement

La réservation se termine dans:
0
8
Jours
:
0
1
Heures
:
0
9
Mins
The Zumba Experience 2023
Date:
Heures:
16h00 - 20h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : The Zumba Experience 2023

Place à la Zumba!

Vous en avez assez des concerts ou des boîtes de nuit? Voici The Zumba Experience 2023! Un événement hors du commun qui vous attend au Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall; un rendez-vous zumbastique et un atelier avec la nutritionniste Yovanee Veerapen. Oubliez les ‘’workout’’ classiques, rejoignez la fête et venez brûler des calories tout en vous déhanchant sur les sons les plus entraînants, le 15 avril 2023 !

Les amoureux de la Zumba auront la chance de faire un ‘’workout’’ cardio inspiré de la danse. Cette séance de 4 heures sera envahie de bonnes vibes telles que du son latine, du dancehall, du soca et même du bollywood. Venez stimuler votre système cardiovasculaire tout en dansant.

THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 - une expérience Zumba comme jamais auparavant. Vous aurez également la chance d’apprendre plus sur votre corps et la nutrition avec Yovanee Veerapen, nutritionniste et auteur de livres de cuisine internationaux.

Séphora, surnommée Séph, connue pour ses mouvements de Soca et de Funk brésilien, sera accompagnée par certains des meilleurs instructeurs de Zumba de l'île : Ben, Emma, Remena, Charlotte, Sophie, Darren et Léaticia pour vous offrir une séance de zumba fun et intense.

Comme THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 a pensé à tout, des petits sacs de ‘’goodies’’ et des boutiques locales vous attendent le jour même avec leurs meilleures offres.

Que vous soyez Zumbaholic ou pas, vous allez vous régaler à The Zumba Experience 2023! Venez tonifier votre corps en dansant avec les meilleurs instructeurs officiels de Zumba, le 15 avril 2023 au Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall.

Rien de tel qu'une bonne séance de zumba pour se détendre!

À quoi s'attendre:

  • Début à 16h
  • 16:15 - 16:30 – Rencontre avec Anne Sophie Jean
  • 16:30 - 17:15 – Atelier avec la nutritionniste et auteur de livres de cuisine internationaux: Yovanee Veerapen
  • 17:30 - 19:00 – Masterclass de Zumba
  • 19:00 - 20:00 – Fin - séance photo

Listes des coaches pour le Masterclass:

Info Additionnelle

Description

Place à la Zumba!

Vous en avez assez des concerts ou des boîtes de nuit? Voici The Zumba Experience 2023! Un événement hors du commun qui vous attend au Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall; un rendez-vous zumbastique et un atelier avec la nutritionniste Yovanee Veerapen. Oubliez les ‘’workout’’ classiques, rejoignez la fête et venez brûler des calories tout en vous déhanchant sur les sons les plus entraînants, le 15 avril 2023 !

Les amoureux de la Zumba auront la chance de faire un ‘’workout’’ cardio inspiré de la danse. Cette séance de 4 heures sera envahie de bonnes vibes telles que du son latine, du dancehall, du soca et même du bollywood. Venez stimuler votre système cardiovasculaire tout en dansant.

THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 - une expérience Zumba comme jamais auparavant. Vous aurez également la chance d’apprendre plus sur votre corps et la nutrition avec Yovanee Veerapen, nutritionniste et auteur de livres de cuisine internationaux.

Séphora, surnommée Séph, connue pour ses mouvements de Soca et de Funk brésilien, sera accompagnée par certains des meilleurs instructeurs de Zumba de l'île : Ben, Emma, Remena, Charlotte, Sophie, Darren et Léaticia pour vous offrir une séance de zumba fun et intense.

Comme THE ZUMBA EXPERIENCE 2023 a pensé à tout, des petits sacs de ‘’goodies’’ et des boutiques locales vous attendent le jour même avec leurs meilleures offres.

Que vous soyez Zumbaholic ou pas, vous allez vous régaler à The Zumba Experience 2023! Venez tonifier votre corps en dansant avec les meilleurs instructeurs officiels de Zumba, le 15 avril 2023 au Côte d'Or National Sports Complex, Main Hall.

Rien de tel qu'une bonne séance de zumba pour se détendre!

À quoi s'attendre:

  • Début à 16h
  • 16:15 - 16:30 – Rencontre avec Anne Sophie Jean
  • 16:30 - 17:15 – Atelier avec la nutritionniste et auteur de livres de cuisine internationaux: Yovanee Veerapen
  • 17:30 - 19:00 – Masterclass de Zumba
  • 19:00 - 20:00 – Fin - séance photo
Points forts
Listes des coaches pour le Masterclass:
Info Additionnelle
Lieu de l'événement