TomorrowIsland -The History


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Domaine de Saint Aubin

Saturday 01 July 2023

19h00 - 06h00

Festival

Event Booking Ends in:
2
0
Days
:
1
1
Hours
:
0
4
Mins
TomorrowIsland -The History
Date:
Time:
19h00 - 06h00
Location:
Le Domaine de Saint Aubin

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: TomorrowIsland -The History

TomorrowIsland is back for its 8th edition!

To the delight of Electronic music fans, the new must-see musical event, TomorrowISLAND is back with a bang! Come and party at the Domaine de Saint Aubin for a night of madness with exceptional DJs on Saturday 01 July 2023.

It's time to celebrate! Get ready to sing, dance and vibrate during Tomorrow Island - The History. After the huge success of previous editions, TomorrowISLAND is back for a blazing event, headlined by 4 international DJs: Jay Hardway, Lucas Smile, Retrovision Coler and Djoly.

Being the island's biggest music festival, TomorrowISLAND promises to be grandiose as always. With this list of Top DJs on the decks, you can be sure that they will be setting the Domaine de Saint Aubin on fire all night long.

VIP ticket holders will have exclusive access to the Techno Stage - perfect for those seeking an immersive experience. Prepare to be transported into a world of infectious rhythms, pulsating basslines, and an electrifying atmosphere as DJ Stockholm Syndrome, Ken Zo, Vanessa, Matias and Cade Nolan captivate you with their seamless blend of melodic and groovy beats.

The Domaine de Saint Aubin on July 01, 2023, for the highly awaited Tomorrow Island - The History. A music festival not to be missed!

Artists Lineup
  • Jay Hardway
  • Lucas smile
  • Retrovision Coler
  • Djoly
Artists Lineup - VIP only
  • Dj Stockholm Syndrome
  • Ken Zo
  • Vanessa
  • Matias
  • Cade Nolan

About the artists:

Event Gallery

Description

TomorrowIsland is back for its 8th edition!

To the delight of Electronic music fans, the new must-see musical event, TomorrowISLAND is back with a bang! Come and party at the Domaine de Saint Aubin for a night of madness with exceptional DJs on Saturday 01 July 2023.

It's time to celebrate! Get ready to sing, dance and vibrate during Tomorrow Island - The History. After the huge success of previous editions, TomorrowISLAND is back for a blazing event, headlined by 4 international DJs: Jay Hardway, Lucas Smile, Retrovision Coler and Djoly.

Being the island's biggest music festival, TomorrowISLAND promises to be grandiose as always. With this list of Top DJs on the decks, you can be sure that they will be setting the Domaine de Saint Aubin on fire all night long.

VIP ticket holders will have exclusive access to the Techno Stage - perfect for those seeking an immersive experience. Prepare to be transported into a world of infectious rhythms, pulsating basslines, and an electrifying atmosphere as DJ Stockholm Syndrome, Ken Zo, Vanessa, Matias and Cade Nolan captivate you with their seamless blend of melodic and groovy beats.

The Domaine de Saint Aubin on July 01, 2023, for the highly awaited Tomorrow Island - The History. A music festival not to be missed!

Artists Lineup
  • Jay Hardway
  • Lucas smile
  • Retrovision Coler
  • Djoly
Artists Lineup - VIP only
  • Dj Stockholm Syndrome
  • Ken Zo
  • Vanessa
  • Matias
  • Cade Nolan
Highlights
International Artists
About the artists:
Event Location

Event Gallery

TomorrowIsland -The History


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Domaine de Saint Aubin

Samedi 01 Juillet 2023

19h00 - 06h00

Festival

La réservation se termine dans:
2
7
Jours
:
0
2
Heures
:
1
7
Mins
TomorrowIsland -The History
Date:
Heures:
19h00 - 06h00
Lieu:
Le Domaine de Saint Aubin

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : TomorrowIsland -The History

TomorrowIsland revient pour sa 8ème édition!

Pour le plus grand bonheur des fans de la musique électronique, le nouveau rendez-vous musical incontournable, TomorrowISLAND revient en force! Venez faire la fête au Domaine de Saint Aubin pour une nuit de folie avec des DJs exceptionnels le samedi 01 juillet 2023.

L’heure est à la célébration! Préparez-vous à chanter, danser et vibrer lors du TomorrowIsland - The History. Après l'immense succès des éditions précédentes, TomorrowISLAND est de retour pour un événement de feu, avec 4 DJs internationaux en tête d'affiche : Jay Hardway, Lucas Smile, Retrovision Coler et Djoly.

En tant que plus grand festival de musique de l'île, TomorrowISLAND promet d'être grandiose comme à son habitude. Avec cette liste de DJs de qualité qui seront aux platines soyez sûr qu’ils enflammeront le Domaine de Saint Aubin toute la nuit.

Les détenteurs de billets VIP auront un accès exclusif à la scène Techno, idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une expérience intense. Préparez-vous à être transportés dans un monde de rythmes contagieux, de lignes de basse palpitantes et d'une atmosphère électrisante alors que DJ Stockholm Syndrome, Ken Zo, Vanessa, Matias et Cade Nolan vous captiveront avec leur mélange parfait de beats trépidants et groovy.

Au Domaine de Saint Aubin, le 01 juillet 2023, pour le très attendu TomorrowIsland -The History. Un festival de musique du tonnerre à ne pas manquer!

Line up des artistes:
  • Jay Hardway
  • Lucas smile
  • Retrovision Coler
  • Djoly
Line up des artistes: VIP seulement
  • Dj Stockholm Syndrome
  • Ken Zo
  • Vanessa
  • Matias
  • Cade Nolan

À Propos des Artistes:

Galerie des événements

Description

TomorrowIsland revient pour sa 8ème édition!

Pour le plus grand bonheur des fans de la musique électronique, le nouveau rendez-vous musical incontournable, TomorrowISLAND revient en force! Venez faire la fête au Domaine de Saint Aubin pour une nuit de folie avec des DJs exceptionnels le samedi 01 juillet 2023.

L’heure est à la célébration! Préparez-vous à chanter, danser et vibrer lors du TomorrowIsland - The History. Après l'immense succès des éditions précédentes, TomorrowISLAND est de retour pour un événement de feu, avec 4 DJs internationaux en tête d'affiche : Jay Hardway, Lucas Smile, Retrovision Coler et Djoly.

En tant que plus grand festival de musique de l'île, TomorrowISLAND promet d'être grandiose comme à son habitude. Avec cette liste de DJs de qualité qui seront aux platines soyez sûr qu’ils enflammeront le Domaine de Saint Aubin toute la nuit.

Les détenteurs de billets VIP auront un accès exclusif à la scène Techno, idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une expérience intense. Préparez-vous à être transportés dans un monde de rythmes contagieux, de lignes de basse palpitantes et d'une atmosphère électrisante alors que DJ Stockholm Syndrome, Ken Zo, Vanessa, Matias et Cade Nolan vous captiveront avec leur mélange parfait de beats trépidants et groovy.

Au Domaine de Saint Aubin, le 01 juillet 2023, pour le très attendu TomorrowIsland -The History. Un festival de musique du tonnerre à ne pas manquer!

Line up des artistes:
  • Jay Hardway
  • Lucas smile
  • Retrovision Coler
  • Djoly
Line up des artistes: VIP seulement
  • Dj Stockholm Syndrome
  • Ken Zo
  • Vanessa
  • Matias
  • Cade Nolan
Points forts
Artistes internationaux
À Propos des Artistes:
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements