Une nuit à PALAWAN (KALIPXSAU en showcase)


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Jin Fei

Saturday 03 September 2022

21h00 - 05h00

Concert

Choose your tickets
VIP
1,200

Ticket Details
Standard
700

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Une nuit à PALAWAN (KALIPXSAU en showcase)

For the very first time ever, Kalipsxau, the upcoming star from Reunion Island, is coming to Mauritius for a live concert! Save the date for 3 September 2022 at the iconic setting of Jin Fei.

If you are looking for Saturday night out ideas to have fun with your squad, then look no more. Saturday 3 September 2022 promises to be lit with an international artist coming all the way from Reunion Island. Gather all your friends, put on your party outfits and head to the iconic setting of Jin Fei, known for its stunning architecture and its beautiful grounds. And with the amazing set-up for the concert, you are bound to get perfect pictures for instagram!

Kalipsxau, the beautiful singer with an even more beautiful voice is coming to Mauritius for the very first time ever. This rising star will get the crowd dancing to her hit songs and will ensure you have a fantastic time with your squad. This is an event you definitely do not want to miss - so make sure to grab your tickets before they are all gone!

See you on 3 September 2022 at the iconic setting of Jin Fei for Une nuit à PALAWAN (KALIPXSAU en showcase).

Age Restriction : 16+ (minors should be accompanied by an adult)

About KALIPXSAU

In July 2020, we discovered the beautiful voice of Kalipsxau on an acoustic cover of Toulou’s song “Oh Maria”. This coverpavd her way to success with the video gaining more than 800k views to date. After the success of “Corps à corps” (15 million views on YouTube), “Solo” (11 million views on YouTube) and “Dis-moi je t’aime” (7.5 million views on YouTube), this young artist who comes from the heights of St-Leu (Réunion Island), now presents her new song “Kolé”. This new song should undoubtedly have the same destiny as her last hits.

Une nuit à PALAWAN (KALIPXSAU en showcase)


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Jin Fei

Samedi 03 Septembre 2022

21h00 - 05h00

Concert

Achat en ligne
VIP
1,200

Plus d'infos
Standard
700

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Une nuit à PALAWAN (KALIPXSAU en showcase)

Pour la première fois en exclusivité à l'île Maurice l'artiste réunionnaise incontournable Kalipsxau sera en show le samedi 3 Septembre 2022 dans le cadre emblématique de Jin Fei.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'idées de sorties du samedi soir pour vous amuser avec votre bande d’amis, alors ne cherchez plus. Le samedi 3 septembre 2022 promet d'être époustouflant avec un artiste international venu tout droit de l'île de la Réunion. Rassemblez tous vos amis, mettez vos tenues de fête et rendez-vous dans le cadre emblématique de Jin Fei, connu pour sa superbe architecture et ses magnifiques terrains. Et avec l'installation incroyable du concert, vous obtiendrez certainement des photos parfaites pour instagram !

Kalipsxau, la belle chanteuse à la voix encore plus belle, vient à Maurice pour la toute première fois. Cette étoile montante fera danser la foule sur ses tubes et vous pourrez être sûr de passer un moment fantastique avec votre squad. Il s’agit d’un événement à ne pas manquer - alors assurez-vous d’acheter vos billets avant qu'ils ne soient tous vendus !

Rendez-vous le 3 septembre 2022 dans le cadre emblématique de Jin Fei pour Une nuit à PALAWAN (KALIPXSAU en showcase).

Restriction d'âge : 16+ (les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte)

À Propos de KALIPXSAU

Au mois de juillet 2020, on découvrait la belle voix de Kalipsxau sur une reprise du titre du chanteur Toulou “Oh Maria” en version acoustique. Cette reprise est une belle présentation de l’artiste car le clip a été vu plus de 800k à ce jour. Couronnée des succès de « Corps à corps » (15 millions de vues sur YouTube) et de “Solo” (11 millions de vues sur YouTube) et “Dis-moi je t’aime” (7.5 millions de vues sur YouTube), cette jeune artiste qui nous vient tout droit des hauts de St-Leu (L’île de la Réunion), nous présente aujourd’hui son nouveau titre intitulé “Kolé”. Cette nouvelle chanson devrait sans aucun doute avoir le même destin que ses derniers tubes.