Vinyl Experience Party


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ebene

Saturday 30 September 2023

17h00 - 01h00

Clubbing

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
6
Days
:
-1
-4
Hours
:
4
3
Mins
Vinyl Experience Party
Date:
Time:
17h00 - 01h00

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event : Vinyl Experience Party

Immerse yourself in the thrilling atmosphere of vinyl records and relive the era of legendary parties with Vinyl Experience Party! A memorable event awaits you, featuring captivating hits from the 80s to the 2000s, on 30 September at the Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène.

The Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène, is the place to be on September 30, for an evening that promises to be unforgettable. The best DJs of this generation, Mike Pasnin, Fabrice Pierre and François Li, will be at the turntables, ready to set the dancefloor on fire and keep you grooving all night long, transporting you back to the golden decades.

But that's not all! For those who love live music, a special performance by the group Firehawks is promised. Their covers of the biggest hits of the era will have you singing and dancing along with absolute ecstasy.

Get ready to feel the Saturday night fever all over again, in an exhilarating retro-disco atmosphere. Whether you're a fan of the 80s, 90s or 2000s, this evening is sure to be a hit. Pull out your best vintage outfits and shoes, and let's dance...

Don't wait to book your ticket for the Vinyl Experience Party on Otayo. Tickets are on sale at Rs 500, so hurry, places are limited!

DJs Lineup:
  • Mike Pasnin
  • Fabrice Pierre
  • François Li

About the artists:

Description

Immerse yourself in the thrilling atmosphere of vinyl records and relive the era of legendary parties with Vinyl Experience Party! A memorable event awaits you, featuring captivating hits from the 80s to the 2000s, on 30 September at the Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène.

The Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène, is the place to be on September 30, for an evening that promises to be unforgettable. The best DJs of this generation, Mike Pasnin, Fabrice Pierre and François Li, will be at the turntables, ready to set the dancefloor on fire and keep you grooving all night long, transporting you back to the golden decades.

But that's not all! For those who love live music, a special performance by the group Firehawks is promised. Their covers of the biggest hits of the era will have you singing and dancing along with absolute ecstasy.

Get ready to feel the Saturday night fever all over again, in an exhilarating retro-disco atmosphere. Whether you're a fan of the 80s, 90s or 2000s, this evening is sure to be a hit. Pull out your best vintage outfits and shoes, and let's dance...

Don't wait to book your ticket for the Vinyl Experience Party on Otayo. Tickets are on sale at Rs 500, so hurry, places are limited!

DJs Lineup:
  • Mike Pasnin
  • Fabrice Pierre
  • François Li
Highlights
About the artists:
Event Location

Vinyl Experience Party


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ebene

Samedi 30 Septembre 2023

17h00 - 01h00

Clubbing

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
2
2
Jours
:
0
4
Heures
:
4
3
Mins
Vinyl Experience Party
Date:
Heures:
17h00 - 01h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Vinyl Experience Party

Plongez dans l’atmosphère enivrante des vinyles et revivez l’époque des soirées légendaires avec Vinyl Experience Party! Un événement mémorable vous attend, célébrant les tubes envoûtants des années 80's aux années 2000, le 30 septembre prochain au Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène.

Le 30 septembre prochain, rendez-vous incontournable au Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène, pour une soirée qui promet d’être inoubliable. Les meilleurs DJ de cette génération, Mike Pasnin, Fabrice Pierre et François Li, se tiendront aux platines, prêts à enflammer la piste de danse et à vous faire groover toute la nuit tout en vous transportant au cœur des décennies passées.

Mais ce n’est pas tout! Pour les amateurs de musique live, un moment magique vous attend avec le groupe Firehawks. Leurs reprises des plus grands succès de l’époque vous feront chanter et danser avec délectation.

Préparez-vous à revivre la fièvre du samedi soir dans une ambiance rétro-disco des plus exaltantes. Que vous soyez passionné des années 80's, 90's ou 2000, cette soirée saura vous combler. Sortez vos plus belles tenues vintages, vos chaussures, et let’s dance…

Ne tardez pas à réserver votre place pour la Vinyl Experience Party sur Otayo. Les billets sont en vente à Rs 500. Faites vite, les places sont limitées!

Le line-up des DJ :
  • Mike Pasnin
  • Fabrice Pierre
  • François Li

À propos des artistes :

Description

Plongez dans l’atmosphère enivrante des vinyles et revivez l’époque des soirées légendaires avec Vinyl Experience Party! Un événement mémorable vous attend, célébrant les tubes envoûtants des années 80's aux années 2000, le 30 septembre prochain au Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène.

Le 30 septembre prochain, rendez-vous incontournable au Backstage, Hennessy Park, Ébène, pour une soirée qui promet d’être inoubliable. Les meilleurs DJ de cette génération, Mike Pasnin, Fabrice Pierre et François Li, se tiendront aux platines, prêts à enflammer la piste de danse et à vous faire groover toute la nuit tout en vous transportant au cœur des décennies passées.

Mais ce n’est pas tout! Pour les amateurs de musique live, un moment magique vous attend avec le groupe Firehawks. Leurs reprises des plus grands succès de l’époque vous feront chanter et danser avec délectation.

Préparez-vous à revivre la fièvre du samedi soir dans une ambiance rétro-disco des plus exaltantes. Que vous soyez passionné des années 80's, 90's ou 2000, cette soirée saura vous combler. Sortez vos plus belles tenues vintages, vos chaussures, et let’s dance…

Ne tardez pas à réserver votre place pour la Vinyl Experience Party sur Otayo. Les billets sont en vente à Rs 500. Faites vite, les places sont limitées!

Le line-up des DJ :
  • Mike Pasnin
  • Fabrice Pierre
  • François Li
Points forts
À propos des artistes :
Lieu de l'événement