WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex

Saturday 24 June 2023

19h00 - 23h00

Sports

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
3
Days
:
-1
-3
Hours
:
5
1
Mins
WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP
Date:
Time:
19h00 - 23h00
Location:
Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP

The thrilling world of Muay Thai with music!

Whether you are a Muay Thai fan or simply curious about this fascinating sport, then the WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP event is for you. On Saturday 24 June 2023 the Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex will be transformed into a night of action-packed fights and great music. Don't miss it!

The Rose-Hill Muaythai Club is pleased to host the first WMC Mauritius Muaythai Championship. This prestigious event is organised under the aegis of the Mauritius Muaythai Federation (MMF) and in affiliation with the International Federation of Muaythai Association (IFMA).

Prepare to be enthralled in the electrifying world of Muay Thai, a combat sport that combines explosive strikes, lightning-fast kicks and strategic clinches.

You will feel the adrenaline as the passion and dedication of the fighters will be on full display as they demonstrate their skills in the ring, vying for glory and the ultimate chance to be the champion of the WMC Mauritius Muaythai Championship.

This thrilling fusion of Muay Thai and music will add an extra dose of excitement and energy to the event. Come and immerse yourself in a vibrant atmosphere at the WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP on 24 June 2023 at the Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex.

Description

The thrilling world of Muay Thai with music!

Whether you are a Muay Thai fan or simply curious about this fascinating sport, then the WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP event is for you. On Saturday 24 June 2023 the Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex will be transformed into a night of action-packed fights and great music. Don't miss it!

The Rose-Hill Muaythai Club is pleased to host the first WMC Mauritius Muaythai Championship. This prestigious event is organised under the aegis of the Mauritius Muaythai Federation (MMF) and in affiliation with the International Federation of Muaythai Association (IFMA).

Prepare to be enthralled in the electrifying world of Muay Thai, a combat sport that combines explosive strikes, lightning-fast kicks and strategic clinches.

You will feel the adrenaline as the passion and dedication of the fighters will be on full display as they demonstrate their skills in the ring, vying for glory and the ultimate chance to be the champion of the WMC Mauritius Muaythai Championship.

This thrilling fusion of Muay Thai and music will add an extra dose of excitement and energy to the event. Come and immerse yourself in a vibrant atmosphere at the WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP on 24 June 2023 at the Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex.

Highlights
Event Location

WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex

Samedi 24 Juin 2023

19h00 - 23h00

Sports

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
2
3
Jours
:
-1
-3
Heures
:
1
0
Mins
WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP
Date:
Heures:
19h00 - 23h00
Lieu:
Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP

Le monde palpitant du Muay Thai avec de la musique!

Que vous soyez un adepte du Muay Thai ou tout simplement curieux de découvrir ce sport fascinant, alors l'événement WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP est fait pour vous. Le samedi 24 juin 2023 le Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex sera transformer pour cette soirée d’exception avec des combats pleins d’actions et de la bonne musique. À ne surtout pas manquer!

Le Rose-Hill Muaythai Club est honoré d'accueillir le premier championnat WMC Mauritius Muaythai. Cet événement prestigieux est organisé sous l'égide de la Mauritius Muaythai Federation (MMF) et en affiliation avec l'International Federation of Muaythai Association (IFMA).

Attendez-vous à entrer dans l’univers électrisant du Muay Thai, un sport de combat qui combine des frappes explosives, des coups de pied rapides comme l'éclair et des rapprochements stratégiques.

Vous allez ressentir l'adrénaline lorsque vous assisterez à la passion et au dévouement des combattants alors qu'ils démontrent leurs compétences sur le ring, se disputant la gloire et la chance d'être sacré champion du WMC Mauritius Muaythai Championship.

Cette fusion palpitante de Muay Thai et de musique ajoutera une couche supplémentaire d'excitation et d'énergie à l'événement. Venez vous plonger dans une ambiance vibrante lors du WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP le 24 juin 2023 au Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex.

Description

Le monde palpitant du Muay Thai avec de la musique!

Que vous soyez un adepte du Muay Thai ou tout simplement curieux de découvrir ce sport fascinant, alors l'événement WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP est fait pour vous. Le samedi 24 juin 2023 le Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex sera transformer pour cette soirée d’exception avec des combats pleins d’actions et de la bonne musique. À ne surtout pas manquer!

Le Rose-Hill Muaythai Club est honoré d'accueillir le premier championnat WMC Mauritius Muaythai. Cet événement prestigieux est organisé sous l'égide de la Mauritius Muaythai Federation (MMF) et en affiliation avec l'International Federation of Muaythai Association (IFMA).

Attendez-vous à entrer dans l’univers électrisant du Muay Thai, un sport de combat qui combine des frappes explosives, des coups de pied rapides comme l'éclair et des rapprochements stratégiques.

Vous allez ressentir l'adrénaline lorsque vous assisterez à la passion et au dévouement des combattants alors qu'ils démontrent leurs compétences sur le ring, se disputant la gloire et la chance d'être sacré champion du WMC Mauritius Muaythai Championship.

Cette fusion palpitante de Muay Thai et de musique ajoutera une couche supplémentaire d'excitation et d'énergie à l'événement. Venez vous plonger dans une ambiance vibrante lors du WMC MAURITIUS MUAYTHAI CHAMPIONSHIP le 24 juin 2023 au Phoenix Gymnasium Sport Complex.

Points forts
Lieu de l'événement