World Cup Fever


Postponed tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz Club, Flic en Flac

Friday 16 December 2022

20h00 - 05h00

Clubbing


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the event : World Cup Fever

December is going to be hot at Shotz!

After 4 long years of waiting, the 2022 FIFA World Cup, the biggest event on the football calendar, returns for another blow-out – and that calls for mega celebrations! With that, World Cup Fever brings you an even more crazy clubbing event on December 16th ft. leading DJ and international headliner OSOCITY, who’s coming straight from Miami to set the stage on fire!

The weather is warming up, summer is here and the World Cup Fever is rising! And the least we can say is that the soccer fever is about to win the hearts of all football lovers, in Mauritius as well as in all corners of the world. Hence, it is our goal to celebrate and live this World Cup as it deserves!

The FIFA World Cup only comes around every four years, creating a landmark event that brings together most, if not all, communities around the globe. And after France's incredible performance in 2018, we're more excited than ever to see who will take the trophy home this year.

In the meantime, let's party at Shotz as the World Cup Fever is the perfect occasion to groove all night long and have one last blast before the whistle blows for the final match of the long-awaited tournament. Join the huge rave in Flic en Flac with your whole crew, whether you're football fans or not!

Scheduled for December 16, 2022 at Shotz, the World Cup Fever event allows you to kill two birds with one stone with the end of year celebrations and the FIFA World Cup Final! If that's not convincing enough, well, you can't miss this once-in-a-lifetime chance to see the world class DJ OSOCITY from Miami, live in Mauritius for the first time ever!

The renowned DJ will be accompanied by a lineup of finest local DJs, who have been carefully handpicked to ensure this night remains a memorable one to cherish for life. They'll ignite the dance floor and set a crazy atmosphere.

So head over to Shotz Official on Friday, December 16th and party one last time before the 2022 FIFA World Cup Final! Not to be missed under any circumstances, at the risk of having regrets!

About the artist

OSOCITY

OSOCITY is an American DJ and record producer whose talent has propelled him onto the international scene. He has performed in countries such as Israel, France, Dubai, Luxembourg, England, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Saint Maarten and America. He has a wide variety of musical selections and enjoys mixing genres.

Growing up in South Florida, OSOCITY has been influenced by many different cultures that have shaped his style of DJing. The genres of music he is well known for are electronic, hip-hop, afrobeat, afro house, moombahton, dancehall, reggae, Brazilian funk, soca and reggaeton, kompa, raboday, gengeton, amapiano and many more.

When he’s on stage, OSOCITY has an intensity you’ve never felt before, he doesn’t just play music, he performs, the way he masters the crowd with his DJ and MC skills is breathtaking, people gravitate around him and have a great time.

World Cup Fever


Postponed tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz Club, Flic en Flac

Vendredi 16 Décembre 2022

20h00 - 05h00

Clubbing


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : World Cup Fever

On sent que décembre va être chaud au Shotz!

Après 4 longues années d’attente, la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA 2022, le plus grand événement du calendrier footballistique, revient pour un nouveau coup d’éclat - et cela mérite de grandes célébrations! Dans cette optique, la World Cup Fever vous propose un événement encore plus fou le 16 décembre avec OSOCITY, DJ et tête d’affiche internationale, qui arrive tout droit de Miami!

Le temps se réchauffe, l'été est là et la World Cup Fever monte! Et le moins qu’on puisse dire, la fièvre du football s’apprête à gagner le cœur des tous les amoureux du ballon rond, à Maurice comme aux quatre coins du monde. Ainsi, il est de notre devoir de fêter et de vivre ce Mondial comme il se doit!

La Coupe du monde de la FIFA ne se présente que tous les quatre ans, créant un événement marquant qui rassemble la plupart des communautés du monde entier, voire la totalité. Et après l'incroyable performance de la France en 2018, nous sommes plus impatients que jamais de savoir qui remportera le trophée cette année-ci.

En attendant, place à la fête au Shotz car la World Cup Fever est l'occasion idéale de faire la fête toute la nuit et de s'éclater une dernière fois avant le coup de sifflet final de ce match tant attendu. Rejoignez l'immense rave à Flic en Flac avec toute votre bande, que vous soyez fans de football ou pas !

Prévu le 16 décembre 2022 au Shotz, l'événement World Cup Fever vous permet de faire d’une pierre deux coups avec les célébrations de fin d’année et la finale de la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA! Si cela n'est pas assez convaincant, vous ne pouvez pas manquer cette chance unique de voir le DJ de classe mondiale OSOCITY de Miami, en direct à Maurice pour la toute première fois !

Le DJ de renom sera accompagné d'un groupe de DJ locaux en vogue, qui ont été soigneusement sélectionnés pour faire de cette soirée un moment exceptionnel dont vous vous souviendrez toute votre vie. Ils enflammeront la piste de danse et mettront une ambiance de folie.

Venez donc au Shotz Official le vendredi 16 décembre et faites la fête une dernière fois avant la finale de la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA 2022 ! À ne manquer sous aucun prétexte, au risque de nourrir des regrets!

À Propos de l’Artiste

OSOCITY

OSOCITY est un DJ et producteur de disques américain dont le talent l’a propulsé sur la scène internationale. Il a joué dans des pays tels qu’Israël, la France, Dubaï, le Luxembourg, l’Angleterre, la République dominicaine, Haïti, Saint Maarten et l’Amérique. Il dispose d’une grande variété de choix musicaux et aime mélanger les genres.

Ayant grandi dans le sud de la Floride, OSOCITY a été influencé par de nombreuses cultures différentes qui ont façonné son style de DJ’ing. Les genres de musique pour lesquels il est très connu sont l’électronique, le hip-hop, l’afrobeat, l’afro house, le moombahton, le dancehall, le reggae, le funk brésilien, la soca music et le reggaeton, le kompa, le raboday, le gengeton, l’amapiano et bien d’autres encore.

Lorsqu’il est sur scène, OSOCITY déploie une énergie que vous n’avez jamais ressentie auparavant, il ne se contente pas de jouer de la musique, il se produit, la façon dont il contrôle la foule grâce à ses talents de DJ et de MC est à couper le souffle, les gens gravitent autour de lui et s’amusent comme des fous.