Afro Love by Tayc


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Stade Germain Comarmond

Saturday 18 March 2023

19h00 - 04h00

Concert


Choose your tickets
Normal
900

Ticket Details
VIP
1,500

Ticket Details
VVIP
2,500

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Afro Love by Tayc

"Ne pense plus à lui [...] imi imi imi..."

This is not just the lyrics of one of Tayc's best songs but it is also the announcement of his arrival, after his trip to Mauritius in 2019. And yes, the wait is over! Accompanied by his famous dance crew, Tayc is back to thrill the Stade Germain Comarmond Bambous - a concert not to be missed, on 18 March 2023.

There is a huge difference between listening to an artist and seeing an artist perform live before your eyes. So on 18 March, you can watch Tayc perform live at the Stade Germain Comarmond Bambous. Organised by Good Vibes Ltd and CINCO, the Afro Love by Tayc event promises to be epic.

Known for his blend of Afro trap and Caribbean sounds, Tayc is set to seduce the Mauritian audience at Afro Love by Tayc, with his melodious vocals and his mix of different musical genres, all with a charming touch.

Whether you are a long-time fan of Tayc, excited about his arrival in Mauritius, or just want to enjoy some live music and dancing, the Afro Love by Tayc concert is for you.

So come and enjoy a night full of good vibes and Afro Love with your friends or your significant other, and let Tayc's seductive voice and songs captivate you on Saturday 18 March 2023 - one of the highlights of 2023.

Ticket prices may vary depending on the quota available for the respective ticket category.

Note: The lineup of artists will be announced weekly.

About the artist :

Tayc

Tayc is known as the initiator of Afro love. Being passionate about music, he has made a career out of it. He has a style that blends different musical genres – zouk, soul, R’n’B, kizomba and afropop.

As of 2019, he has been collaborating with some of the biggest names in the French music world such as Dadju, Barack Adama, Sneazzy, among others. All of them have contributed to make him known to the public.

He is an artist who dabbles in everything – winner of Danse avec les stars in 2021 and actor in a Netflix series. He has a string of hits and his album Fleur Froide went double platinum, not to mention his award-winning singles.

Additional Info :

  • The administration reserves the right of admission.
  • By participating in this event, you accept to be photographed/filmed.

Afro Love by Tayc


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Stade Germain Comarmond

Samedi 18 Mars 2023

19h00 - 04h00

Concert


Achat en ligne
Normal
900

Plus d'infos
VIP
1,500

Plus d'infos
VVIP
2,500

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Afro Love by Tayc

"Ne pense plus à lui [...] imi imi imi..."

Ce n'est pas simplement les paroles d'une des meilleures chansons de Tayc mais c'est également une annonce de son arrivée, après son passage à Maurice en 2019. Et oui l’attente est finie! Accompagné de sa célèbre troupe de danseurs, Tayc revient pour faire vibrer le Stade Germain Comarmond Bambous - un concert à ne pas rater, le 18 mars 2023.

Il y a toujours une différence entre écouter un artiste et voir un artiste qui se produit en direct devant vos yeux. Le 18 mars, vous pourrez donc assister au concert en live de Tayc au Stade Germain Comarmond Bambous. Organisé par Good Vibes Ltd and CINCO, l'événement Afro Love by Tayc s’annonce légendaire.

Connu pour son mélange d'afro trap et de sonorités caribéennes, Tayc s'apprête à séduire le public mauricien à l’Afro Love by Tayc, avec sa voix mélodieuse et son mix de différents genres musicaux qui sonnent de manière si charmante.

Que vous soyez un fan de longue date de Tayc, enthousiasmé par son arrivée à Maurice, ou que vous souhaitiez simplement profiter de la musique et du show de ses danseurs en direct, le concert Afro Love by Tayc est fait pour vous.

Venez passer une nuit pleine de bonnes vibes et d’Afro Love avec vos amis ou votre moitié, et laissez-vous transporter par la voix et les chansons séduisantes de Tayc, le samedi 18 mars 2023 - un des événements phares de 2023.

Le prix des billets peut varier en fonction du quota disponible pour la catégorie de billets respective.

Note: Le lineup des artistes sera annoncé chaque semaine.

À Propos de l’artiste

Tayc

Tayc est connu comme le créateur de l’Afro love. Étant passionné par la musique, il en a fait une carrière. Il a un style qui associe différents genres musicaux – zouk, soul, R’n’B, kizomba et afropop.

À compter de 2019, il enchaîne les collaborations avec les plus grosses pointures du monde de la musique française telles que Dadju, Barack Adama, Sneazzy, entre autres. Ces derniers ont tous largement contribué à le faire connaître au grand public.

C’est un artiste qui touche à tout – gagnant de Danse avec les stars en 2021 et comédien dans une série Netflix. Il enchaîne les succès et son album intitulé Fleur Froide a été qualifié double disque de platine, sans oublier ses singles qui ont reçu des distinctions.

Info Additionnelle

  • L’administration se réserve le droit d’entrée.
  • En participant à cet événement, vous acceptez d’être photographié/filmé.