Afrolistic


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Big Willy’s, Tamarin

Saturday 25 February 2023

22h00

Clubbing


Choose your tickets
Normal
400

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the event : Afrolistic

It's time to party at Big Willy's!

If you love Afro music and want to have fun, look no further - Afrolistic has got you covered!The rendez-vous is on 25 February 2023 at Big Willy's, Tamarin at 10pm. Local artists and DJs as well as a DJ from Reunion Island will be there to thrill you all night long!

Afrolistic will bring together some of the most outstanding artists to grace the stage at Big Willy's. Let the music of your favourite local artists, such as Blakkayo and Bigg Frankii, take over. Music lovers will also be able to find some of the most sought-after local DJs - Avi S, Ash, Vishal XVI, David Montana and Preet.

And that's not all! Coming straight from the sister island, Hash, a DJ from Reunion, known for his talent on the decks, will have you swaying to his crazy mixes.

Afrobeats, Sega/Reggae and Amapiano; a hybrid of deep house, jazz and lounge music - Afrolistic has it all to offer you a crazy night in a fiery atmosphere, filled with intoxicating musical sensations!

Head to Tamarin for the Afrolistic party at Big Willy's on Saturday 25 February 2023. Not to be missed under any circumstances.

Note: The event is for 18+ only

Artists Lineup

Local artists:

  • Blakkayo
  • Bigg Frankii

DJs:

  • Avi S
  • Ash
  • Vishal XVI
  • David Montana
  • Preet
  • Hash (de la Réunion)

About the Artists

Blakkayo

Blakkayo is a local artist and a well-known activist. Since he was young, music has been his passion. He performed with his friends on stage in the 90s. He was then encouraged by Bruno Raya to join the OSB crew, which became a trend and very popular for many years. On his first day on stage he gave an outstanding performance that made him love live shows and also the stage where he feels more alive.

Bigg Frankii

A very prolific singer, Bigg Frankii, whose real name is Franco Georgin, has millions of views on platforms where his songs and videos are available to his fans. This singer from Roche Bois is a star among this new generation, whose “My one in a million”, “Roul Matak”, or “Molo Molo”, are mega hits.

Bigg Frankii has a lot of hits in the collection of songs and videos he has recorded and uploaded. Franco Georgin is a workaholic and a joyful musical convict who takes pleasure in creating.

Avi S

Aveelesh Seenarain, more commonly known as Avi S by Mauritians, is one of the best DJs in Mauritius. His passion for music started at a very young age. He is most active in sub-genres such as Latin House, Afro House, Moombathon. He has also collaborated with DJ Latu, Bigg Frankii and SISH for their song ‘So Sweet’.

Afrolistic


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Big Willy’s, Tamarin

Samedi 25 Février 2023

22h00

Clubbing


Achat en ligne
Normal
400

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Afrolistic

C’est l’heure de faire la fête au Big Willy’s!

Si vous aimez la musique Afro et que vous voulez vous amuser, ne cherchez pas plus loin - Afrolistic s'occupe de vous! Le rendez-vous est donné le 25 février 2023 au Big Willy’s, Tamarin à 22h00. Des artistes et DJs locaux ainsi qu’un DJ réunionnais seront présents pour vous faire vibrer toute la nuit!

Afrolistic réunira des artistes plus talentueux les uns que les autres, qui enflammeront la scène au Big Willy’s. Laissez-vous porter par les morceaux de vos artistes locaux les plus populaires, tels que Blakkayo et Bigg Frankii. Les amoureux de la musique pourront également retrouver nos DJs locaux les plus demandés - Avi S, Ash, Vishal XVI, David Montana et Preet.

Et ce n’est pas tout! Venu tout droit de l’île sœur, Hash, un DJ réunionnais, connu pour son talent aux platines, vous fera vous déhancher sur ses mixes de folies.

De l’Afrobeats, du Séga/Reggae et de l’Amapiano; un hybride de deep house, de jazz et de musique lounge - Afrolistic a tout pour vous faire passer une nuit de dingue dans une ambiance chaleureuse, remplie de sensations musicales enivrantes!

Direction Tamarin pour la soirée Afrolistic au Big Willy’s, le samedi 25 février 2023. À ne pas rater sous aucune condition.

Note : L'événement est réservé aux 18+

Lineup des artistes

Artistes locaux:

  • Blakkayo
  • Bigg Frankii

DJs:

  • Avi S
  • Ash
  • Vishal XVI
  • David Montana
  • Preet
  • Hash (de la Réunion)

À propos des artistes

Blakkayo

Blakkayo est un artiste local ainsi qu’un activiste très connu. Depuis son plus jeune âge, la musique est sa passion. Il s’est produit avec ses amis sur scène dans les années 90. Il a ensuite été encouragé par Bruno Raya à rejoindre le crew OSB, qui est devenu une tendance et très populaire pendant de nombreuses années. Dès son premier jour sur scène, il a fait une performance exceptionnelle qui lui a fait aimer les spectacles en direct et aussi la scène où il se sent plus vivant.

Bigg Frankii

Chanteur très prolifique, Bigg Frankii, de son vrai nom Franco Georgin, cumule des millions de views sur les plates-formes, où ses chansons et vidéos sont offertes à ses fans. Ce chanteur de Roche Bois jouit d’un statut de star auprès de cette nouvelle génération, dont « My one in a million », « Roul Matak », ou encore « Molo Molo » , sont des incontournables.

Des succès et des tubes, Bigg Frankii en compte beaucoup parmi la collection de chansons et vidéos qu’il a enregistrée et mise en ligne. Franco Georgin est un bourreau de travail et un joyeux forçat de la musique qui prend du plaisir à créer.

Avi S

Aveelesh Seenarain, plus communément appelé Avi S par les Mauriciens, est l’un des meilleurs DJs de l’île Maurice. Sa passion pour la musique a commencé à un très jeune âge. Il est plus actif dans les sous-genres tels que Latin House, Afro House, Moombathon. Il a également collaboré avec DJ Latu, Bigg Frankii et SISH pour leur chanson ‘So Sweet’.