ALLWAVES FEST


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Cote D’or

Saturday 10 Sept 2022 Sunday 11 Sept 2022

16h00 - 02h00 14h00 - 00h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event : ALLWAVES FEST

MAURITIUS ARE YOU READY?

ALLWAVES FEST invites you to a star-studded festival featuring a line-up of international artists as well as top local artists to bring you one of the biggest live concerts on the island in the exceptional setting of Cote d’Or on 10 & 11 September 2022!

Music fans unite! After being locked away for way too long, ALL WAVES FEST is pulling out all the stops. If you love music and are looking for a good time, look no further, All Waves Fest has you covered - Experience a new and never seen before festival experience in Mauritius.

Gather the squad and come to party with your favourite artists and DJ’s! With over 25+ international and local artists - from our very own Mauritius to the surrounding Indian Ocean Islands and Africa all the way to the Caribbean, All Waves Fest has covered all bases.

Groove along to the best tunes, from A to Z - Afrobeats to Zouk and everything in between. Make the most of the festival ambiance with a food village, bars and plenty of resting areas. The best part, All Waves Fest spans over 2 days, so you don't have an excuse. Opt for a single day pass or get the best of both days with a 2-day pass so you don't miss a thing.

Here is the list of artists who will light up the night:

Headliners:

  • Ckay
  • Oxlade
  • Kalash
  • Willy William

International Artists:

  • Phyllisia Ross
  • Stony
  • Blacko
  • DJ Masterdream
  • DJ Phil
  • DJ Tbillz
  • Malaika Salatis Dance Group
  • Beba Storm

Local Artists:

  • Blakkayo
  • Tii Alexandre
  • Abel
  • Bomboclak
  • Yanky
  • Bigg-Frankii
  • Emran
  • Shezad K
  • DJ Samsam
  • Ejilen Faya
  • Giovanni Gio Drummer
  • Denzel
  • Jasmine Toulouse
  • Miiguel
  • DJ Ash
  • Soul Faya
  • Jimmy Gassel
  • Nick William
  • Nick Farell
  • Mathieu T

An event not to be missed! What are you waiting for? Book your tickets now, exclusively on Otayo!

Age restriction: 13+ (minors must be accompanied by an adult)

About the Artists

Ckay

Born in 1995, Chukwuka Ekweani is a Nigerian singer-songwriter better known by his stage name, Ckay. The spotlight was put on him, when his international hit single “Love Nwantiti” broke the internet.

Although it was released in 2019 by Chocolate City, it only went viral on TikTok in 2022, debuting at number one. The masterpiece reached an all-time Nigerian record of 73.7million views in a week and became the first African song ever to reach over a billion streams on Spotify.

Formerly signed to Chocolate City, a member of Warner Music Group independent label services ADA, CKay is currently signed to Warner Music South Africa, and Atlantic Records.

Kalash

Kévin Valleray is a Martinican-born French rapper and singer going by the name Kalash, which is a reference to the Russian Kalashnikov rifle. He performs a mix of dancehall, reggae, trap and hip-hop with lyrics in French and Martiniquan Creole.

His debut album “éponyme” on Chabine Prod. earned a 2011 SACEM prize for his single “Pran Pié”, greatly influenced by the Carribean culture and the traditional folkloric music of his roots. Kalash went on to be among the top rated artists in France, with his 2016 Album Kaos reaching number 4 on the French SNEP albums chart.

The artist is also popular for his collaborations with French hip hop and rap artists including Admiral T and Booba.

Oxlade

Going by the name Oxlade, Ikuforiji Olaitan Abdulrahman is a Nigerian singer and songwriter born in 1997. Oxlade’s break in the highly competitive music industry came when the track Mamiwota, in collaboration with fellow artist Blaqbonez, went viral. This marked a new page in Oxlade’s rise to prominence in the Nigerian and global music industry. Another milestone in his career was getting featured on Fireboy DML’s superhit Sing, which caught the attention of world-renowned singer Davido.

Oxlade’s debut EP titled Oxygene was released in 2020 and comprises six songs; Away, Kokose, Weakness, Hold On, Tables Turn, and O2. Oxlade’s O2 and Away tracks were particularly successful, with the latter garnering more than 3 million views a year after its release. Oxygene combines sounds and rhythms from neo-soul, Afropop, and R&B and blends them into some of today’s best-sounding tracks.

Oxlade’s latest single, Want You, was released on 19 March 2022 under the Epic Records label.

Willy William

Born to Mauritian parents in 1981, Willy Fauade William is a French DJ, record producer and singer, popular for his vocal collaborations and remixes with a number of international artists. His career began back in 2003 and since then, he has collaborated with other famous artists like DJ Assad on “Li Tourner”, Keen’V on “On s’endort?” and Ridsa on “Je n’ai pas eu le temps” until the release of his album Une seule vie took him to new heights.

In 2016, Willy produced and sung his biggest French hit as a solo artist; “Ego”. This song charted in France, Belgium, Germany, Italy and Poland amongst other countries and made him the #1 most Shazamed French Artist!

He became an international sensation after the release of “Mi Gente” in 2017, in collaboration with the Colombian superstar, J Balvin. The international award-winning and chart-topping mega hit amassed over 3 billion views on Youtube and was later remixed into a music video ft. Beyonce.

Phyllisia Ross

The Haitian-American singer and musician Phyllisia Ross focuses on World Music and delivers compositions ranging from reggae to zouk/kompa to R&B. With hits such as “Konsa”, “Only for you”, “Ma vie sans toi” and “U&Me”, sung in English, French and Creole, the audience falls under the spell of her vocal style and exceptional musicality.

These hits with millions of Youtube views have led the artist/producer to tour in Canada, USA, Ivory Coast, Haiti, France, Guyane, Jamaica, Mauritius, the Netherlands, La Réunion, Martinique, Grenada, Bermuda, St. Kitts, Trinidad, Guadeloupe and many more

To date, she has collaborated with some of the biggest names in the industry such as Jah Cure, Ne-Yo, Marvin and The Game.

Stony

Stony is a zouk singer from Guadeloupe who learned singing at a very young age- rocked by gospel singing. She was not planning on launching a career in music but it so happened that she met with a Guadeloupean producer, which pushed her to release her first studio zouk titles.

In her debut album “Mes emotions”, Stony honours her origins by singing in both French and Creole. Some of her most popular hits are “que toi”, “danza kizomba”, reaching 2 million views in a few months, as well as the soul-stirring masterpiece “reviens-moi”.

Stony has signed with label channels, such as Maxa prodedit/Fremar and Stony Music TV.

Blacko

Born in Montfermeil , Seine-Saint-Denis, Karl Appela (or Blacko) is a French singer and rapper. Initially a member of Sniper, he broke away from the group in 2008 and the very same year, he launched his first solo album, titled Child of the Sun.

Blacko released his second album Duality in November 2015, and subsequently announced his return to the group Sniper the following year. To celebrate the reunion, the album Suspicious personalities, vol. 1 was dropped in October 2018.

One thing that has remained constant in his music career is his commitment to rap. Blacko believes that words are weapons and the same philosophy shines through his songs- which he uses as a means to convey conscious messages and to defend his convictions.

Additional Info

Terms and Conditions of the Event

1. The event reserves the right to implement restrictions/conditions before and during the Event to ensure it is safe. You must comply with any and all instructions given to you by Event staff and stewards and you may be evicted without a refund if you fail to comply.

2. The event reserves the right to refuse admission or to remove any person from the site , without refund, for reasons of public safety (including for crowd surfing or moshing, or failure to comply with any measures put in place to combat the spread of Covid-19), any unacceptable behaviour likely to cause damage, nuisance or injury, or for any breach of these T&Cs.

3. You must not enter the site if you believe that you may have been infected with Covid-19 and /or you are displaying symptoms of Covid-19.

4. No liquids are permitted into the Event. This includes soft drinks / water / alcohol in sealed containers. Glass containers of any size will not be permitted. Any liquids that do not comply will be disposed of by security staff.

5. Tickets are for the Event and any billed Artists and attractions may be subject to change.

6. No trading or promotional activity is allowed within the site without prior written consent.Goods using unauthorised logos must be surrendered to Event staff.

7. By entering the site, you give your express consent to your actual likeness to be included for no fee within any audio or visual recording to be used in any media for any purpose at any time , including CCTV, filming by the police or security staff and/or for marketing.

8. The Event producers shall have no liability for any loss, injury, illness or damage to any person or property sustained at the Event howsoever caused (including by the producer and agents) in any circumstances unless caused as a direct result of the event/ producer’s negligence and that which cannot by law be excluded or limited. Any personal property brought to the Event is at your own risk.

ALLWAVES FEST


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Cote D’or

Samedi 10 Septembre 2022 Dimanche 11 Septembre 2022

16h00 - 02h00 14h00 - 00h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : ALLWAVES FEST

MAURICE ÊTES-VOUS PRÊT ?

ALLWAVES FEST vous donne rendez-vous pour un festival exceptionnel réunissant des artistes internationaux ainsi que les meilleurs artistes locaux pour vous offrir l'un des plus grands concerts live de l'île dans le cadre exceptionnel de Côte d'Or les 10 et 11 septembre 2022!

Les fans de musique s'unissent ! Après avoir été enfermé pendant trop longtemps, le ALL WAVES FEST sort le grand jeu. Si vous aimez la musique et que vous cherchez à vous amuser, ne cherchez pas plus loin, All Waves Fest s'occupe de vous - Vivez une expérience de festival nouvelle et jamais vue à l'île Maurice.

Rassemblez votre équipe et venez faire la fête avec vos artistes et DJ's préférés ! Avec plus de 25 artistes internationaux et locaux, de l'île Maurice aux îles de l'océan Indien, en passant par l'Afrique et les Caraïbes, le All Waves Fest a tout prévu.

Groovez sur les meilleurs airs, de A à Z - de l'afrobeats au zouk et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. Profitez au maximum de l'ambiance du festival avec un village de nourriture, des bars et de nombreuses aires de repos. Le meilleur, c'est que le All Waves Fest s'étend sur deux jours, vous n'avez donc aucune excuse. Optez pour un laissez-passer d'une journée ou profitez du meilleur des deux jours avec un laissez-passer de deux jours pour ne rien manquer.

Voici la liste des artistes qui vous feront vibrer :

Têtes d'affiche :

  • Ckay
  • Oxlade
  • Kalash
  • Willy William

Artistes internationaux :

  • Phyllisia Ross
  • Stony
  • Blacko
  • DJ Masterdream
  • DJ Phil
  • DJ Tbillz
  • Malaika Salatis Dance Group
  • Beba Storm

Artistes locaux :

  • Blakkayo
  • Tii Alexandre
  • Abel
  • Bomboclak
  • Yanky
  • Bigg-Frankii
  • Emran
  • Shezad K
  • DJ Samsam
  • Ejilen Faya
  • Giovanni Gio Drummer
  • Denzel
  • Jasmine Toulouse
  • Miiguel
  • DJ Ash
  • Soul Faya
  • Jimmy Gassel
  • Nick William
  • Nick Farell
  • Mathieu T

Un événement à ne pas manquer ! Qu' attendez-vous ? Réservez vos billets dès maintenant, en exclusivité sur Otayo !

Restriction d'âge : 13+ (les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte)

À propos des artistes

Ckay

Né en 1995, Chukwuka Ekweani est un auteur-compositeur-interprète nigérian plus connu sous son nom de scène, Ckay. Les projecteurs se sont braqués sur lui, lorsque son single à succès international « Love Nwantiti » a cassé l’internet.

Bien qu’il ait été publié en 2019 par Chocolate City, il n’est devenu viral sur TikTok qu’en 2022, débutant à la première place. Le chef-d’œuvre a atteint un record nigérian absolu de 73,7 millions de vues en une semaine et est devenu la première chanson africaine à atteindre plus d’un milliard de streams sur Spotify.

Anciennement signé par Chocolate City, un membre de Warner Music Group independent label services ADA, CKay est actuellement signé par Warner Music South Africa, et Atlantic Records.

Kalash

Kévin Valleray est un rappeur et chanteur français d’origine martiniquaise se faisant appeler Kalash, en référence au fusil russe Kalashnikov. Il interprète un mélange de dancehall, reggae, trap et hip-hop avec des textes en français et en créole martiniquais.

Son premier album « éponyme » sur Chabine Prod. a été récompensé par un prix SACEM en 2011 pour son single « Pran Pié », très influencé par la culture des Caraïbes et la musique folklorique traditionnelle de ses racines. Kalash s’est ensuite hissé parmi les artistes les mieux notés en France, son album Kaos de 2016 ayant atteint la quatrième place du classement des albums du SNEP français.

L’artiste est également populaire pour ses collaborations avec des artistes de hip hop et de rap français, notamment Admiral T et Booba.

Oxlade

Se présentant sous le nom d’Oxlade, Ikuforiji Olaitan Abdulrahman est un chanteur et auteur-compositeur nigérian né en 1997. Oxlade a fait son entrée dans l’industrie musicale hautement compétitive lorsque le titre Mamiwota, en collaboration avec l’artiste Blaqbonez, est devenu viral. Cela a marqué une nouvelle page dans l’ascension d’Oxlade vers la proéminence dans l’industrie musicale nigériane et mondiale. Une autre étape importante de sa carrière a été sa participation au superhit Sing de Fireboy DML, qui a attiré l’attention du chanteur de renommée mondiale Davido.

Le premier EP d’Oxlade, intitulé Oxygene, est sorti en 2020 et comprend six chansons : Away, Kokose, Weakness, Hold On, Tables Turn et O2. Les titres O2 et Away d’Oxlade ont connu un succès particulier, ce dernier ayant recueilli plus de 3 millions de vues un an après sa sortie. Oxygene combine des sons et des rythmes issus de la néo-soul, de l’afropop et du R&B et les mêle dans certains des morceaux les plus réussis d’aujourd’hui.

Le dernier single d’Oxlade, Want You, est sorti le 19 mars 2022 sous le label Epic Records.

Willy William

Né de parents mauriciens en 1981, Willy Fauade William est un DJ, producteur de disques et chanteur français, populaire pour ses collaborations vocales et ses remixes avec plusieurs artistes internationaux. Sa carrière a commencé en 2003 et depuis, il a collaboré avec d’autres artistes célèbres comme DJ Assad sur « Li Tourner », Keen’V sur « On s’endort ? » et Ridsa sur « Je n’ai pas eu le temps » jusqu’à ce que la sortie de son album Une seule vie l’amène à de nouveaux sommets.

En 2016, Willy a produit et chanté son plus grand succès français en tant qu’artiste solo ; « Ego ». Cette chanson s’est classée en France, en Belgique, en Allemagne, en Italie et en Pologne, entre autres pays, et a fait de lui l’artiste français le plus shazamé !

Il est devenu une sensation internationale après la sortie de « Mi Gente » en 2017, en collaboration avec la superstar colombienne, J Balvin. Ce méga-succès, primé à l’international et figurant dans les charts, a amassé plus de 3 milliards de vues sur Youtube et a ensuite été remixé dans un clip ft. Beyonce.

Phyllisia Ross

La chanteuse et musicienne haïtienne-américaine Phyllisia Ross se concentre sur les musiques du monde et livre des compositions variant du reggae au zouk/kompa et au R&B. Avec des tubes tels que « Konsa », « Only for you », « Ma vie sans toi » et « U&Me », chantés en anglais, français et créole, le public se laisse envoûter par son style vocal et sa musicalité exceptionnelle.

Ces tubes aux millions de vues sur Youtube ont amené l’artiste/producteur à tourner au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Côte d’Ivoire, en Haïti, en France, en Guyane, en Jamaïque, à l’île Maurice, aux Pays-Bas, à la Réunion, en Martinique, à Grenade, aux Bermudes, à Saint-Kitts, à Trinidad, en Guadeloupe et dans bien d’autres pays.

À ce jour, elle a collaboré avec quelques-uns des plus grands noms de l’industrie tels que Jah Cure, Ne-Yo, Marvin et The Game.

Stony

Stony est une chanteuse de zouk originaire de Guadeloupe qui a appris le chant dès son plus jeune âge, bercée par le gospel. Elle ne comptait pas se lancer dans la musique mais le hasard de sa rencontre avec un producteur guadeloupéen l’a poussée à sortir ses premiers titres de zouk en studio.

Dans son premier album « Mes émotions », Stony fait honneur à ses origines en chantant à la fois en français et en créole. Parmi ses tubes les plus populaires, citons « que toi », « danza kizomba », qui a atteint 2 millions de vues en quelques mois, ainsi que le chef-d’œuvre soul « reviens-moi ».

Stony a signé avec des chaînes de label, telles que Maxa prodedit/Fremar et Stony Music TV.

Blacko

Né à Montfermeil, en Seine-Saint-Denis, Karl Appela (ou Blacko) est un chanteur et rappeur français. D’abord membre de Sniper, il se sépare du groupe en 2008 et la même année, il lance son premier album solo, intitulé Child of the Sun.

Blacko a publié son deuxième album Duality en novembre 2015, et a ensuite annoncé son retour au sein du groupe Sniper l’année suivante. Pour célébrer cette réunion, l’album Suspicious personalities, vol. 1 est sorti en octobre 2018.

Une chose qui est restée constante dans sa carrière musicale est son engagement envers le rap. Blacko croit que les mots sont des armes et cette même philosophie transparaît dans ses chansons qu’il utilise comme un moyen de transmettre des messages conscients et de défendre ses convictions.

Additional Info

Termes et conditions de l’événement

1. L’événement se réserve le droit de mettre en place des restrictions/conditions avant et pendant l’événement pour en assurer la sécurité. Vous devez vous conformer à toutes les instructions qui vous sont données par le personnel de l’événement et les stewards et vous pouvez être expulsé sans remboursement si vous ne vous y conformez pas.

2. L’événement se réserve le droit de refuser l’entrée ou d’expulser toute personne du site, sans remboursement, pour des raisons de sécurité publique (y compris en cas de crowd surfing ou de moshing, ou de non-respect des mesures mises en place pour lutter contre la propagation du Covid-19), de tout comportement inacceptable susceptible de causer des dommages, des nuisances ou des blessures, ou pour toute violation des présents T&C.

3. Vous ne devez pas entrer sur le site si vous pensez avoir été infecté par la Covid-19 et/ou si vous présentez des symptômes de la Covid-19.

4. Aucun liquide n’est autorisé dans l’événement. Cela inclut les boissons gazeuses / l’eau / l’alcool dans des récipients scellés. Les récipients en verre, quelle que soit leur taille, ne sont pas autorisés. Tout liquide non conforme sera éliminé par le personnel de sécurité.

5. Les billets sont valables pour l’événement et tous les artistes et attractions facturés peuvent être sujets à des changements.

6. Aucune activité commerciale ou promotionnelle n’est autorisée sur le site sans autorisation écrite préalable. Les marchandises utilisant des logos non autorisés doivent être remises au personnel de l’événement.

7. En entrant sur le site, vous donnez votre consentement explicite à ce que votre image réelle soit incluse gratuitement dans tout enregistrement audio ou visuel qui sera utilisé dans n’importe quel média, à n’importe quelle fin et à n’importe quel moment, y compris la vidéosurveillance, le tournage par la police ou le personnel de sécurité et/ou pour le marketing.

8. Les producteurs de l’événement n’auront aucune responsabilité pour toute perte, blessure, maladie ou dommage à toute personne ou propriété subie lors de l’événement, quelle qu’en soit la cause (y compris par le producteur et ses agents) dans toutes les circonstances, à moins que cela ne soit le résultat direct de la négligence de l’événement/du producteur et que cela ne puisse être exclu ou limité par la loi. Tout objet personnel apporté à l’événement est à vos propres risques.