Bigg Frankii Film


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

MCine Trianon

Saturday 27 March 2021

18h00

Cinema

About the Event : Bigg Frankii Film

Bigg Frankii, a major name in the Mauritian music scene, invites you to discover this movie about his life on March 27, 2021 at the MCine de Trianon.

With over 51 million views and 181 thousand subscribers on Youtube. More than 89,226 subscribers and 49,321 'likes' on Facebook. He has been entertaining crowds all over the island, in France, Italy and Reunion Island.

Many still don't know who Bigg Frankii really is. Today, through his film, Bigg Frankii invites you into his world.

A young man in his twenties, Bigg Frankii, with an iron will, positions himself today as an icon, a role-model for the young Mauritian who fights every day to go higher, despite the difficulties of life.

This film will change your vision of life, and our constant quest for materialism, appearance and the desire for a bling lifestyle.

Bigg Frankii Film is Not to be missed under any excuse

It will play in theaters on March 27, 2021.

About Bigg Frankii

A very prolific singer, Bigg Frankii, whose real name is Franco Georgin, has millions of views on the platforms where his songs and videos are available to his fans. This singer from Roche Bois is a star for this new generation where “My one in a million”, “Roul Matak”, or “Molo Molo”, are classics.

Bigg Frankii has a lot of hits among the collection of songs and videos that he has recorded and shared online over the past four years. Franco Georgin is a workaholic and a joyful music addict who enjoys creating music.

Bigg Frankii Film


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

MCine Trianon

Samedi 27 Mars 2021

18h00

Cinema

A propos de l'événement : Bigg Frankii Film

Bigg Frankii, nom incontournable de la scène musicale mauricienne, vous invite à venir découvrir son film centré sur sa vie le 27 mars 2021 au MCine de Trianon.

Avec plus de 51 millions de vues et 181 milles abonnés sur Youtube. Plus de 89,226 abonnés et 49,321 'likes' sur Facebook. Il a fait bouger la foule à travers toute l'île, en France, en Italie, à l'île de la Réunion.

Beaucoup ne connaissent toujours pas qui est réellement Bigg Frankii. Aujourd'hui, à travers son film, Bigg Frankii vous invite dans son univers.

Un jeune homme d’une vingtaine d'années, Bigg Frankii, avec une volonté de fer, se positionne, aujourd'hui comme une icône, un modèle pour la jeunesse mauricienne qui se bat chaque jour pour aller plus haut, malgré les difficultés de la vie.

Ce film changera votre vision de la vie, et notre quête constante du matérialisme, au paraître et au désir d'une vie bling bling.

À ne pas rater sous aucune condition.

Bigg Frankii, le film, arrive prochainement au cinéma le 27 Mars 2021.

À Propos de Bigg Frankii

Chanteur très prolifique, Bigg Frankii, de son vrai nom Franco Georgin, cumule des millions de views sur les plates-formes où ses chansons et vidéos sont offertes à ses fans. Ce chanteur de Roche Bois jouit d’un statut de star auprès de cette nouvelle génération où « My one in a million », « Roul Matak », ou encore « Molo Molo » , sont des incontournables.

Des succès et des tubes, Bigg Frankii en compte beaucoup parmi la collection de chansons et vidéos qu’il a enregistrée et mise en ligne au cours de ces quatre dernières années. Franco Georgin est un bourreau de travail et un joyeux forçat de la musique qui prend du plaisir à créer.