Black Paradise


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges

Saturday 03 December 2022

20h00 - 05h00

Concert


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the event : Black Paradise

Are you ready for the Black Paradise? A&A Events Production is organising an event that will leave a mark on you and even better, in a unique setting! Head to 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges, in Henrietta, on December 3rd, 2022 for an evening that promises to be memorable with the presence of numerous artists.

December means party time! And that's perfect, as the Black Paradise party will have you dancing until dawn.

The artists will thrill you. And exclusively for you, Docteur Love! If you don't know him, you’ll get to discover this international talent during his live performance in Black river. On the local level, the Otentik Street Brothers (OSB) will be present and there will be "Panik Dans Baz"!

Indeed, the emblematic OSB Crew with Bruno Raya and Blakkayo at the helm, will swing good vibes. You will be treated to good old school ragga that you enjoy so much: Marizann, Revey Twa or Zilwa leve lebra! The group will also perform their new compositions.

And to the greatest pleasure of fans, OSB will be live alongside Lion Vibe, an artist whose voice and seggae give off a strong groove. Get ready to discover a surprise artist at Black Paradise!

And that's not all. In showcase, you’ll find Joker Cartel, New Boy Family, RL Family, We Vibin Prod and much more. DJs will also be at the turntable during the show. Among them: Mii Guel, DJ Asa, Kinsley M, DJ Lenny, Samsam to name a few. It is an evening that promises to be grandiose. In short, a beautiful world to set the atmosphere of fire!

See you at the 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges on December 3rd 2022 for a remarkable concert!

List of artists

International Artist:

  • Docteur Love

Live Performance:

  • OSB
  • Lion Vibe

In Showcase:

  • Joker Cartel
  • New Boy Family
  • RL Family
  • We Vibin Prod
  • Jeremy
  • Cïano
  • Ivenn
  • Xman
  • Ti Hansley

DJs Lineup:

  • Mii Guel
  • DJ Asa
  • DJ Rick
  • DJ Forlan
  • Kinsley M
  • DJ Lenny
  • Mica
  • Al’berto
  • DJ Brandon
  • Guyliano
  • Axel
  • Samsam
  • DJ Kiidz
  • Joël B

About the Artists

Docteur Love

The talented Docteur Love is a singer from Madagascar. He is an artist who is not only a real phenomenon on the music scene, but has also seen real success on his youtube channel. During his career, he has collaborated with other singers, including the artist Tinah. Since then, his songs such as Rikarika and Nankatia have been playing over and over again and have gained thousands of views on YouTube.

Joker Cartel

Récemment élu par le public lors des Mauritius Music Awards 2022, ce groupe connaît un énorme succès auprès des jeunes et des moins jeunes. C’est l’un des groupes du moment à l’île Maurice.

OSB

C’est un groupe qui est apprécié par les jeunes et représente un exemple pour beaucoup. Non seulement ils chantent mais ils participent aussi à des débats et des causeries. Au fil de leur carrière, leurs chansons ont touchées plus d’un avec leurs paroles poignantes.

Black Paradise


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges

Samedi 03 Décembre 2022

20h00 - 05h00

Concert


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Black Paradise

Êtes-vous prêt pour le Black Paradise ? A&A Events Production organise un événement qui marquera les esprits et qui plus est, dans un cadre unique ! Direction 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges, à Henrietta, le 3 décembre 2022 pour une soirée qui s’annonce mémorable avec la présence d'une pléiade d'artistes.

Qui dit décembre dit place à la fête! Et ça tombe bien, car à la soirée Black Paradise vous danserez jusqu’au petit matin.

Les artistes présents vous feront "viber". Et en exclusivité pour vous, Docteur Love! Si vous ne le connaissiez pas, c'est un artiste à découvrir. Il se produira en live. Au niveau local, l'Otentik Street Brothers (OSB) sera dans la place et il y aura "Panik Dans Baz"!

En effet, l'emblématique OSB Crew avec Bruno Raya et Blakkayo à la baguette, balancera de bonnes vibrations. Vous aurez droit à du bon ragga old school que vous aimez tant : Marizann, Revey Twa ou encore Zilwa leve lebra! Le groupe interprètera aussi leurs nouvelles compositions.

Et pour le plus grand plaisir des fans, OSB jouera en Live tout comme Lion Vibe, un artiste dont la voix et le seggae dégagent un bon groove. Tenez vous prêt pour decouvrir un artiste surprise lors du Black Paradise!

Ce n'est pas tout. En showcase : Joker Cartel, New Boy Family, RL Family, We Vibin Prod et bien plus encore. Des Dj assureront également le spectacle. Parmi, Mii Guel, DJ Asa, Kinsley M, DJ Lenny, Samsam pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. C’est une soirée qui s’annonce grandiose. Bref, que du beau monde pour mettre une ambiance de feu !

Rendez-vous aux 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges le 3 décembre 2022 pour un concert remarquable!

Liste des artistes

Artiste International:

  • Docteur Love

Performance Live:

  • OSB
  • Lion Vibe

En Showcase:

  • Joker Cartel
  • New Boy Family
  • RL Family
  • We Vibin Prod
  • Jeremy
  • Cïano
  • Ivenn
  • Xman
  • Ti Hansley

DJs Lineup:

  • Mii Guel
  • DJ Asa
  • DJ Rick
  • DJ Forlan
  • Kinsley M
  • DJ Lenny
  • Mica
  • Al’berto
  • DJ Brandon
  • Guyliano
  • Axel
  • Samsam
  • DJ Kiidz
  • Joël B

À propos des artistes

Docteur Love

Le talentueux Docteur Love est un chanteur originaire de Madagascar. C’est un artiste qui est non seulement un véritable phénomène sur la scène musicale, mais connaît aussi un réel succès sur sa chaîne youtube. Au cours de sa carrière, il a collaboré avec d’autres chanteurs, notamment avec l’artiste Tinah. Depuis, ses chansons telles que Rikarika et Nankatia tournent en boucle et ont obtenu des milliers de vues sur YouTube.

Joker Cartel

Récemment élu par le public lors des Mauritius Music Awards 2022, ce groupe connaît un énorme succès auprès des jeunes et des moins jeunes. C’est l’un des groupes du moment à l’île Maurice.

OSB

C’est un groupe qui est apprécié par les jeunes et représente un exemple pour beaucoup. Non seulement ils chantent mais ils participent aussi à des débats et des causeries. Au fil de leur carrière, leurs chansons ont touchées plus d’un avec leurs paroles poignantes.