Bombardé à Jin Fei


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Eden garden, Jin Fei

Saturday 03 December 2022

18h00 - 05h00

Concert

Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event: Bombardé à Jin Fei

Suenio Fiesta Event, presents BOMBARDÉ, a festive evening at the Eden Garden, Jin Fei (Baie du Tombeau) on December 3, 2022. The singer with Mahoran origins, Meiitod, and the PLL group from Reunion Island will be in Mauritius for an exclusive concert.

Meiitod and PLL live in concert for the first time in Mauritius, on 3 December. The rendez-vous is at 6 pm in the beautiful Eden Garden of Jin Fei.

Meiitod is one of the most articulate and influential artists. Lyrically, he sends a heavy message with a style close to rap Rap, soul and RnB. He blends the depth of the text and the sweetness of the melody with an outstanding vocal technique.

974 represented by the masters of 'gommance', PLL. This is a renowned group in the Reunionese musical world. PLL is one of the pioneers of "la gommance", a musical movement that shakes up the dancefloors in Reunion as well as in Mauritius. It's ragga, mixed with Reunionese dancehall, supported by great instruments and killer beats.

But that's not all! Several Mauritian artists will also be present. Among them, Joker Cartel, New Bwoy Family, Lyon Squad, Bigg Frankii, Tephan Marie and Mathieu, Owen Gaspard, Sista Queen, Gigi Tout Puissant and many other artists. The Bombardé party is sure to be a fiery one!

This event just got better with the announcement of a Surprise Artist, who’s no other than the Nigerian music star Omah Lay! Renowned for his singles "Understand" and "Bad Influence", this singer and songwriter will perform live in Mauritius for the first time ever!

International Artists:
  • Omah Lay (Nigeria)
  • Meiitod
  • PLL

So hurry up! Book your tickets on Otayo and head to the Eden Garden, Jin Fei on December 3rd 2022!

Note: Free access to the event for children under 12 years.

Local Artists:

  • Sista Queen
  • Gnamik Lion
  • Leo
  • Tephan Marie
  • Mathieu
  • Matthew Matt
  • King Rah Mann
  • Lyonsquad
  • RL family
  • Sega Nou Zanset
  • New Bwoy Family
  • Joker Cartel
  • Ciano
  • Jeremy
  • 666 Armada
  • Bigg Frankii
  • Lion vibe
  • Taf Taf
  • Bigg Frankii

About the Artists

Omah Lay

Stanley Omah Didia, better known as Omah Lay, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He rose in popularity in early 2020 following his self-produced single, “Bad Influence,” went viral on social media. He is also known for his collaboration with Alpha P on Masterkraft’s official remix of Justin Bieber’s 2021 single, “Peaches,” as well as another one on “Attention” in 2022. At the 2020 Headies Awards, this talented artist won the Next Rated award.

Meiitod

Meiitod is a Franco-Mahorean artist who has several strings to his bow. He does Rap, RnB and Soul. With Meiitod, it’s good vibe guaranteed and his style is bound to please the crowd. He describes himself as someone who likes to transmit emotions through touching lyrics that are inspired by reality. Through his sweet melody, Meiitod will take you on a surreal journey. His song “Tes Yeux” (Your Eyes) has won the hearts of many and he’s to be discovered live in concert!

PLL

The PLL group consists of three musicians from Reunion Island- Lil King, SG and Luidgi. They are the hottest group in Reunion Island, and their hits are playing all over the Indian Ocean. Their tracks always set the dance floor on fire in Mauritius. Besides, PLL has signed numerous hits, including “Dansé” as well as having several collaborations, notably with DJ Sebb on “Roulman” and “L’intéressant”. They also worked with Mauritian DJ Avi S on the hit “DELBOR”.

Bombardé à Jin Fei


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Eden garden, Jin Fei

Samedi 03 Décembre 2022

18h00 - 05h00

Concert

Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Bombardé à Jin Fei

Suenio Fiesta Event, présente BOMBARDÉ, une soirée festive à l’Eden Garden de Jin Fei (Baie du Tombeau), le 3 décembre 2022. Le chanteur aux origines mahorais, Meiitod, et le groupe réunionnais seront à l’Île Maurice pour un concert exclusif.

Meiitod et PLL : en concert pour la première fois à Maurice, le 3 décembre. Le rendez-vous est donné à 18 heures, dans le très beau Eden Garden, à Jin Fei.

Meiitod est un artiste qui a une bonne plume. Lyriquement, il envoi du lourd avec un style qui se rapproche du rap, soul et RnB. Il allie la profondeur du texte, la douceur de la mélodie a une technique vocale hors norme.

974 représenté avec les maîtres de la gommance, PLL. C’est un groupe très connu dans le monde musical réunionnais. PLL est l’un des créateurs de “la gommance”, un mouvement musical qui secoue les dancefloors à La Réunion aussi bien qu'à Maurice. C’est du ragga, mélangé à du dancehall réunionnais et porté par des instruments et des beats qui déchirent.

Mais pas que ! Plusieurs artistes mauriciens seront également de la partie. Parmi, Joker Cartel, New Bwoy Family, Lyon Squad, Bigg Frankii, 666 Armada, Tephan Marie, Mathieu, Sista Queen et plein d’autres artistes. La soirée Bombardé promet une ambiance de feu !

Cet événement est encore plus grandiose avec l'annonce d'un artiste surprise, qui n'est autre que la star nigériane de la musique Omah Lay! Connu pour ses singles notamment “Understand” et “Bad Influence”, ce chanteur et auteur-compositeur se produira en Live à Maurice pour la toute première fois !

Artistes internationaux:
  • Omah Lay (Nigeria)
  • Meiitod
  • PLL

Alors faites vite ! Réservez vos billets chez Otayo et rendez-vous le 3 décembre 2022, au Eden Garden, Jin Fei.

Note : Accès gratuit à l'événement pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.

Artistes locaux:

  • Sista Queen
  • Gnamik Lion
  • Leo
  • Tephan Marie
  • Mathieu
  • Matthew Matt
  • King Rah Mann
  • Lyonsquad
  • RL family
  • Sega Nou Zanset
  • New Bwoy Family
  • Joker Cartel
  • Ciano
  • Jeremy
  • 666 Armada
  • Bigg Frankii
  • Lion vibe
  • Taf Taf
  • Bigg Frankii

À propos des artistes

Omah Lay

Stanley Omah Didia, plus connu sous le nom d’Omah Lay, est un chanteur et auteur-compositeur nigérian. Il a acquis une notoriété considérable au début de l’année 2020 après que son single autoproduit,  » Bad Influence « , soit devenu viral sur les réseaux sociaux. Il est aussi connu pour avoir figuré aux côtés d’Alpha P sur le remix officiel de Masterkraft du single de Justin Bieber de 2021,  » Peaches « , ainsi que d’une autre collaboration avec ce dernier sur  » Attention  » en 2022. Lors des Headies Awards 2020 ce talentueux artiste emporte le prix du Next Rated.

Meiitod

Franco-Mahorais, Meiitod, artiste qui a plusieurs cordes à son arc. Il fait du Rap, du RnB et Soul. Avec Meiitod, c’est good vibe assuré. Son style devrait plaire au plus grand nombre. Il se décrit comme quelqu’un qui aime transmettre des émotions à travers des textes touchants aux allures de poèmes et inspirés de la réalité. Meiitod, à travers sa douce mélodie, vous fera voyager. Sa chanson “Tes Yeux” à fait chavirer le cœur de beaucoup de personnes. Meiitod, c’est un artiste à découvrir en concert absolument.

PLL

PLL est composé de trois réunionnais, Lil King, SG, Luidgi. C’est le groupe du moment à La Réunion tant bien que leurs tubes traversent l’océan Indien. Leurs tubes enflamment toujours le dancefloor à Maurice. D’ailleurs, PLL a signé plusieurs succès, notamment “Dansé”. Il compte aussi plusieurs collaborations, notamment DJ Sebb sur “Roulman” ou encore “L’intéressant”. Ils ont aussi collaboré avec le DJ Mauricien, Avi S sur le tube “DELBOR”.