Booder is Back


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Sunday 06 November 2022

16h00

Spectacle

Seating Plan

Seating Map

À propos de l'événement : Booder is Back

Booder is coming to Mauritius! Join him for his "Booder is Back" show on 06 November 2022 at the Trianon Convention Centre, where you will cry with laughter!

Booder is Back! A comedy show that will make you laugh out loud, thanks to Booder. His show has been a big hit in France and on November 06, the French-Moroccan comedian will perform at the Trianon Convention Centre at 4 pm, to the delight of Mauritians.

If you are a fan of humour, if you love Booder, you should not miss his hilarious show at any cost!

After his brilliant movie roles in “Neuilly sa mère” and “Beur sur la ville” and the tremendous success of his play “La grande évasion“, Booder returns to his first love: the one-man show, for our greatest pleasure...

Be it children, youth, adults or the elderly, Booder's one-man show touches all generations. With his always sharp humour and self-deprecation, he shares with you his perception of life in this "society of good-looking people".

His experience in the artistic field, his encounters, his son, his country of origin, everything is covered. From jokes to improvisation to interaction with the audience, Booder has more than one trick up his sleeve. LAUGHTER GUARANTEED!

So hurry and get your tickets on Otayo for the Booder is Back show, scheduled for November 06, 2022 at the Trianon Convention Centre. And get ready to laugh...really hard!

Note : When booking VVIP seats, you will be allocated one parking space per reservation.

About the Artist

Booder

Mohamed Benyamna, aka Booder, is a French-Moroccan comedian. After graduating with a bachelor’s degree in accounting, he decided to change his career path and become a comedian. His pseudonym, “Booder”, is a reference to his favourite sportsman, the Moroccan footballer Aziz Bouderbala. Booder has also released his autobiography Un bout d’air in 2020 and is said to have already sold 10,000 copies. Booder is easily recognisable by his petite stature, his atypical physique and his hat. Booder – the comedian of the moment!

Booder is Back


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Dimanche 06 Novembre 2022

16h00

Spectacle

Plan de Salle

Seating Map

À propos de l'événement : Booder is Back

Booder débarque à l’Île Maurice! Venez vous taper des barres de rires dans son spectacle “Booder is Back”, le 06 novembre 2022, au Trianon Convention Centre.

Booder is Back! Un spectacle à mourir de rire signé Booder. Son show fait un tabac en France et le 06 novembre prochain, l'humoriste franco-marocain se produira au Trianon Convention Centre, à 16h, au bonheur des Mauriciens.

Si vous êtes fan d’humour, si vous kiffez Booder, alors ne manquez pas son spectacle hilarant sous aucun prétexte!

Après le succès de ses rôles au cinéma dans “Neuilly sa mère” et “Beur sur la ville” et après le carton de sa pièce de théâtre “La grande évasion”, Booder revient à ses premiers amours : le one-man show, pour notre plus grand plaisir…

Petit, jeune, adulte ou âgé, le one man show de Booder touche toutes les générations. Grâce à son humour toujours aiguisé et son autodérision, il vous donne son ressenti de la vie dans cette "société de beaux gosses".

Son expérience dans le domaine artistique, ses rencontres, son fils, son pays d'origine, tout y passe. Des vannes, de l’improvisation, de l’interaction avec le public, Booder a plus d’un tour dans son sac. FOU RIRE ASSURÉ!

Faites vite, réservez vos billets maintenant sur Otayo pour le spectacle Booder is Back, prévu le 06 novembre 2022, au Trianon Convention Centre. Et préparez-vous à rire…très fort!

Note : Lorsque vous optez pour les sièges VVIP, une place de parking vous est allouée par réservation.

À propos de l'Artiste

Booder

Mohamed Benyamna, alias Booder, est un humoriste franco-marocain. Après avoir obtenu un baccalauréat en comptabilité, il décide de changer de voie pour monter sur les planches et devenir humoriste. Son pseudonyme, « Booder », est une référence à celui qui fut son sportif préféré, le footballeur marocain Aziz Bouderbala. Booder a aussi sorti son autobiographie intitulée “Un bout d’air” en 2020 et qu’il en aurait déjà vendu 10 000 exemplaires. Booder est facilement reconnaissable à sa petite taille, son physique atypique et son chapeau. Booder, c’est l’humoriste du moment!