Desire Francois et Cassiya – Zanfan L’océan


Sold Out tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Saturday 15 April 2023

20h00

Concert

Sold Out
Event Booking Ends in:
0
8
Days
:
1
9
Hours
:
5
1
Mins
Desire Francois et Cassiya – Zanfan L’océan
Date:
Time:
20h00
Seated Prices
Seated Prices

Seating Plan

Seating Map Seating Map

About the Event: Désiré Francois et Cassiya - Zanfan l'Océan

With the release of his new album entitled ''Zanfan L'Océan'', the emblematic Désiré François is organising a mega live concert, accompanied by his group Cassiya. This living legend of the local scene gives you a musical rendez-vous in style on Saturday 15 April 2023 at the J&J Auditorium.

He needs no introduction; his talent, his voice and his music speak for themselves. On 15 April 2023, Désiré François will share the stage with his group Cassiya; he will take you on an unforgettable musical journey through the album ''Zanfan L'Océan'', which is inspired by his daily life.

Désiré François, the talented artist who has made several generations dance since the 1980s, has no intention of breaking the tradition during his concert. Come and discover or rediscover the unmissable tracks from his album ''Zanfan L'Océan''.

An aura of Mauritian sega will prevail in the J&J Auditorium on Saturday 15 April 2023! So get ready to be dazzled by this exceptional concert.

For an exclusive experience, opt for the Diamond ticket to enjoy:

  • VVIP cocktail in the restaurant (1 drink and 2 snacks included)
  • Instant photo booth
  • Meet and Greet: Désiré François and Cassiya
  • 1 free CD signed

About the artists :

Event Gallery

Description

With the release of his new album entitled ''Zanfan L'Océan'', the emblematic Désiré François is organising a mega live concert, accompanied by his group Cassiya. This living legend of the local scene gives you a musical rendez-vous in style on Saturday 15 April 2023 at the J&J Auditorium.

He needs no introduction; his talent, his voice and his music speak for themselves. On 15 April 2023, Désiré François will share the stage with his group Cassiya; he will take you on an unforgettable musical journey through the album ''Zanfan L'Océan'', which is inspired by his daily life.

Désiré François, the talented artist who has made several generations dance since the 1980s, has no intention of breaking the tradition during his concert. Come and discover or rediscover the unmissable tracks from his album ''Zanfan L'Océan''.

An aura of Mauritian sega will prevail in the J&J Auditorium on Saturday 15 April 2023! So get ready to be dazzled by this exceptional concert.

For an exclusive experience, opt for the Diamond ticket to enjoy:

  • VVIP cocktail in the restaurant (1 drink and 2 snacks included)
  • Instant photo booth
  • Meet and Greet: Désiré François and Cassiya
  • 1 free CD signed
Highlights
Local Artists
About the artists :
Event Location

Event Gallery

Desire Francois et Cassiya – Zanfan L’océan


Sold Out tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Samedi 15 Avril 2023

20h00

Concert

épuisé
La réservation se termine dans:
0
4
Jours
:
0
2
Heures
:
0
7
Mins
Desire Francois et Cassiya – Zanfan L’océan
Date:
Heures:
20h00
Prix des sièges
Prix des sièges

Plan de Salle

Seating Map Seating Map

À propos de l'événement : Desire Francois Et Cassiya / Zanfan L'océan

À l'occasion de la sortie de son nouvel album intitulé ‘‘Zanfan L’Océan’’, l'emblématique Désiré François concocte un méga concert en live, accompagné de son groupe Cassiya. Cette légende vivante de la scène locale vous donne un rendez-vous musical en grande pompe le samedi 15 avril 2023 au J&J Auditorium.

Nul besoin de le présenter; son talent, sa voix et sa musique le précèdent. Le 15 avril 2023, Désiré François partagera la scène avec son groupe Cassiya; il vous fera vivre un voyage musical inoubliable à travers l’album ‘’Zanfan L’Océan’’, qui s’inspire de son quotidien.

Désiré François, le talentueux artiste qui a fait danser et vibrer plusieurs générations depuis les années 80, n'a pas l'intention de faillir à la tradition lors de son concert. Venez découvrir ou redécouvrir les titres incontournables de son album ‘‘Zanfan L’Océan’’.

Un air de séga mauricien planera dans le J&J Auditorium, le samedi 15 avril 2023! Alors préparez vous à être ébloui lors de ce concert d’exception.

Pour une expérience exclusive, optez pour le billet Diamond pour bénéficier:

  • Cocktail VVIP au restaurant (1 boisson et 2 snacks offerts)
  • Photo booth instantané
  • Meet and Greet : Désiré François et Cassiya
  • 1 CD offert dédicacé

À propos des artistes

Galerie des événements

Description

À l'occasion de la sortie de son nouvel album intitulé ‘‘Zanfan L’Océan’’, l'emblématique Désiré François concocte un méga concert en live, accompagné de son groupe Cassiya. Cette légende vivante de la scène locale vous donne un rendez-vous musical en grande pompe le samedi 15 avril 2023 au J&J Auditorium.

Nul besoin de le présenter; son talent, sa voix et sa musique le précèdent. Le 15 avril 2023, Désiré François partagera la scène avec son groupe Cassiya; il vous fera vivre un voyage musical inoubliable à travers l’album ‘’Zanfan L’Océan’’, qui s’inspire de son quotidien.

Désiré François, le talentueux artiste qui a fait danser et vibrer plusieurs générations depuis les années 80, n'a pas l'intention de faillir à la tradition lors de son concert. Venez découvrir ou redécouvrir les titres incontournables de son album ‘‘Zanfan L’Océan’’.

Un air de séga mauricien planera dans le J&J Auditorium, le samedi 15 avril 2023! Alors préparez vous à être ébloui lors de ce concert d’exception.

Pour une expérience exclusive, optez pour le billet Diamond pour bénéficier:

  • Cocktail VVIP au restaurant (1 boisson et 2 snacks offerts)
  • Photo booth instantané
  • Meet and Greet : Désiré François et Cassiya
  • 1 CD offert dédicacé
Points forts
Artistes Locaux
À propos des artistes
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements