Faya Festival


Postponed tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Domaine 7 Cascades, Henrietta

Saturday 19 November 2022

20h00 - 05h00

Festival

Postponed
Event Booking Ends in:
0
3
Days
:
0
0
Hours
:
5
6
Mins
Faya Festival
Date:
Time:
20h00 - 05h00
Location:
Domaine 7 Cascades, Henrietta

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the event : Faya Festival

Get ready for the Faya Festival, a music festival that promises to be full of festivities. Save the date and the location: Saturday, November 19, 2022 at Domaine 7 Cascades in Vacoas. Nou ale met la faya!!!

Are you looking for a nice Mauritian program where local music will be in the spotlight? Let's meet at Domaine 7 Cascades in Vacoas on Saturday, November 19, 2022 for a breathtaking festival with talented local artists: The Faya Festival.

Brought to you by Tones Event , the festival will start from 8:00 pm on Saturday November 19, 2022 and will end at 5:00 am on Sunday November 20, 2022. And yes! During 9 hours, you will be able to sway and sing your favourite songs in an idyllic setting.

The 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges will be ideal for this festival which will be filled with good vibes and a crazy atmosphere. The music will echo throughout the domain and you won't be able to resist grooving to the catchy beats all night long! And since no festival is complete without eating & drinking, delicious food & beverages will be available for purchase on site!

The event will feature some of the best local artists on the scene, along with some of the trendiest DJs. Prophecy, Blakkayo, Alain Ramanisum, Laura Beg, Clarel Armel, Jimmy Gassel, Ejilen Faya, Avi S and many more will be at the Faya Festival - worthy of its name.

Of course, what would a festival be without MCs? Well, the charismatic Bruno Raya and the lovely La Nikita will entertain you as animators throughout the night.

An exceptional setting, good music, outstanding artists! The Faya Festival is an event not to be missed. Come with your family or friends on Saturday, November 19, 2022, at Domaine 7 Cascades. Big Faya dans baz!!!

Artists Lineup

About the artists

Event Gallery

Description

Get ready for the Faya Festival, a music festival that promises to be full of festivities. Save the date and the location: Saturday, November 19, 2022 at Domaine 7 Cascades in Vacoas. Nou ale met la faya!!!

Are you looking for a nice Mauritian program where local music will be in the spotlight? Let's meet at Domaine 7 Cascades in Vacoas on Saturday, November 19, 2022 for a breathtaking festival with talented local artists: The Faya Festival.

Brought to you by Tones Event , the festival will start from 8:00 pm on Saturday November 19, 2022 and will end at 5:00 am on Sunday November 20, 2022. And yes! During 9 hours, you will be able to sway and sing your favourite songs in an idyllic setting.

The 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges will be ideal for this festival which will be filled with good vibes and a crazy atmosphere. The music will echo throughout the domain and you won't be able to resist grooving to the catchy beats all night long! And since no festival is complete without eating & drinking, delicious food & beverages will be available for purchase on site!

The event will feature some of the best local artists on the scene, along with some of the trendiest DJs. Prophecy, Blakkayo, Alain Ramanisum, Laura Beg, Clarel Armel, Jimmy Gassel, Ejilen Faya, Avi S and many more will be at the Faya Festival - worthy of its name.

Of course, what would a festival be without MCs? Well, the charismatic Bruno Raya and the lovely La Nikita will entertain you as animators throughout the night.

An exceptional setting, good music, outstanding artists! The Faya Festival is an event not to be missed. Come with your family or friends on Saturday, November 19, 2022, at Domaine 7 Cascades. Big Faya dans baz!!!

Highlights
Local Artists
Artists Lineup
About the artists
Event Location

Event Gallery

Faya Festival


Postponed tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Domaine 7 Cascades, Henrietta

Vendredi 19 Novembre 2021

20h00 - 05h00

Festival

Reporté
La réservation se termine dans:
0
4
Jours
:
1
9
Heures
:
3
7
Mins
Faya Festival
Date:
Heures:
20h00 - 05h00
Lieu:
Domaine 7 Cascades, Henrietta

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'événement : Faya Festival

Tenez-vous prêt pour le Faya Festival, un festival de musique qui s'annonce plein de réjouissances. Retenez la date et le lieu: le samedi 19 novembre 2022 au Domaine 7 Cascades à Vacoas. Nou ale met la faya!!!

Cherchez-vous un bon petit programme bien mauricien où la musique locale sera à l’honneur? Rendez-vous au Domaine 7 Cascades à Vacoas, le samedi 19 novembre 2022 pour un festival à couper le souffle avec des artistes locaux talentueux: Le Faya Festival.

Organisé par Tones Event , le festival débutera de 20h00 le samedi 19 novembre 2022 et prendra fin à 05h00 le dimanche 20 novembre 2022. Et oui! Pendant 9 heures, vous pourrez vous déhancher et chanter à tue-tête vos chansons préférées dans un cadre idyllique.

Le 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges sera idéal pour ce festival qui sera rempli de bonnes vibrations avec une ambiance de folie. La musique résonnera dans tout le domaine et vous ne pourrez pas résister à l'envie de vous trémousser sur ces rythmes entraînants toute la nuit. Et comme aucun festival n'est complet sans de la nourriture et des rafraîchissements, de délicieux plats et boissons seront en vente sur place!

Lors de l'événement, des artistes locaux de fou mettront le feu à la scène, accompagnés des DJs les plus en vogue. On retrouve Prophecy, Blakkayo, Alain Ramanisum, Laura Beg, Clarel Armel, Jimmy Gassel, Ejilen Faya, Avi S et tant d’autres au Faya Festival digne de ce nom.

Évidemment, que serait un festival sans animateurs? Et bien, le charismatique Bruno Raya et la sublime La Nikita vous divertiront en tant qu’animateurs tout au long de l'événement.

Un cadre idéal, de la bonne musique, des artistes exceptionnels! Le Faya Festival, c’est un événement à ne pas manquer. Venez en famille ou avec vos amis le samedi 19 novembre 2022, au Domaine 7 Cascades. Big Faya dans baz!!!

Lineup des Artistes

À Propos des Artistes

Galerie des événements

Description

Tenez-vous prêt pour le Faya Festival, un festival de musique qui s'annonce plein de réjouissances. Retenez la date et le lieu: le samedi 19 novembre 2022 au Domaine 7 Cascades à Vacoas. Nou ale met la faya!!!

Cherchez-vous un bon petit programme bien mauricien où la musique locale sera à l’honneur? Rendez-vous au Domaine 7 Cascades à Vacoas, le samedi 19 novembre 2022 pour un festival à couper le souffle avec des artistes locaux talentueux: Le Faya Festival.

Organisé par Tones Event , le festival débutera de 20h00 le samedi 19 novembre 2022 et prendra fin à 05h00 le dimanche 20 novembre 2022. Et oui! Pendant 9 heures, vous pourrez vous déhancher et chanter à tue-tête vos chansons préférées dans un cadre idyllique.

Le 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges sera idéal pour ce festival qui sera rempli de bonnes vibrations avec une ambiance de folie. La musique résonnera dans tout le domaine et vous ne pourrez pas résister à l'envie de vous trémousser sur ces rythmes entraînants toute la nuit. Et comme aucun festival n'est complet sans de la nourriture et des rafraîchissements, de délicieux plats et boissons seront en vente sur place!

Lors de l'événement, des artistes locaux de fou mettront le feu à la scène, accompagnés des DJs les plus en vogue. On retrouve Prophecy, Blakkayo, Alain Ramanisum, Laura Beg, Clarel Armel, Jimmy Gassel, Ejilen Faya, Avi S et tant d’autres au Faya Festival digne de ce nom.

Évidemment, que serait un festival sans animateurs? Et bien, le charismatique Bruno Raya et la sublime La Nikita vous divertiront en tant qu’animateurs tout au long de l'événement.

Un cadre idéal, de la bonne musique, des artistes exceptionnels! Le Faya Festival, c’est un événement à ne pas manquer. Venez en famille ou avec vos amis le samedi 19 novembre 2022, au Domaine 7 Cascades. Big Faya dans baz!!!

Points forts
Artistes Locaux
Lineup des Artistes
À Propos des Artistes
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements