Festival Zouk


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz Club, Flic en Flac

Friday 06 January 2023

20h00

Clubbing

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
1
9
Days
:
0
8
Hours
:
1
2
Mins
Festival Zouk
Date:
Time:
20h00

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Festival Zouk

It's going to zouk in 2023!

Calling all Zouk lovers! Festival Zouk invites you to come and dance to your favourite hits, which have thrilled many. Renowned artists in the world of zouk await you at the Shotz Night Club, Flic En Flac on January 06, 2023.

Kickstart 2023 with the Zouk Festival, scheduled on a Friday night at Shotz! One of the most mythical nightclubs of Mauritius will give zouk fans a sensational moment, with the emblematic figures of zouk such as Slaï, Zouk Machine and Marvin.

You will have the chance to go back to the 90s with the zouk rhythms of the Guadeloupean group Zouk Machine. They will perform their most popular songs, including "Eskize Mwen" and "Maldòn" (music in the skin), which are among the best selling zouk songs of all time in France.

To further set the dance floor ablaze, Slaï, a leading figure in zouk, with a soft voice, will dazzle you with his romantic lyrics including hits like "Flamme" and "Dernière Danse". And that's not all! The legendary Marvin will also be present at the Festival Zouk. With his melodious voice, he will take you on an intense musical journey.

Exceptional artists, a famous nightclub and a Zouk Festival - everything is there to ensure you spend an evening worthy of the event.

Come and enjoy this Zouk-filled evening at Shotz, Flic en Flac on Friday, January 06, 2023.

About the artists

Event Gallery

Description

It's going to zouk in 2023!

Calling all Zouk lovers! Festival Zouk invites you to come and dance to your favourite hits, which have thrilled many. Renowned artists in the world of zouk await you at the Shotz Night Club, Flic En Flac on January 06, 2023.

Kickstart 2023 with the Zouk Festival, scheduled on a Friday night at Shotz! One of the most mythical nightclubs of Mauritius will give zouk fans a sensational moment, with the emblematic figures of zouk such as Slaï, Zouk Machine and Marvin.

You will have the chance to go back to the 90s with the zouk rhythms of the Guadeloupean group Zouk Machine. They will perform their most popular songs, including "Eskize Mwen" and "Maldòn" (music in the skin), which are among the best selling zouk songs of all time in France.

To further set the dance floor ablaze, Slaï, a leading figure in zouk, with a soft voice, will dazzle you with his romantic lyrics including hits like "Flamme" and "Dernière Danse". And that's not all! The legendary Marvin will also be present at the Festival Zouk. With his melodious voice, he will take you on an intense musical journey.

Exceptional artists, a famous nightclub and a Zouk Festival - everything is there to ensure you spend an evening worthy of the event.

Come and enjoy this Zouk-filled evening at Shotz, Flic en Flac on Friday, January 06, 2023.

Highlights
International Artists
About the artists
Event Location

Event Gallery

Festival Zouk


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz Club, Flic en Flac

Vendredi 06 Janvier 2023

20h00

Clubbing

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
0
6
Jours
:
-1
-1
Heures
:
0
6
Mins
Festival Zouk
Date:
Heures:
20h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Festival Zouk

Ça va zouker en 2023!

Appel à tous les amoureux du Zouk! Festival Zouk vous invite à venir vous déhancher sur vos tubes préférés, qui ont fait zouker plus d’un. Des artistes de renom dans le monde du zouk vous donnent rendez-vous le 06 janvier 2023 au Shotz Night Club, Flic En Flac.

Entamez 2023 avec le Festival Zouk, prévu un vendredi soir à Shotz! L'une des boîtes de nuit les plus mythiques de l'Île Maurice, fera vivre aux fans du zouk un moment sensationnel, avec les figures emblématiques du zouk tels que Slaï, Zouk Machine et Marvin.

Vous aurez la chance de replonger au cœur des années 90 sur les rythmes zouk du groupe guadeloupéen Zouk Machine. Elles reprendront leurs plus célèbres chansons, dont «Eskize Mwen» et «Maldòn» (la musique dans la peau) qui figure parmi les chansons zouk les plus vendues de tous les temps en France.

Pour enflammer davantage la piste de danse, Slaï, figure incontournable du zouk, à la voix douce, vous bercera avec ses textes romantiques dont ses hits comme "Flamme" ou encore "Dernière Danse". Et ce n’est pas tout! Le légendaire Marvin sera aussi présent lors du Festival Zouk. Avec sa voix mélodieuse, il vous transportera dans un voyage musical intense.

Des artistes d’exception, une boîte de nuit réputée et un Festival Zouk - tout est réuni pour vous faire passer une soirée à la hauteur de l'événement.

Venez en nombre pour profiter de cette soirée riche en Zouk au Shotz, Flic en Flac le vendredi 06 janvier 2023.

À propos des artistes

Galerie des événements

Description

Ça va zouker en 2023!

Appel à tous les amoureux du Zouk! Festival Zouk vous invite à venir vous déhancher sur vos tubes préférés, qui ont fait zouker plus d’un. Des artistes de renom dans le monde du zouk vous donnent rendez-vous le 06 janvier 2023 au Shotz Night Club, Flic En Flac.

Entamez 2023 avec le Festival Zouk, prévu un vendredi soir à Shotz! L'une des boîtes de nuit les plus mythiques de l'Île Maurice, fera vivre aux fans du zouk un moment sensationnel, avec les figures emblématiques du zouk tels que Slaï, Zouk Machine et Marvin.

Vous aurez la chance de replonger au cœur des années 90 sur les rythmes zouk du groupe guadeloupéen Zouk Machine. Elles reprendront leurs plus célèbres chansons, dont «Eskize Mwen» et «Maldòn» (la musique dans la peau) qui figure parmi les chansons zouk les plus vendues de tous les temps en France.

Pour enflammer davantage la piste de danse, Slaï, figure incontournable du zouk, à la voix douce, vous bercera avec ses textes romantiques dont ses hits comme "Flamme" ou encore "Dernière Danse". Et ce n’est pas tout! Le légendaire Marvin sera aussi présent lors du Festival Zouk. Avec sa voix mélodieuse, il vous transportera dans un voyage musical intense.

Des artistes d’exception, une boîte de nuit réputée et un Festival Zouk - tout est réuni pour vous faire passer une soirée à la hauteur de l'événement.

Venez en nombre pour profiter de cette soirée riche en Zouk au Shotz, Flic en Flac le vendredi 06 janvier 2023.

Points forts
Artistes internationaux
À propos des artistes
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements