Hype by Cinco


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

HY Ebene

Saturday 28 January 2023

21h00 - 04h00

Event

Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event: Hype by Cinco

Your next urban nightlife rendez-vous is at HY Ebene!

If clubbing has become too mainstream, try making your Saturday night out special with this innovative event at HY Ebene. On 28 January 2023, a whole new concept will be presented to you for the first time in Mauritius! As from 21h00, you’ll be swaying to the catchiest beats of numerous DJs on the decks whilst the event is broadcasted via live screening!

Hype by Cinco is not your regular clubbing event; it’s a curation of sensations, non-stop music and a fresh take on partying. It transmits the wild energy of a state-of-the-art set to an audience watching online.

On 28 January 2023, the Hy sky lounge bar will be transformed into the ultimate nightlife destination for the event Hype by Cinco. There will be 2 Floor Areas: Main Hype, ft. Commercial DJs such as Ash x Nick William, David Jay & LP among others; and Dark Hype, focusing more on the Techno side.

Forget about Happy Hour, you’ll get to enjoy Happy Minutes at Hy Ebene. Since Hype by Cinco is all about innovations, the Happy Minutes will be presented to you for the first time ever. The joker drinks will be in the DJ's hand and during each set, the DJ will activate a happy minutes. Lasting for 10 minutes, you can benefit from BUY 1 GET 1 FREE on shots!

Overlooking the busy Ebene cityscape, Hy Ebene is the place to be on Saturday January 28th. Gather your party squad and let the night take you hy-er at the Hype by Cinco event!

What to Expect?

  • Live DJ Set Experience
  • 2 Floor Areas ( Main Hype - Commercial | Dark Hype - Techno)
  • Non-stop Music
  • Happy Minutes - for the first time the joker drinks will be in the DJ's hand; during each set the DJ will activate a happy minutes (duration - 10 mins)
  • BUY 1 GET 1 FREE on shots during the Happy Minutes
  • Fire in the Centre of the island/ no need to go far
  • Live Screening
Artist Lineup:

Main Hype:

  • Ash x Nick William
  • David Jay
  • LP
  • Joel
  • Bradley

Dark Hype:

  • Vanessa
  • Malou
  • Upi
  • Teena
  • Shannen

About the artists :

LP

He is known as DJ LP to his audience but his real name is Laurent Pierre Richard. He has been a DJ for a very long time now. A DJ who has mixed house music in all its forms. After playing in many prestigious venues in Mauritius, he then joined Lakaz Cascavelle as a resident DJ from 2014 to 2020. He also founded Juicy Box from 2015 until today. He has his own signature music.

Vanessa

Vanessa is one of the few female artists on the Mauritian electronic scene. She was soon noticed by local event organisers for her particular style of techno music. She is always present when big international bands perform in Mauritius and she has been able to learn a lot of things that would be helpful in her career. She can easily adapt to any party and any audience as she masters several styles, namely deep and groovy music as well as dark techno. She is one of the most popular DJs on the island.

Additional Info

  • By participating in this event, you accept to be filmed and photographed.

Hype by Cinco


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

HY Ebene

Samedi 28 Janvier 2023

21h00 - 04h00

Événement

Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Hype by Cinco

Votre prochain rendez-vous nocturne urbain est au HY Ebene !

Si les clubs sont devenus trop classiques, essayez de rendre votre samedi soir spécial avec cet événement innovant au HY Ebene. Le 28 janvier 2023, un tout nouveau concept, vous sera présenté pour la première fois à l'île Maurice ! À partir de 21h00, vous vous déhancherez sur les rythmes les plus entraînants des nombreux DJs aux platines, pendant que l'événement sera retransmis en direct !

Hype by Cinco n'est pas un événement de clubbing ordinaire ; c'est une sélection de sensations, de musique non-stop et une nouvelle façon de faire la fête. Il transmet l'énergie incroyable d'un set ultramoderne à un public qui le regarde en ligne.

Le 28 janvier 2023, le Hy sky lounge bar sera transformé en une destination de vie nocturne ultime pour l'événement Hype by Cinco. Il y aura deux pistes : Main Hype, DJs commerciaux tels que Ash x Nick William, David Jay & LP parmi d'autres ; et Dark Hype, plus centré sur le côté techno.

Oubliez l'Happy Hour, vous allez pouvoir profiter des Happy Minutes chez Hy Ebene. Comme Hype by Cinco est synonyme d'innovations, les Happy Minutes vous seront présentées pour la toute première fois. Les boissons joker seront dans la main du DJ et pendant chaque set, le DJ activera le ‘Happy Minutes’. D'une durée de 10 minutes, vous pourrez bénéficier de l'offre BUY 1 GET 1 FREE sur les shots !

Avec une vue sur le paysage urbain animé d'Ebène, Hy Ebène est l'endroit où il faut être le samedi 28 janvier. Rassemblez votre équipe de fêtards et laissez la nuit vous emporter à l'événement Hype by Cinco !

À quoi s’attendre?

  • Expérience de DJ Set en direct
  • 2 pistes ( Main Hype - Commercial | Dark Hype - Techno)
  • Musique non-stop
  • Happy Minutes - pour la première fois, les boissons joker seront dans la main du DJ ; pendant chaque set, le DJ activera le ’Happy Minutes’ (durée - 10 mins)
  • BUY 1 GET 1 Free sur les shots pendant le ‘Happy Minutes’
  • Le feu au centre de l'île/ pas besoin d'aller loin
  • Projection en direct
Line up des artistes:

Main Hype:

  • Ash x Nick William
  • David Jay
  • LP
  • Joel
  • Bradley

Dark Hype:

  • Vanessa
  • Malou
  • Upi
  • Teena
  • Shannen

À Propos des Artistes

LP

Il est connu sous le nom de DJ LP pour son public mais son vrai nom est Laurent Pierre Richard. Il est DJ depuis très longtemps maintenant. C’est un DJ qui a mixé de la musique house sous toutes ses formes. Après avoir joué dans de nombreux prestigieux endroits à l’île Maurice, il a ensuite rejoint le Lakaz Cascavelle en tant que DJ résident de 2014 à 2020. Il a également fondé Juicy Box de 2015 à aujourd’hui. Il a sa propre signature musicale.

Vanessa

Vanessa est l’une des rares artistes féminines de la scène électronique mauricienne. Elle a très vite été remarquée par les organisateurs d’événements locaux pour son style de musique techno particulier. Elle est toujours présente lorsque de grands groupes internationaux se produisent à Maurice et elle a pu apprendre beaucoup de choses qui pourraient l’aider dans son parcours. Elle peut facilement s’adapter à n’importe quelle fête et à n’importe quel public puisqu’elle maîtrise plusieurs styles, à savoir la musique profonde et groovy, ainsi que la techno sombre. Elle est l’une des DJs les plus appréciées de l’île.

Info Additionnelle

  • En participant à cet événement, vous acceptez d’être filmé et photographié.