In Search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Odysseo, Les Salines, Port-Louis

Thursday 21 March 2024

18h00 - 21h00

Conference

Event Booking Ends in:
0
0
Days
:
1
8
Hours
:
3
9
Mins
In Search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer
Date:
Time:
18h00 - 21h00
Location:
Odysseo, Les Salines, Port-Louis

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event : In Search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer

Curious about marine life?

Odysseo is thrilled to welcome you this 21st March by hosting a conference: In Search of Sirens - National Geographic Explorer. During this special evening, explorer Daniel Gonzalez will take you through the mysteries of the world of the Sirenians.

Once abundant in Mauritius, these fascinating creatures were the stuff of legend, captivating sailors and inspiring seafaring stories. Let's join in the exploration of their legacy and the tales they left behind!

Driven by passion, Daniel will take you on a captivating adventure of his quest for these majestic mammals. Join him for an evening of discovery, where he'll share his experiences and insights about these extraordinary sea creatures.

This is your chance to dive into the depths of Daniel Gonzalez's studies and uncover the secrets of the Sirenians!

Make sure you secure your tickets now!

Event schedule:

  • Welcoming cocktail
  • Visit Odysseo backstage
  • Conference - Starting at 18:30
  • Closing Cocktail

About the Speaker:

About the Venue

Description

Curious about marine life?

Odysseo is thrilled to welcome you this 21st March by hosting a conference: In Search of Sirens - National Geographic Explorer. During this special evening, explorer Daniel Gonzalez will take you through the mysteries of the world of the Sirenians.

Once abundant in Mauritius, these fascinating creatures were the stuff of legend, captivating sailors and inspiring seafaring stories. Let's join in the exploration of their legacy and the tales they left behind!

Driven by passion, Daniel will take you on a captivating adventure of his quest for these majestic mammals. Join him for an evening of discovery, where he'll share his experiences and insights about these extraordinary sea creatures.

This is your chance to dive into the depths of Daniel Gonzalez's studies and uncover the secrets of the Sirenians!

Make sure you secure your tickets now!

Event schedule:

  • Welcoming cocktail
  • Visit Odysseo backstage
  • Conference - Starting at 18:30
  • Closing Cocktail
Highlights
About the Speaker:
About the Venue
Event Location

In Search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Odysseo, Les Salines, Port-Louis

Jeudi 21 Mars 2024

18h00 - 21h00

Conférence

La réservation se termine dans:
0
3
Jours
:
0
2
Heures
:
4
3
Mins
In Search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer
Date:
Heures:
18h00 - 21h00
Lieu:
Odysseo, Les Salines, Port-Louis

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l’événement : In Search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer

Envie d’en apprendre plus sur la vie marine?

Odysseo a le plaisir de vous accueillir ce 21 mars à la conférence : In search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer. Lors de cette soirée, l’explorateur Daniel Gonzalez sera votre guide à travers les mystères du monde des Siréniens.

Autrefois présentes en abondance à l’île Maurice, ces fascinantes créatures faisaient l’objet de légendes, captivant les marins et inspirant des récits de voyage. Joignez-vous à l’exploration de leur héritage et des contes qu’elles ont laissés derrière elles!

Véritable passionné, Daniel vous transportera dans ses aventures palpitantes à la recherche de ces majestueux mammifères. Retrouvez-le pour une soirée de découverte, où il partagera ses expériences et connaissances de détails surprenants sur ces créatures marines extraordinaires.

Ne vous privez pas de cette occasion unique de plonger dans les profondeurs des études de Daniel Gonzalez et de percer les secrets des Siréniens!

Assurez-vous de réserver vos billets dès maintenant!

Programme de l’événement :

  • Cocktail de bienvenue
  • Visite des coulisses d’Odysseo
  • Conférence - À partir de 18h30
  • Cocktail de clôture

À Propos de l’Intervenant

À Propos du Lieu

Description

Envie d’en apprendre plus sur la vie marine?

Odysseo a le plaisir de vous accueillir ce 21 mars à la conférence : In search of Sirens – National Geographic Explorer. Lors de cette soirée, l’explorateur Daniel Gonzalez sera votre guide à travers les mystères du monde des Siréniens.

Autrefois présentes en abondance à l’île Maurice, ces fascinantes créatures faisaient l’objet de légendes, captivant les marins et inspirant des récits de voyage. Joignez-vous à l’exploration de leur héritage et des contes qu’elles ont laissés derrière elles!

Véritable passionné, Daniel vous transportera dans ses aventures palpitantes à la recherche de ces majestueux mammifères. Retrouvez-le pour une soirée de découverte, où il partagera ses expériences et connaissances de détails surprenants sur ces créatures marines extraordinaires.

Ne vous privez pas de cette occasion unique de plonger dans les profondeurs des études de Daniel Gonzalez et de percer les secrets des Siréniens!

Assurez-vous de réserver vos billets dès maintenant!

Programme de l’événement :

  • Cocktail de bienvenue
  • Visite des coulisses d’Odysseo
  • Conférence - À partir de 18h30
  • Cocktail de clôture
Points forts
À Propos de l’Intervenant
À Propos du Lieu
Lieu de l'événement