Influencers Awards Mauritius 2022


Early Bird Offer tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Maritim Resort & Spa, Balaclava

Saturday 08 October 2022

19h00 - 22h00

Awards Ceremony


Choose your tickets
Early Bird
4,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Influencers Awards Mauritius 2022

Get ready for another epic adventure! Save the date for 8 October at the 5-star Maritim Resort and Spa, so you can watch your favourite influencers get the recognition they deserve while being treated to a star-studded gala-award experience.

Congratulations to all nominated influencers for their achievements this past year. This is your reward for the hard work and dedication to the media industry. The Influencers Awards Mauritius rewards the most brilliant, the most creative influencers, and digital content creators in Mauritius.

If you’re part of any fan club or share a keen interest in the influencer world, you wouldn't want to miss the biggest influencer event in Mauritius. Catch your favourite Influencers, bloggers, vloggers, tiktokers and digital content creators as they battle to snag the prize for various categories including Artists & Entertainment, Fashion and Beauty, Fitness and Wellness, Food, Travel & Lifestyle and Content Creator. Check out the About the Artists section for the full list of nominees.

Throughout the evening you will get to enjoy a true gala-style award ceremony complete with snacks, entertainment, a 3-course gala dinner and drinks. So be sure to dress the part so you can enjoy this glamorous event.

Nominees

Artists and Entertainment

  • Neeshi Beeharry
  • Dreadly Twins
  • Yana Joli

Fashion & Beauty

  • Savannah Polydor
  • Louise Fonclara
  • Cheriena Bhurut

Fitness and Wellness

  • Jonathan Claire
  • Yusrah Fokeer
  • Yevin Rajiah

Food

  • Marie Meunier
  • Ashvin Pothano
  • Yashmini Hazareesingh

Travel and LIfestyle

  • Raveena Rummun
  • Anoop Jahul
  • Megane Salomon

Content Creator

  • Ulric François
  • Naomie Sévère
  • Dylan Mannick

Jury

On the jury panel, expect the local icons Jean Maurice Valery, Katia Moochooram, David Jay, Chef Yu and Jean Laurent David. They have been part and parcel of the Influencers Awards Mauritius and are here to guide.

Influencers Awards Mauritius 2022


Sold Out tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Maritim Resort & Spa, Balaclava

Samedi 08 Octobre 2022

19h00 - 22h00

Awards Ceremony


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Influencers Awards Mauritius 2022

Préparez-vous à vivre une nouvelle aventure épique ! Réservez la date du 8 octobre au Maritim Resort and Spa, un établissement 5 étoiles, afin de voir vos influenceurs préférés obtenir la reconnaissance qu'ils méritent tout en étant traités lors d'une cérémonie de gala glamour.

Félicitations à tous les influenceurs nominés pour leurs réalisations de l'année écoulée. C'est votre récompense pour votre travail acharné et votre dévouement à l'industrie des médias. Les Influencers Awards Mauritius récompensent les influenceurs les plus brillants, les plus créatifs et les créateurs de contenu numérique de l'île Maurice.

Si vous faites partie d'un fan club ou si vous partagez un vif intérêt pour le monde des influenceurs, vous ne voudriez pas manquer le plus grand événement d'influenceurs de l'île Maurice. Retrouvez vos influenceurs, blogueurs, vlogueurs, tiktokers et créateurs de contenu numérique préférés alors qu'ils se battent pour remporter le prix dans diverses catégories, notamment Artistes et divertissement, Mode et beauté, Forme et bien-être, Alimentation, Voyage et mode de vie et Créateur de contenu. Consultez la section "À propos des artistes" pour obtenir la liste complète des nominés.

Tout au long de la soirée, vous pourrez assister à une véritable cérémonie de remise de prix de style gala, avec des collations, des divertissements, un dîner de gala de trois plats et des boissons. N'oubliez pas de vous habiller de façon à pouvoir profiter de cet événement glamour.

Nominés

Artists and Entertainment

  • Neeshi Beeharry
  • Dreadly Twins
  • Yana Joli

Fashion & Beauty

  • Savannah Polydor
  • Louise Fonclara
  • Cheriena Bhurut

Fitness and Wellness

  • Jonathan Claire
  • Yusrah Fokeer
  • Yevin Rajiah

Food

  • Marie Meunier
  • Ashvin Pothano
  • Yashmini Hazareesingh

Travel and LIfestyle

  • Raveena Rummun
  • Anoop Jahul
  • Megane Salomon

Content Creator

  • Ulric François
  • Naomie Sévère
  • Dylan Mannick

Jury

Parmi les membres du jury, vous trouverez les icônes locales Jean Maurice Valery, Katia Moochooram, David Jay, Chef Yu et Jean Laurent David. Ils ont fait partie intégrante des Influencers Awards Mauritius et sont là pour vous guider.