Just Love Festival Mauritius


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens

Thursday 15 Dec 2022 -  Sunday 18 Dec 2022

09h00 - 23h00

Festival

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
1
0
Days
:
1
9
Hours
:
1
1
Mins
Just Love Festival Mauritius
Date:
Time:
09h00 - 23h00
Location:
Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Just Love Festival Mauritius

Your Day Pass ticket will only apply to the specific day that you have booked. It will not be valid for any other day and entry will be refused.

Just Love Festival - a 4-day cultural event to be held at Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove, Mauritius, from 15 to 18 December 2022. There will be live concerts, dance performances, meditation, yoga, Holi celebrations and much more!

Love is in the air! As the name suggests, Just Love Festival is a 4-day cultural event full of emotions. From December 15 to 18 December 2022, Just Love Festival will bring together a plethora of artists, singers, dancers, painters, and renowned spiritual and yoga coaches, and many other talents at the Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove.

You will have the opportunity to experience calming meditation, powerful kirtan or ecstatic dance sessions. The latter is a form of dance whereby the performer surrenders to the rhythm and moves freely to the music, leading to trance and a feeling of euphoria.

The agenda is extensive and you will often have to decide where you want to be: enjoying a musical performance or attending a meditation session. However, music remains the trademark of the Just Love Festival, with concerts, jams and even some spontaneous performances.

See The Program


The festival is packed with beautiful exhibitions, live art performances, dance shows, meditation and yoga workshops. Besides, you will get the chance to taste vegetarian food from 5 cuisines around the globe.

Just Love Festival is an invitation to discover the essence of our island and what makes it so unique - the perfect blend of cultural diversity with a shared love of music, food, spirituality, wellness and fun. And not to forget, on Saturday 17 December, a special Holi celebration is also scheduled. The coloured powders (Holi) will be in full bloom!

If you want to make the most of the place, you can pitch your own tent! Showers and toilets will be available.

Free access for children under 12 years old.

What to expect?

  • More than 15 international and local artists
  • Dance performances
  • Holi celebrations
  • Yoga & Meditation
  • Sound healing
  • Fire breathers
  • Tropical beach open-air setup
  • 5 cuisines of the world (100% vegetarian)
  • No alcohol
  • Bazaar
  • Spa
  • Children corner
  • Tattoo, mehendi & body painting

Artists Lineup

Additional Info

Description

Your Day Pass ticket will only apply to the specific day that you have booked. It will not be valid for any other day and entry will be refused.

Just Love Festival - a 4-day cultural event to be held at Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove, Mauritius, from 15 to 18 December 2022. There will be live concerts, dance performances, meditation, yoga, Holi celebrations and much more!

Love is in the air! As the name suggests, Just Love Festival is a 4-day cultural event full of emotions. From December 15 to 18 December 2022, Just Love Festival will bring together a plethora of artists, singers, dancers, painters, and renowned spiritual and yoga coaches, and many other talents at the Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove.

You will have the opportunity to experience calming meditation, powerful kirtan or ecstatic dance sessions. The latter is a form of dance whereby the performer surrenders to the rhythm and moves freely to the music, leading to trance and a feeling of euphoria.

The agenda is extensive and you will often have to decide where you want to be: enjoying a musical performance or attending a meditation session. However, music remains the trademark of the Just Love Festival, with concerts, jams and even some spontaneous performances.

See The Program


The festival is packed with beautiful exhibitions, live art performances, dance shows, meditation and yoga workshops. Besides, you will get the chance to taste vegetarian food from 5 cuisines around the globe.

Just Love Festival is an invitation to discover the essence of our island and what makes it so unique - the perfect blend of cultural diversity with a shared love of music, food, spirituality, wellness and fun. And not to forget, on Saturday 17 December, a special Holi celebration is also scheduled. The coloured powders (Holi) will be in full bloom!

If you want to make the most of the place, you can pitch your own tent! Showers and toilets will be available.

Free access for children under 12 years old.

What to expect?

  • More than 15 international and local artists
  • Dance performances
  • Holi celebrations
  • Yoga & Meditation
  • Sound healing
  • Fire breathers
  • Tropical beach open-air setup
  • 5 cuisines of the world (100% vegetarian)
  • No alcohol
  • Bazaar
  • Spa
  • Children corner
  • Tattoo, mehendi & body painting
Highlights
Event Program
Artists Lineup
Additional Info
Event Location

Just Love Festival Mauritius


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens

Jeudi 15 Décembre 2022 -  Dimanche 18 Décembre 2022

09h00 - 23h00

Festival

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
0
7
Jours
:
-1
-4
Heures
:
2
3
Mins
Just Love Festival Mauritius
Date:
Heures:
09h00 - 23h00
Lieu:
Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l’événement : Just Love Festival Mauritius

Votre billet Day Pass sera valable uniquement pour le jour spécifique que vous avez réservé. Il ne sera pas valable pour les autres jours et l'entrée sera refusée.

Just Love Festival est un événement culturel de 4 jours qui se tiendra au Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove, Île Maurice, du 15 au 18 décembre 2022. Plusieurs activités sont au programme: concerts live, spectacle de danse, de la méditation, du yoga, célébration de la fête Holi et bien plus encore !

Il y aura de l’amour dans l’air! Comme son nom l’indique, Just Love Festival est un événement culturel de 4 jours riche en émotions. Du 15 au 18 décembre 2022 au Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove, Just Love Festival réunira une pléiade d’artistes,des chanteurs, des danseurs, des artistes-peintres, et des coachs spirituels et de yoga de renom, et plein d’autres talents!

Vous aurez ainsi la chance de vivre des expériences méditatives apaisantes, des sessions intenses de kirtan ou de danse extatique. C’est une forme de danse dans laquelle les danseurs, parfois sans avoir besoin de suivre des pas spécifiques, s'abandonnent au rythme et bougent librement au gré de la musique, conduisant à la transe et à une sensation d'extase.

Le programme est vaste et vous serez souvent mis au défi de décider où vous voulez être: écouter et apprécier une prestation musicale ou assister à une séance de méditation. La programmation musicale reste toutefois, la marque de fabrique de Just Love Festival, avec des concerts, des jams et même quelques performances spontanées.

Voir La Programmation


Ce festival regorge de belles expositions, de performances artistiques live, de spectacles de danse, d'ateliers de méditation et de yoga. Vous aurez également la chance de goûter aux plats végétariens issus de 5 cuisines du monde.

Just Love Festival est une invitation à découvrir l'essence de notre île et ce qui la rend si unique - le mélange parfait de diversités culturelles avec un amour partagé pour la musique, la gastronomie, la spiritualité, le bien-être et le divertissement. Sans oublier que le samedi 17 décembre, une célébration spéciale Holi est également prévue. Les poudres de couleurs (Holi) seront ainsi de sorties.

Si vous souhaitez profiter pleinement du lieu, vous avez la possibilité de planter votre propre tente! Des cabines de douches et toilettes seront aménagées.

Entrées gratuites pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.

À quoi s’attendre?

  • Plus de 15 artistes internationaux et locaux
  • Spectacles de danse
  • Célébrations de Holi
  • Yoga et méditation
  • Thérapie sonore
  • Cracheurs de feu
  • Un décor de plage tropicale en plein air
  • 5 cuisines du monde (100% végétarien)
  • Pas d’alcool
  • Bazar
  • Spa
  • Coin pour enfants
  • Tatouage, henné et peinture corporelle

Line-up des artistes

Infos additionnelles

Description

Votre billet Day Pass sera valable uniquement pour le jour spécifique que vous avez réservé. Il ne sera pas valable pour les autres jours et l'entrée sera refusée.

Just Love Festival est un événement culturel de 4 jours qui se tiendra au Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove, Île Maurice, du 15 au 18 décembre 2022. Plusieurs activités sont au programme: concerts live, spectacle de danse, de la méditation, du yoga, célébration de la fête Holi et bien plus encore !

Il y aura de l’amour dans l’air! Comme son nom l’indique, Just Love Festival est un événement culturel de 4 jours riche en émotions. Du 15 au 18 décembre 2022 au Domaine Ravnita Events Lounge & Gardens, New Grove, Just Love Festival réunira une pléiade d’artistes,des chanteurs, des danseurs, des artistes-peintres, et des coachs spirituels et de yoga de renom, et plein d’autres talents!

Vous aurez ainsi la chance de vivre des expériences méditatives apaisantes, des sessions intenses de kirtan ou de danse extatique. C’est une forme de danse dans laquelle les danseurs, parfois sans avoir besoin de suivre des pas spécifiques, s'abandonnent au rythme et bougent librement au gré de la musique, conduisant à la transe et à une sensation d'extase.

Le programme est vaste et vous serez souvent mis au défi de décider où vous voulez être: écouter et apprécier une prestation musicale ou assister à une séance de méditation. La programmation musicale reste toutefois, la marque de fabrique de Just Love Festival, avec des concerts, des jams et même quelques performances spontanées.

Voir La Programmation


Ce festival regorge de belles expositions, de performances artistiques live, de spectacles de danse, d'ateliers de méditation et de yoga. Vous aurez également la chance de goûter aux plats végétariens issus de 5 cuisines du monde.

Just Love Festival est une invitation à découvrir l'essence de notre île et ce qui la rend si unique - le mélange parfait de diversités culturelles avec un amour partagé pour la musique, la gastronomie, la spiritualité, le bien-être et le divertissement. Sans oublier que le samedi 17 décembre, une célébration spéciale Holi est également prévue. Les poudres de couleurs (Holi) seront ainsi de sorties.

Si vous souhaitez profiter pleinement du lieu, vous avez la possibilité de planter votre propre tente! Des cabines de douches et toilettes seront aménagées.

Entrées gratuites pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.

À quoi s’attendre?

  • Plus de 15 artistes internationaux et locaux
  • Spectacles de danse
  • Célébrations de Holi
  • Yoga et méditation
  • Thérapie sonore
  • Cracheurs de feu
  • Un décor de plage tropicale en plein air
  • 5 cuisines du monde (100% végétarien)
  • Pas d’alcool
  • Bazar
  • Spa
  • Coin pour enfants
  • Tatouage, henné et peinture corporelle
Points forts
Programme de l'événement
Line-up des artistes
Infos additionnelles
Lieu de l'événement