Léa Churros Family Day at O’Beach


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

O'Beach, Flic En Flac

Sunday 07 August 2022

15h00 - 23h00

Concert

About the Event: Léa Churros Family Day at O'Beach

We can't get enough of Léa Churros! After an exciting concert last weekend, she will be on stage once again this weekend 7 August 2022 at O’Beach with DJ Ash as guest DJ. A family-friendly event starting at 3pm, you definitely do not want to miss this!

Last weekend Léa Churros was live at Shotz heating up the night with her vibrant energy and catchy songs. If you’ve missed it or if you want more, be sure to grab your tickets for Léa Churros Family Day at O'Beach. This family-friendly event is perfect for a day out with the whole family while enjoying some chill music.

Laisse toi aller… Let yourself go and indulge in this fun musical event with exciting vibes led by the new phenomenon, Léa Churros! Expect a wonderful evening full of massive hits and catchy beats that will keep the party going. There will also be a local guest DJ to take things to the next level - expect DJ ASH who will have you grooving to his epic mixes till late night.

Save the date for 7 August 2022 for Léa Churros Family Day at O'Beach in Flic en Flac ! What are you waiting for? Book your tickets now, exclusively on Otayo!

About the Artists

Léa Churros

Just 20 years old, Léa is the new rising star and a real phenomenon in the local music scene. Currently savouring her success in Reunion Island, she hopes to enjoy the same popularity in France very soon.

The story begins some 6 months ago when Léa released her first song “Bébé” in collaboration with the singer Varaine Ben. The song quickly rose in popularity and gained over 2 million views on Youtube.

Back in the studio, Léa recorded “Laisse-toi aller”, her new song written with her producer RMN PRODUCTION

DJ ASH

Ashay Boodooa aka ASH is unparalleled in popularity with the young generation fond of rhythmic music like moombahton, Ashay’s favorite style. A DJ and self-taught producer, Ashay has made his way through a world where competition is fierce. Deejaying has now become his livelihood. At 18, ASH was already “on the deck” with the biggest clubs on the island. He was noticed by Jimmy Gassel, who offered him to join his Label, Dj Bing Prod.

Léa Churros Family Day at O’Beach


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

O'Beach, Flic En Flac

Dimanche 07 Août 2022

15h00 - 23h00

Concert

À propos de l'événement : Léa Churros Family Day at O'Beach

On n'en a jamais assez de Léa Churros ! Après un concert exceptionnel le week-end dernier, elle sera de nouveau sur scène ce week-end 7 août 2022 à O'Beach avec DJ Ash comme DJ invité. Un événement pour toute la famille à partir de 3pm, à ne pas manquer !

Le week-end dernier, Léa Churros était en concert au Shotz et a assuré la soirée avec son énergie vibrante et ses chansons accrocheuses. Si vous l'avez manqué ou si vous en voulez plus, ne manquez pas de prendre vos billets pour Léa Churros Family Day at O'Beach. Cet événement pour toute la famille est parfait pour passer une journée en famille tout en profitant de la bonne musique.

Laisse toi aller… Lâchez-vous et profitez de cet événement musical déjanté à l'ambiance survoltée mené par la nouvelle sensation Léa Churros ! Attendez-vous à une merveilleuse soirée, agrémentée de titres incontournables et de rythmes entraînants qui vous feront vibrer. Il y aura également un DJ local invité pour faire passer les choses au niveau supérieur - attendez-vous à DJ ASH qui vous fera groover sur ses mixes explosifs jusqu'à tard dans la nuit.

Rendez-vous le 7 août 2022 pour Léa Churros Family Day at O'Beach à Flic en Flac ! Qu'attendez-vous ? Réservez vos billets dès maintenant, en exclusivité sur Otayo !

À Propos des Artistes

Léa Churros

À tout juste 20 ans, Léa est la nouvelle étoile montante et un véritable phénomène sur la scène musicale locale. Savourant actuellement son succès à la Réunion, elle espère très bientôt jouir de la même popularité en France.

L’histoire commence il y a environ 6 mois lorsque Léa sort sa première chanson « Bébé » en collaboration avec le chanteur Varaine Ben. La chanson a rapidement gagné en popularité et a obtenu plus de 2 millions de vues sur Youtube.

De retour en studio, Léa a enregistré « Laisse-toi aller », sa nouvelle chanson écrite avec son producteur RMN PRODUCTION.

DJ ASH

Ashay Boodooa aka ASH jouit d’une popularité inégalée auprès de la jeune génération friande de musique rythmée comme le moombahton, le style préféré d’Ashay. DJ et producteur autodidacte, Ashay a fait son chemin dans un monde où la concurrence est féroce. Le deejaying est devenu son gagne-pain. À 18 ans, ASH était déjà « sur scène » avec les plus grands clubs de l’île. Il a été remarqué par Jimmy Gassel, qui lui a proposé de rejoindre son Label, Dj Bing Prod.