Linzy Bacbotte : Lavwa Linite


Sold Out tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Saturday 04 February 2023

20h00 - 22h00

Concert

Seating Plan

Seating Map

About the Event - Linzy Bacbotte : Lavwa Linite

The Unique Show: Lavwa Linite!

The iconic Linzy Bacbotte is celebrating 35 years of music career and her 45 years in style on 04 February 2023 at the J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. This living legend of the local scene will bring you a unique musical show - an opportunity for Linzy’s fans to discover and rediscover her songs! LINZY BACBOTTE: Lavwa Linite is the event not to be missed in 2023.

Linzy Bacbotte has boldly stamped her name in the musical world. This emblematic figure of the local music will be on stage to celebrate her rich career with her Unique Show: Lavwa Linite.

During her Unique Show, Linzy Bacbotte: Lavwa Linite, she will take you on a spectacular musical journey marked by emotional peaks.

Linzy Bacbotte: Lavwa Linite - the event will highlight music and women, the one who opens the way to unity with her voice.

This talented artist has made several generations dance for years and she does not intend to break the tradition at her Unique Show, on Saturday 04 February 2023.

Come and experience this special moment with the Diva of Mauritian music at the J&J Auditorium.

About the artist

Linzy Bacbotte

Since she was a little girl, music was already in her blood. In 1987, during the Star 2000 contest organised by MBC, the Mauritian public discovered Linzy. Her popularity rose rapidly with her TV appearances, her shows and her amazing voice. Today she is not only a singer but also an actress and vocal coach.

Whether she’s singing sega, putting her exceptional voice on reggae, soul or opera, Linzy knows how to conquer the hearts of her audience. She participated with OSB Crew in the Sauti Za Busara Festival, Zanzibar (2011) and in solo at the Théâtre de St-Gilles (La Réunion) in 2012.

Linzy has also experienced the musical theatre scene with West Side Story in 2012 and Sister Act as Deloris Van Cartier. In 2015, she participated in the show Li Té Vé Vwar with a French and Reunionese team and toured the Indian Ocean.

Linzy Bacbotte : Lavwa Linite


Sold Out tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Samedi 04 Février 2023

20h00 - 22h00

Concert

Plan de Salle

Seating Map

À Propos de l'Événement - Linzy Bacbotte : Lavwa Linite

The Unique Show: Lavwa Linite!

L’icône Linzy Bacbotte célèbre ses 35 ans de carrière musicale et ses 45 ans en grande pompe, le 04 février 2023 au J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Cette légende vivante de la scène locale vous réserve un spectacle musical unique - l’occasion pour les fans de Linzy, de découvrir et redécouvrir ses morceaux! LINZY BACBOTTE : Lavwa Linite est l’événement à ne surtout pas manquer en 2023.

Linzy Bacbotte a estampillé en gras son prénom dans le paysage musical. Cette figure emblématique de la musique locale montera sur scène pour célébrer sa riche carrière comme il se doit, avec son Unique Show : Lavwa Linite

Pendant son Unique Show, Linzy Bacbotte : Lavwa Linite, elle vous transportera dans un voyage musical spectaculaire marqué par des pointes d’émotion.

Linzy Bacbotte : Lavwa Linite — c’est l’événement qui mettra en valeur la musique et la femme, celle qui avec sa voix ouvre la voie vers l’unité.

Cette talentueuse artiste a fait danser plusieurs générations pendant des années et elle n’a pas l’intention de faillir à la tradition lors de son Unique Show, le samedi 04 février 2023.

Venez vivre ce moment privilégié avec la Diva de la musique mauricienne, au J&J Auditorium.

À propos de l’artiste

Linzy Bacbotte

Depuis toute petite elle avait déjà la musique dans la peau. En 1987, lors du concours Star 2000, organisé par la MBC, que le public mauricien découvre Linzy. Sa popularité est montée en flèche avec ses passages à la télé, ses spectacles et sa belle voix. Aujourd’hui elle est non seulement chanteuse, mais aussi comédienne et coach vocal.

Qu’elle chante du séga, qu’elle pose son timbre exceptionnel sur des résonances de reggae, de soul ou de l’opéra, Linzy sait conquérir le cœur de ses auditeurs. Elle a participé avec OSB Crew au Festival Sauti Za Busara, Zanzibar (2011) et en solo au Théâtre de Saint-Gilles (La Réunion) en 2012.

Linzy a aussi connu la scène de la comédie musicale avec West Side Story en 2012 et Sister Act dans le rôle de Deloris Van Cartier. En 2015, elle participe au spectacle Li Té Vé Vwar avec une équipe française et réunionnaise et fait une tournée dans l’océan Indien.