Mash Up Di Place x MMA Music Awards


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Cote d'Or National Sports Complex

Saturday 01 October 2022

19h00 - 03h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
Standard
500

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event : Mash Up Di Place x MMA Music Awards

Early Sales Offer Exclusively on Otayo!

It's time for a revival! Save the date for one of the biggest events at Cote D’Or Stadium on October 1st, bringing together an exciting lineup of brilliant artists from Africa and the best local talents for the MMA Awards 2022! The glamorous event starts at 19h00 and goes on all night till the next morning!

Brought to you by Elysium Events, one of Mauritius’ best events organisations with 10+ years of experience in the music industry, MASH UP DI PLACE X MMA AWARDS promises to be absolutely lit! The concept for the Mauritius Music Awards (MMA) was established in 2020, in order to give artists visibility and reward them for their talent, creativity, and contribution to the music industry.

As you wait for the nomination release, you’ll get to embark on a tantalising party trip with the greatest Dancehall, Afrobeat, RnB, Hip Hop, Reggaeton sounds and current hits. The excitement will build up through the night, while you anticipate the announcement of the winner from each award category!

One of the top 5 sports stadiums in Africa, Cote d'Or National Sports Complex, will be transformed into a haven of pure entertainment as the crazy vibes and the tempting beats of the super talented artists, notably Niko, Fanny J & Lady Style amongst others, resonate all you

This electrifying event aims to unite people through the power of music, so be sure to bring nothing but love. See you MASH UP DI PLACE on October 1st at Cote d'Or National Sports Complex! Tickets Available Exclusively on Otayo.

Artist Lineup

  • Niko
  • Fanny J
  • Lady Style
  • More TBA

Table Packages

The following Table Packages are available at MASH UP DI PLACE X MMA AWARDS:

  • SILVER PACKAGE: Rs 25,000
  • GOLD VIP LOUNGE PACKAGE: Rs 50,000

They include:

  • VIP Lounge Tickets
  • Reserved Lounge
  • A Selection of Drinks & Snack Platter
  • Table Service
  • Meet & Greet with the Artists
  • VIP Parking Area
  • And much more…

Should you have any queries, or wish to book a table, please call us on 4669999.

Tickets Available Exclusively on Otayo.

About the Artists

Fanny J

Fanny J, whose real name is Fanny Jacques-André-Coquin Tablon, is a contemporary zouk and R’n’B singer of Guyanese origin. It was the hit “Ancrée à ton port” that really launched the singer’s career in 2007. Fanny J’s voice and the song’s simple chorus were exported beyond the Caribbean.

In 2013, she performed a new version of the famous song Maldòn by Zouk Machine alongside Louisy Joseph and Lynnsha, taken from the Tropical Family compilation. She also duetted on the track La vie en blues from Warren’s fourth album Musikotherapy.

Lady Style

Lady Style is an international DJ from Paris, France. She followed her heart and now, she’s having the time of her life touring festivals and clubs around the world! In the last 13 years, Lady Style has performed in over 50 countries!

Her technique behind the turntables, and most importantly, her passion for the mix, have gathered thousands of people who follow her on social networks and paved the way for exciting collaborations with many artists.

However, it’s on stage, leading the crowd that she is in her element…

Mash Up Di Place x MMA Music Awards


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Cote d'Or National Sports Complex

Samedi 01 Octobre 2022

19h00 - 03h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Standard
500

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Mash Up Di Place x MMA Music Awards

Les premières ventes exclusivement sur Otayo!

L'heure du renouveau a sonné! Réservez la date de l'un des plus grands événements au Stade de Côte d'Or le 1er octobre, qui réunira un groupe d'artistes brillants d'Afrique et les meilleurs talents locaux pour les MMA Awards 2022! L'événement glamour commence à 19h00 et continue toute la nuit jusqu'au lendemain matin!

Organisé par Elysium Events, l'une des meilleures organisations d'événements de l'île Maurice avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie musicale, MASH UP DI PLACE X MMA AWARDS promet d'être absolument génial! Le concept des Mauritius Music Awards (MMA) a été établi en 2020, afin de donner de la visibilité aux artistes et de les récompenser pour leurs talents, leurs créativités et leurs contributions à l'industrie musicale.

En attendant la publication des nominations, vous embarquerez au sein d'une fête captivante avec les plus grands sons Dancehall, Afrobeat, RnB, Hip Hop, Reggaeton et les hits actuels. L'excitation montera tout au long de la soirée, alors que vous anticipez l'annonce du gagnant de chaque catégorie de prix !

L'un des cinq plus grands stades d'Afrique, le Complexe sportif national de Côte d'Or, sera transformé en un véritable lieu de divertissement alors que les sensations fortes et les rythmes irrésistibles des artistes super talentueux, notamment Niko, Fanny J et Lady Style seront là pour vous faire vibrer!

Cet événement exceptionnel a pour but d'unir les gens à travers la musique, alors assurez-vous de n'apporter que de l'amour. Rejoignez- nous à MASH UP DI PLACE le 1er octobre au Cote d'Or National Sports Complex!

Liste des artistes

  • Niko
  • Fanny J
  • Lady Style
  • Parmi D’Autres!!

Forfait pour les tables

Les forfaits pour les tables disponibles à MASH UP DI PLACE X MMA AWARDS:

  • ARGENT: Rs 25,000
  • OR (LOUNGE VIP): Rs 50,000

Inclus dans les forfaits

  • Billets pour le salon VIP
  • Salon réservé
  • Une sélection de boissons et un plateau de snacks
  • Service de table
  • Rencontre avec les artistes
  • Parking VIP
  • Et bien plus encore...

Si vous avez des questions, ou si vous souhaitez réserver une table, veuillez nous appeler au 4669999.

Billets disponibles en exclusivité sur Otayo.

À Propos des Artistes

Fanny J

Fanny J, de son vrai nom Fanny Jacques-André-Coquin Tablon, est une chanteuse de zouk et de R’n’B contemporain, d’origine guyanaise.

C’est la chanson “Ancrée à ton port” qui lance réellement la carrière de la chanteuse en 2007. La voix de Fanny J ainsi que le refrain simple de la chanson s’exporte au-delà des Caraïbes.

En 2013, elle interprète une nouvelle version du célèbre titre Maldòn des Zouk Machine aux côtés de Louisy Joseph et de Lynnsha, extrait de la compilation Tropical Family on la retrouve également en duo sur le titre la vie en blues du quatrième album de Warren intitulé Musikotherapy.

Lady Style

Lady Style est une DJ internationale originaire de Paris, en France. Elle a suivi son cœur et aujourd’hui, elle s’amuse comme une folle à parcourir les festivals et les clubs à travers le monde! Au cours des 13 dernières années, Lady Style s’est produite dans plus de 50 pays !

Sa technique derrière les platines, et surtout, sa passion pour le mix, ont rassemblé des milliers de personnes qui la suivent sur les réseaux sociaux et ont ouvert la voie à des collaborations passionnantes avec de nombreux artistes.

Cependant, c’est sur scène, en dirigeant la foule, qu’elle est dans son élément…