Médérice fête ses 10 ans de carrière


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Lux Grand Gaube

Saturday 26 November 2022

19h00 - 22h00

Concert

Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the event - Médérice fête ses 10 ans de carrière

Oté Maurice, Médérice is coming!

To celebrate her 10 years of career, the stunning singer from Reunion invites you to dance your heart out during a live concert, accompanied by our very own local talents. Scheduled on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at the Hotel LUX* Grand Gaube, 'Médérice celebrates its 10 years of career' is an event not to be missed!

If you're looking for a way to have a great time with family and friends, don't look any further. It's a Saturday night that promises to be thrilling to the rhythm of Mauritian and Reunionese sega in a sumptuous setting. Even children are welcome!

After the big buzz that stirred up controversy on social media, the Reunionese singer is coming to Mauritius to treat her fans to an unforgettable experience. Expect an exciting night, with catchy tracks and rhythms, a sound and light show, that will make you dance like never before.

During the first part of the event (19:00 to 20:00), the DJ will help you warm up for the night; you will be entertained by catchy and tempting beats that will get you grooving. And that's not all: the star of the evening, Mederice, will be accompanied by the legendary Warren Permal. After an alleged love at first sight that announced an explosive duet, the two artists will be pleased to interpret their outstanding collaboration of the song "Gaté".

Asterla tro tard... pu ki nu retourne en arriere weweeeee... And yes, Mr. Love will also be present for this unforgettable evening at the LUX* Grand Gaube Hotel. Throughout his career, he has conquered his fans with his iconic hits and his latest hit with the coveted singer, Médérice Payet, is also a massive hit.

The living legend of sega, Clarel Armel, who needs no introduction, will also be at the concert. The singer-songwriter, known for his songs such as "Tififi" and his Medley, is sure to delight his fans.

What are you waiting for? Book your tickets for this exceptional concert with Médérice and renowned artists on November 26, 2022!

Artists Lineup

  • Médérice Payet
  • Warren Permal
  • Mr Love
  • Clarel Armel

About the Artist

Médérice

The wonderful Médérice, originally from Rivière Saint-Louis of Reunion Island, began her career as a chorister with the group “Retro Passion”, renamed “Ambiance Rétro. The singer interprets standards of the French song and segas. The ravanne being known as the favourite instrument of the artist, she is particularly fond of the Mauritian sound. She is a successful artist and mother who has gained millions of views on YouTube with her sensational titles.

Médérice fête ses 10 ans de carrière


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

LUX* Grand Gaube

Samedi 26 Novembre 2022

19h00 - 22h00

Concert

Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Évènement - Médérice Fête Ses 10 Ans De Carrière

Oté Maurice, Médérice arrive !

À l'occasion de ses 10 ans de carrière, la sublime chanteuse réunionnaise vous invite à vous déhancher lors d’un concert en live, accompagnée de nos talents locaux. Prévu le samedi 26 novembre 2022 à l'Hôtel LUX* Grand Gaube, ‘Médérice fête ses 10 ans de carrière’ est un événement à ne pas manquer !

Si vous cherchez une façon de passer un agréable moment en famille ou entre amis, ne cherchez pas plus loin. C’est un samedi soir qui s’annonce palpitant au rythme du séga mauricien et réunionnais dans un somptueux cadre. Même les enfants sont les bienvenus!

Après le gros coup de buzz qui a fait polémique sur les réseaux sociaux, la chanteuse réunionnaise débarque chez nous, à l’île Maurice pour faire vivre une expérience inoubliable à ses fans. Attendez-vous à une nuit passionnante, agrémentée de titres et de rythmes entraînants, un spectacle de son et de lumière, qui vous inciteront à danser comme jamais auparavant.

La première partie de la soirée (19h00 à 20h00), le DJ vous permettra de vous préparer pour la nuit ; vous serez divertis par des rythmes accrocheurs et tentants qui vous feront bouger. Et ce n’est pas tout: la star de la soirée, Médérice, sera accompagnée de l'incontournable Warren Permal. Après un présumé coup de foudre qui a annoncé un duo explosif, les deux artistes vous feront l’honneur d'interpréter leur collaboration exceptionnelle de la chanson « Gaté».

Asterla tro tard… pu ki nu retourne en arriere weweeeee… Et oui Mr Love sera aussi présent pour cette soirée inoubliable à l'Hôtel LUX*, Grand Gaube. Tout au long de sa carrière, il a conquis ses fans avec ses hits emblématiques et son dernier tube avec la chanteuse très convoitée, Médérice Payet, connaît aussi un immense succès.

La légende vivante du séga, Clarel Armel, qui n'a pas besoin d'être présenté, sera aussi de la soirée. L'auteur-compositeur-interprète, connu pour ses titres tels que «Tififi» et son Medley, va sans aucun doute ravir ses fans.

Qu'attendez vous? Réservez vos billets dès maintenant pour ce concert exceptionnel avec Médérice et des invités de renom le 26 novembre 2022 !

Lineup des Artistes

  • Médérice Payet
  • Warren Permal
  • Mr Love
  • Clarel Armel

À propos de l'artiste

Médérice

Le belle Médérice, originaire de la Rivière Saint-Louis de l’île de La Réunion, a débuté sa carrière en tant que choriste avec le groupe « Retro Passion », rebaptisé « Ambiance Rétro. La chanteuse interprète des standards de la chanson française et des ségas. La ravanne étant connue pour être l’instrument préféré de l’artiste , cette dernière dit s’affectionner tout particulièrement de la sonorité mauricienne. C’est une artiste et une maman accomplie qui cumule des millions de vues sur YouTube avec ses titres sensationnels.