Mr. Love Story


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Center

Saturday 10 September 2022

20h00 - 22h00

Concert

Seating Plan

Seating Map

About the event: Mr. Love Story

Good news for Mr. Love fans! Catch Mr. Love live in concert on September 10, 2022 at the Trianon Convention Centre. You wouldn't want to miss it for the world!

To f'inn donn mwa lespwar, lespwar lalala, kit fwa enn zour to pou retourne... The wait is over! Mr Love is finally back! With the lifting of health restrictions, we can finally breathe and live the good life - hence Mr Love is taking the chance to invite you and your squad for an electrifying night at his Mr Love Story concert at the Trianon Convention Centre on Saturday 10 September 2022.

Touss sali, L'espoir, Aksepte Nou Destin... these are some of the superhits that won over Mr Love’s fans in Mauritius and abroad. Since the beginning of 2022, Mr Love has already done more than 25 international concerts during his Mr Love Tour 2022. Other tours are planned for July/October and December, including the opening of a Jamaican band (Burning Speers) in the United States (New York and Miami). His latest release with the coveted singer Médérice Payet from Reunion Island is currently a huge success.

Mr Love has some great surprises in store for his Mauritian fans on September 10, 2022. There will be other artists on stage to ensure you have a great time! Désiré François, Murvin Clelie (The Prophecy) and System R will be the guest artists who will light up the night. The Gentlemen will be there to accompany the event and the concert will also see the participation of Coream, MCDS, Seb Body Arts, ARN and Aerial Acrobatics.

Come and enjoy Mr Love's biggest hits on 10 September 2022 at the Trianon Convention Centre. Vinn touss sali!

About Mr Love

Since his solo debut, Mr Love has become one of the most familiar names in Mauritius, performing all over Mauritius and also in “big” venues such as J&J Auditorium and the International Kreol Festival.

Following this huge success, he began to make a name for himself internationally, notably in France, England, Switzerland, Italy, Reunion, Madagascar, the Seychelles, Australia, Belgium, Holland, Ireland, Canada, etc.

Mr Love has positioned himself amongst other popular artists on the island and has developed a large following in the commercial music market. His unique style allows him to adapt to various styles of music including RnB, Soul, Reggae, Dancehall, Slow, Seggae, Blues, Kizomba, Zouk, Reggaeton and of course, Sega.

Did you know:

In 2013, Mr Love and the group System R, produced an album that included the hit song ‘TOUSS SALI’ – A famous hit that went viral across the world.

His success also opened the door for him to perform at the Zenith in Paris, during a Nuit de l’Océan Indien in 2013, as well as participate in the M6 show, ‘Popstar’. He also performed at the Mauritius Open Air Festival in England in front of over 15,000 people.

Mr. Love Story


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Center

Samedi 10 Septembre 2022

20h00 - 22h00

Concert

Plan de Salle

Seating Map

À Propos de l'Événement : Mr. Love Story

Bonne nouvelle pour les fans de Mr Love ! Retrouvez Mr Love live en concert le 10 septembre 2022 au Trianon Convention Centre. Vous ne voudrez pas manquer ça pour rien au monde !

To f’inn donn mwa lespwar, lespwar lalala, kit fwa enn zour to pou retourne… L’attente est finie ! Mr Love est enfin de retour! Avec l’assouplissement des mesures sanitaires, on peut enfin respirer et profiter de la belle vie - et Mr Love en profite pour vous inviter à passer un bon moment entre amis ou en famille lors d’un concert spectaculaire au Trianon Convention Centre le samedi 10 septembre 2022.

Touss sali, L’espoir, Aksepte Nou Destin... Tant de hits de Mr Love qui a conquis ses fans à Maurice comme à l'international. Depuis le début de l’année 2022, Mr Love a déjà fait plus de 25 concerts internationaux pendant sa tournée Mr Love Tour 2022. D’autres tournées sont prévues pour juillet/ octobre et décembre dont celle de faire la première partie d’un groupe jamaïcain (Burning Speers) aux États Unis (New York et Miami). Son dernier tube avec la chanteuse très convoitée, Médérice Payet de l’île de la Réunion connaît actuellement un grand succès.

Mr Love réserve de belles surprises à ses fans mauriciens le 10 septembre 2022. Il y aura d’autres artistes qui monteront sur scène pour votre plus grand plaisir ! Désiré François, Murvin Clelie (The Prophecy) et System R seront les artistes invités à vous faire vibrer. The Gentlemen seront là pour accompagner l'événement et le concert verra également la participation de Coream, MCDS, Seb Body Arts, ARN et Aerial Acrobatics.

Venez profiter des meilleurs tubes de Mr Love le 10 septembre 2022 au Trianon Convention Centre. Vinn touss sali!

À Propos de Mr Love

Depuis ses débuts en solo, Mr Love est devenu un des noms les plus familier à Maurice, se produisant partout à travers Maurice et également dans des « grandes » salles comme J&J Auditorium et le Festival International Kreol.

Suite à ce gros succès, il commence à se faire une place à l’international, notamment en France, en Angleterre, en Suisse, en Italie, à La Réunion, Madagascar, les Seychelles, en Australie, la Belgique, Hollande, l’Irlande, au Canada, etc.

Mr Love s’est positionné parmi d’autres artistes populaires de l’île et a développé un vaste public sur le marché de la musique commerciale. Son style unique lui permet de s’adapter à divers styles de musique, dont le RnB, la Soul, le Reggae, le Dancehall, le Slow, le Seggae, le Blues, la Kizomba, le Zouk, le Reggaeton et bien sûr le Sega.

Le saviez-vous :

En 2013, Mr Love et le groupe System R, ont produit un album qui comprenait le succès de la chanson ‘TOUSS SALI’ – Un hit célèbre qui est devenu viral à travers le monde.

Son succès lui ouvre également la porte de se produire au Zénith de Paris, lors d’une Nuit de l’Océan Indien en 2013, ainsi que la participation à l’émission de M6, « Popstar ». Il s’est également produit au Mauritius Open Air Festival en Angleterre devant plus de 15 000 personnes.