Oblivion Gathering 2022


Early Bird Offer tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges

Saturday 05 November 2022

18h00 - 08h00

Underground Music Festival

Choose your tickets
Early Bird
1,000

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: Oblivion Gathering 2022

Early Bird Tickets end on 25 August!

Get ready for Oblivion Gathering 2022 at 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges on 5 & 6 November with the well-known international headliner, Talamasca, & other amazing artists.

Let music connect us and wonderful things will happen… Save the date for 5 & 6 November 2022 for Oblivion Gathering 2022, an exciting Underground Music Festival that promises to be lit! The headliner for this event is none other that the international artist Talamasca, a legend who has been a part of the Psychedelic Music Industry for 30 years!

An incredible lineup of artists has been carefully selected to ensure that Oblivion Gathering 2022 will be THE Underground Music Festival of 2022. Expect Whitney U-Stoned, Gaia Groove, Shinobi, Noah, Orion Project and Cosmik Brothers as well as discover new talents with promising music.

An event not to be missed! See you there at 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges on 5 & 6 November!

Note: Adults only event (18+)

About the Artist

Talamasca

Talamasca is the solo project of Cedric Dassulle from France, who began DJ’ing under the name Lestat back in 1992. In 1996, he decided to make his own project, which saw its first releases on an Israeli label called “Krembo Records”, Talamasca was born. With the big success of his music, Talamasca was suddenly playing much more Live Acts than DJ sets and began to be considered as one of the leaders of the International Trance Scene.

In 1998, he had a hand in the creation of 3D Vision, which quickly became one of the leading Psytrance Recording Labels of its time. Later on, he started his own label Mind Control Records, but after a few years he finally found his home at the Belgian label Dacru Records for many years. Now, he created a new label with a new vision, Trance Sphere. A label on its way towards excellence!

Nowadays, Talamasca is one of the most requested live acts in all big events and festivals around the world. He has performed in almost every country thinkable that has at least a small psytrance scene. In his discography, we find an impressive list of remixes, EPs, compilation releases and no less than 12 full albums!

Oblivion Gathering 2022


Early Bird Offer tag
La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges

Samedi 05 Novembre 2022

18h00 - 08h00

Underground Music Festival

Achat en ligne
Early Bird
1,000

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Oblivion Gathering 2022

La vente des billets à tarifs préférentiels se termine le 25 août!

Tenez-vous prêt pour Oblivion Gathering 2022 au 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges les 5 et 6 novembre avec la célèbre tête d'affiche internationale, Talamasca, et d'autres artistes incroyables.

Quand la musique nous unit, des choses merveilleuses se produisent... Retenez la date des 5 et 6 novembre 2022 pour Oblivion Gathering 2022, une festival de musique underground passionnante qui promet d'être chaude ! La tête d'affiche de cet événement n'est autre que l'artiste international Talamasca, une légende qui fait partie de l'industrie de la musique psychédélique depuis 30 ans !

Un incroyable line up d'artistes a été soigneusement sélectionné pour assurer que l'Oblivion Gathering 2022 sera LA festival de musique underground de 2022. Attendez-vous à voir Whitney U-Stoned, Gaia Groove, Shinobi, Noah, Orion Project et Cosmik Brothers ainsi qu'à découvrir de nouveaux talents à la musique prometteuse.

Un événement à ne pas manquer ! Rendez-vous au 7 Cascades Restaurant & Lodges les 5 et 6 novembre!

Note : événement réservé aux adultes (18+)

À Propos de Talamasca

Talamasca est le projet solo de Cédric Dassulle de France, qui a commencé à faire du DJ’ing sous le nom de Lestat en 1992. En 1996, il a décidé de monter son propre projet, qui a vu ses premières sorties sur un label israélien appelé « Krembo Records », Talamasca est né. Avec le grand succès de sa musique, Talamasca joue soudainement beaucoup plus de Live Acts que de DJ sets et commence à être considéré comme l’un des leaders de la scène Trance internationale.

En 1998, il participe à la création de 3D Vision, qui devient rapidement l’un des principaux labels d’enregistrement Psytrance de l’époque. Plus tard, il a lancé son propre label Mind Control Records, mais après quelques années, il a finalement trouvé sa place au sein du label belge Dacru Records pendant de nombreuses années. Maintenant, il a créé un nouveau label avec une nouvelle vision, Trance Sphere. Un label en route vers l’excellence !

Aujourd’hui, Talamasca est l’un des artistes live les plus demandés dans tous les grands événements et festivals du monde. Il s’est produit dans presque tous les pays imaginables qui ont au moins une petite scène de psytrance. Dans sa discographie, on trouve une liste impressionnante de remixes, EPs, compilations et pas moins de 12 albums complets !