Phac Africa


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Tekoma Restaurant - Gros Cailloux

Friday 11 November 2022

18h30 - 00h00

Event


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event : Phac’ Africa

Are you ready for Phac' Africa? Phac' Events by MANPACE is organising a spectacular event. Remarkable artists await you on November 11, 2022, at Le Tekoma Restaurant in Gros Cailloux, for an event full of surprises.

Do you want to have a great time with your family or friends? Well, Phac' Africa is just what you need! The evening begins on a delicious note with a refreshing welcome cocktail and a selection of flavour-filled samosas.

Afterwards, Benoît and Mégane Carré from the group Escapade will amaze you with the intensity and harmony of their voices. Mégane, who was crowned Miss Creole in 2015, has inherited her father's talent. This exceptional father-daughter duo will share their passion on stage at Phac' Africa.

And to remain in the theme of music, the group Anonym will be performing live. They will delight you with their songs, each more sensational than the other, during this chic and colourful event.

Phac' Africa has also thought about circus fans. Yes! The famed Aerial Arts circus will also be present. What better than a circus featuring extraordinary talents to entertain you? Composed of acrobats, actors, and dancers among many other professional artists, this group will dazzle you with their talents.

Live music, super talented artists, a circus show, and free admission for children under 15 years old - Phac' Africa has all the ingredients for a successful event.

Come and live this unique experience with your loved ones; the evening will be dedicated to the little ones as well as the elderly.

Dresscode: Chic & colourful

About the Artists

Mégane Carré

This sublime young woman with multiple talents was titled Miss Creole 2015. Her outgoing, outspoken and impulsive nature makes her an atypical character. She studied at BPS and wanted to make a career in the tourism sector. Yet, she pursued her passion for singing in her spare time by accompanying her father to host parties. This father-and-daughter duo has a complicity that can be felt on stage. In addition to her passion for music, she is a kickboxing enthusiast.

Anonym

Previously known as the ”Inkonus”, Anonym is a group of young people renowned on the local scene. Their story is made up of love and friendship; a love for music shared by nine friends. These outstanding musicians convey an atmosphere of camaraderie to the public. This group has overcome all obstacles and has become a reference in Mauritius.

Aerial Arts

They are Manhattan’s first aerial arts and circus training centre. Their instructors are professional artists who are not only dedicated to their profession but also have a passion for sharing their art. They are aerialists, acrobats, dancers, actors, musicians and professional artists who are constantly trying to explore and develop what is possible in the circus arts. They have performed on Broadway and in shows around the world, as well as in corporate and international events.

Phac Africa


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Tekoma Restaurant - Gros Cailloux

Vendredi 11 Novembre 2022

18h30 - 00h00

Événement


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Phac’ Africa

Êtes-vous prêt pour le Phac’ Africa? Phac’ Events de MANPACE organise un événement spectaculaire. De remarquables artistes vous donnent rendez-vous le 11 novembre 2022 au Tekoma Restaurant de Gros Cailloux, pour une soirée qui vous réserve de nombreuses surprises.

Vous voulez passer un moment agréable en famille ou entre amis? Ça tombe bien! Phac’ Africa est fait pour vous. La soirée commence sur une note exquise avec un cocktail de bienvenue rafraîchissant et une sélection de samossas remplis de saveurs.

Par la suite, Benoît et Mégane Carré du groupe Escapade vous émerveilleront avec l’intensité et l’harmonie de leur voix. Mégane, titrée Miss Creole en 2015, a hérité du talent de son père. Ce duo père-fille partagera leur passion sur scène au Phac’ Africa.

Et pour rester dans le thème de la musique, le groupe Anonym sera en live. Ils vous feront vibrer avec leurs chansons plus sensationnelles les unes que les autres lors de cet événement qui s’annonce chic et haut en couleur.

Phac’ Africa a aussi pensé aux adeptes du cirque. Et oui! Le cirque d’Aerial Arts sera aussi présent. Quoi de mieux qu’un cirque aux talents hors du commun pour se divertir ? Ce groupe qui est composé d’acrobates, d’acteurs, de danseurs parmi tant d’autres artistes professionnelles vous éblouira avec leurs talents.

De la musique live, des artistes hyper talentueux, un spectacle de cirque, entrée gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 15 ans - Phac’ Africa a tous les ingrédients pour un événement réussi.

Venez vivre cette expérience unique avec vos proches, car la soirée sera dédiée aux plus grands comme aux plus petits.

Dresscode : Chic & coloré

À propos des artistes

Mégane Carré

Cette sublime jeune femme aux multiples talents a été sacrée Miss Créole 2015. Son côté extraverti, franc et son impulsivité font d’elle un personnage atypique. Elle fréquentait le collège de BPS et souhaitait faire carrière dans le secteur du tourisme. Elle se livre à sa passion pour le chant à ses heures perdues en accompagnant son père pour animer des soirées. Ce duo père et fille a une complicité qui se fait ressentir sur scène. Outre sa passion pour la musique,c’est une adepte du kick-boxing.

Anonym

Auparavant connu sous le nom les ‘’ Inkonus’’, les Anonym sont un groupe de jeunes de renom sur la scène locale. Leur histoire est composée d’amour et d’amitié, un amour pour la musique partagé par neuf amis. Ces musiciens hors pair transmettent une ambiance de camaraderie au public. Ce groupe qui a su surmonter les obstacles est désormais devenu incontournable à Maurice.

Aerial Arts

Ils sont le premier centre de formation aux arts aériens et de cirque de Manhattan. Leurs instructeurs sont des artistes professionnels qui non seulement se consacrent à leur métier, mais ont aussi une passion pour le partage de leur art. Ce sont des aériens, des acrobates, des danseurs, des acteurs, des musiciens et des artistes professionnels qui essayent sans relâche d’explorer et de développer ce qui est possible dans les arts du cirque. Ils se sont produits sur Broadway et dans des spectacles à travers le monde, ainsi que dans des événements d’entreprise et internationaux.