Sega En OR


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Saturday 07 January 2023

19h00 - 23h00

Concert

Seating Plan

Seating Map

About the Event: Sega en Or — 30 Ans Vie Musikal Alain Ramanisum

The emblematic Alain Ramanisum celebrates his 30 years of musical life in grandeur on January 7, 2023 at the J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. This passionate sega artist is concocting a mega live concert that promises to be exceptional. Sega en Or - 30 Ans Vie Musikal Alain Ramanisum, is the event not to be missed at the beginning of the year.

30 years, that's something worth celebrating! To honour his rich career, Alain Ramanisum, the icon of Mauritian sega, who has had a string of successes, will take you on a musical journey - an opportunity to discover and rediscover his Segas en Or. He will have you "kadanser" on your favourite tracks for 4 hours.

Nothing can resist the power of a good sega, the sound and soul of Mauritius! The legendary Alain Ramanisum brought the first “Disque d’Or” to Mauritius with his hit "Li Tourné", in collaboration with Dj Assad and Willy William.

In his 30 years of career, this "Bebet Sega" has been rewarded with multiple nominations: Sega of the Year and Best Sega Artist of the Indian Ocean, among others.

Alain Ramanisum, one of the Mauritians' favourite artists, has left his mark and made several generations of fans dance with his catchy melodies. And he doesn't intend to break the tradition during his anniversary concert on January 07, 2023!

Gather your team and come dance on rhythmic segas at the J&J Auditorium with ALAIN RAMANISUM - “Nissa La Monté”!

About the artist

Alain Ramanisum

Alain Ramanisum started out as a pianist and then as a choir director, and it’s only at the age of 20 that he began to sing, especially for the people of the Indian Ocean: Reunion and Mauritius.

With the hit “Li tourner” which has known several remixes, Alain Ramanisum made waves and multiplied his performances around the world; Australia, France, England, Switzerland, Italy, Belgium, among others.

His first adventure in the bosom of sega was with the group Cassiya in 1992. With Cassiya, a mythical group in Mauritius, he had a string of hits and made memorable concerts as pianist and arranger within the group. He started his solo career in 2002 and over time, the singer became a confirmed artist with a rich career that commands respect.

Sega En Or


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Samedi 07 Janvier 2023

19h00 - 23h00

Concert

Plan de Salle

Seating Map

À propos de l’événement : Sega en Or - 30 Ans Vie Musikal Alain Ramanisum

L’emblématique Alain Ramanisum célèbre ses 30 ans de vie musicale en grande pompe, le 7 janvier 2023 au J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Ce passionné de séga concocte un méga concert live qui s’annonce d’emblée exceptionnel. Séga en Or — 30 Ans Vie Musikal d’Alain Ramanisum, c’est l’événement à ne pas rater en ce début d’année.

30 ans, ça se fête! Pour célébrer dignement sa riche carrière, Alain Ramanisum, l’icône du séga mauricien qui enchaîne titres et succès, vous entraînera dans un voyage musical — histoire de découvrir et redécouvrir ses Segas en Or. Il vous fera «kadanser» sur vos morceaux préférés pendant 4 heures.

Rien ne résiste à la puissance d’un bon séga, le son et l’âme de l’île Maurice! L’incontournable Alain Ramanisum a ramené le premier Disque d’Or à Maurice grâce à son tube «Li Tourné», en collaboration avec Dj Assad et Willy William.

En 30 ans de carrière, ce «Bebet Sega» a été récompensé à de multiples nominations : séga de l’année et meilleur artiste séga de l’océan Indien entre autres.

Alain Ramanisum, l’un des artistes préférés des Mauriciens, a marqué et a surtout fait danser plusieurs générations de fans avec ses mélodies entraînantes. Et il ne compte pas déroger à la tradition lors de son concert d’anniversaire, le 07 janvier 2023!

Rassemblez votre équipe et venez danser sur des segas rythmées au J&J Auditorium avec ALAIN RAMANISUM - Nissa La Monté!

À propos de l’artiste

Alain Ramanisum

Alain Ramanisum a débuté en tant que pianiste puis chef de chorale et c’est vraiment à l’âge de 20 ans qu’il commence à chanter, surtout pour le peuple de l’océan Indien : La Réunion et l’île Maurice.

Avec le tube «Li tourner» qui a connu plusieurs remix, Alain Ramanisum fait des vagues et multiplie ses prestations à travers le monde; Australie, France, Angleterre, Suisse, Italie, Belgique, entre autres.

Sa première aventure dans le giron du séga fut avec le groupe Cassiya en 1992. Avec Cassiya, groupe mythique à l’île Maurice, il a enchaîné des tubes et fait des concerts mémorables en tant que pianiste et arrangeur au sein du groupe. Il a entamé sa carrière solo en 2002 et au fil du temps, le chanteur devient un artiste confirmé avec une riche carrière qui force le respect.