Soirée with Zulu


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Om Art Tamarin

Saturday 29 April 2023

19h00 - 23h00

Concert

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
2
2
Days
:
1
1
Hours
:
0
6
Mins
Soirée with Zulu
Date:
Time:
19h00 - 23h00
Location:
Om Art Tamarin

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Soirée with Zulu

To get you in the mood, Zulu ek So Tribu will treat you to a wonderful evening at Om Art Tamarin on Saturday 29 April 2023. Head West for the Soirée with Zulu event, where this passionate music enthusiast is planning a live concert ft. Akoustika - a sure-to-be unforgettable event.

Zulu has left his mark on the musical landscape. And for the Soirée with Zulu, the iconic local artist will take to the stage at Om Art Tamarin and thrill you with his signature songs, accompanied by his Tribu. He is one of Mauritius' favourite artists who has touched several generations of fans with his stirring melodies.

Known for his lyrical talents and distinctive voice, which has won over many since the release of his single 'Gabriella', Zulu promises a highly entertaining live concert for all music lovers.

The Soirée with Zulu will also feature the group of the moment, Akoustika, that is slowly but surely making its name on the local music scene. Mauritian musical group founded by Jonas ROBERT, Akoustika will delight you with a variety of acoustic music on April 29th, 2023.

Nothing can beat the power of good music! Gather your team and join Zulu ek So Tribu and Akoustika for the Soirée with Zulu at Om Art Tamarin, from 19:00 to 23:00!

Artists Lineup
  • Zulu ek So Tribu
  • Akoustika

About the artists:

Additional Info

Local Artists

Event Gallery

Description

To get you in the mood, Zulu ek So Tribu will treat you to a wonderful evening at Om Art Tamarin on Saturday 29 April 2023. Head West for the Soirée with Zulu event, where this passionate music enthusiast is planning a live concert ft. Akoustika - a sure-to-be unforgettable event.

Zulu has left his mark on the musical landscape. And for the Soirée with Zulu, the iconic local artist will take to the stage at Om Art Tamarin and thrill you with his signature songs, accompanied by his Tribu. He is one of Mauritius' favourite artists who has touched several generations of fans with his stirring melodies.

Known for his lyrical talents and distinctive voice, which has won over many since the release of his single 'Gabriella', Zulu promises a highly entertaining live concert for all music lovers.

The Soirée with Zulu will also feature the group of the moment, Akoustika, that is slowly but surely making its name on the local music scene. Mauritian musical group founded by Jonas ROBERT, Akoustika will delight you with a variety of acoustic music on April 29th, 2023.

Nothing can beat the power of good music! Gather your team and join Zulu ek So Tribu and Akoustika for the Soirée with Zulu at Om Art Tamarin, from 19:00 to 23:00!

Artists Lineup
  • Zulu ek So Tribu
  • Akoustika
Highlights
Local Artists
About the artists:
Additional Info
Event Location

Event Gallery

Soirée with Zulu


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Om Art Tamarin

Samedi 29 Avril 2023

19h00 - 23h00

Concert

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
2
4
Jours
:
-1
-1
Heures
:
0
3
Mins
Soirée with Zulu
Date:
Heures:
19h00 - 23h00
Lieu:
Om Art Tamarin

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Soirée with Zulu

Pour vous mettre dans l’ambiance, Zulu ek so tribu vous propose une soirée merveilleuse à l‘Om Art Tamarin, le samedi 29 avril 2023. Direction l’ouest pour l'événement Soirée with Zulu, où ce passionné de la musique concocte un concert live, ft. Akoustika qui s’annonce inoubliable.

Zulu a marqué en gras son prénom dans le paysage musical. Et pour la Soirée avec Zulu, l'artiste local emblématique montera sur la scène de l'Om Art Tamarin et vous fera vibrer avec ses chansons emblématiques, accompagné de son Tribu. Il est l'un des artistes préférés des Mauriciens et a touché plusieurs générations de fans avec ses mélodies entraînantes.

Connu pour ses talents lyriques et son timbre de voix emblématique qui a séduit nombreux depuis la sortie de son single 'Gabriella', l'artiste Zulu promet un concert live très divertissant pour tous les mélomanes.

La Soirée avec Zulu accueillera également le groupe du moment, Akoustika, qui se fait lentement mais sûrement connaître sur la scène musicale locale. Groupe musical mauricien fondé par Jonas ROBERT, Akoustika vous ravira avec une variété de musique acoustique le 29 avril 2023.

Rien ne résiste à la puissance de la bonne musique! Rassemblez votre équipe et rejoignez Zulu ek So Tribu et Akoustika lors de la Soirée with Zulu à l’Om Art Tamarin, de 19:00 à 23:00!

Lineup des Artistes
  • Zulu ek So Tribu
  • Akoustika

À propos des artistes

Info Additionnelle

Artistes Locaux

Galerie des événements

Description

Pour vous mettre dans l’ambiance, Zulu ek so tribu vous propose une soirée merveilleuse à l‘Om Art Tamarin, le samedi 29 avril 2023. Direction l’ouest pour l'événement Soirée with Zulu, où ce passionné de la musique concocte un concert live, ft. Akoustika qui s’annonce inoubliable.

Zulu a marqué en gras son prénom dans le paysage musical. Et pour la Soirée avec Zulu, l'artiste local emblématique montera sur la scène de l'Om Art Tamarin et vous fera vibrer avec ses chansons emblématiques, accompagné de son Tribu. Il est l'un des artistes préférés des Mauriciens et a touché plusieurs générations de fans avec ses mélodies entraînantes.

Connu pour ses talents lyriques et son timbre de voix emblématique qui a séduit nombreux depuis la sortie de son single 'Gabriella', l'artiste Zulu promet un concert live très divertissant pour tous les mélomanes.

La Soirée avec Zulu accueillera également le groupe du moment, Akoustika, qui se fait lentement mais sûrement connaître sur la scène musicale locale. Groupe musical mauricien fondé par Jonas ROBERT, Akoustika vous ravira avec une variété de musique acoustique le 29 avril 2023.

Rien ne résiste à la puissance de la bonne musique! Rassemblez votre équipe et rejoignez Zulu ek So Tribu et Akoustika lors de la Soirée with Zulu à l’Om Art Tamarin, de 19:00 à 23:00!

Lineup des Artistes
  • Zulu ek So Tribu
  • Akoustika
Points forts
Artistes Locaux
À propos des artistes
Info Additionnelle
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements