Summer Island Festival (Special University Party)


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Villa domino, Pointe-aux-Sables

Sunday 18 December 2022

14h00 - 02h00

Pool Party


Choose your tickets
Étudiant
350

Ticket Details
Non-Étudiant
500

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the event : Summer Island Festival (special edition étudiants)

What better than a pool party to celebrate summer! On December 18, 2022, we invite you to unleash your inner party animal at the sumptuous Villa Domino, Pointe aux Sables. Come party from 14:00 until the next morning - the Summer Island Festival (Special Student Edition) is going to be hot!

Looking for the best parties to attend, but still unsure where to go? Whether you're a student or not, Anonymous, in collaboration with One Family Production and Otayo, is pleased to bring you a crazy Summer Festival.

Make the most out of your holidays at the Summer Island Festival - a university party not to be missed. Bring your whole gang for a night amidst bubbles and foam. And get ready to dance on your all-time party songs along with a massive crowd!

Villa Domino awaits you with 12 hours of non-stop music, as well as an incredible line up of trendy local artists and DJs that have been specially selected for an unforgettable night! 666 Armada, Joker Kartel, Madsquad, Marster Chris and General Jadel from Nigeria will ensure you have a blast!

Talented DJs will also be present: Dj Gio, DJ Clarel Rene, DJ Brayen, Dj Kins, Dj Blind Mauritius, Dj Wynns, Dj Assa, Dj Forlan, Matt Prod. Expect our local DJs to keep the party going and set the atmosphere on fire.

Don't forget; if you're not a student, that's okay! Grab your swimsuit and head to Villa Domino, December 18th 2022! What are you waiting for? Book your tickets now on Otayo!

Important : Students must present their university ID at the door if they have paid for student tickets.

List of artists:

  • 666 Armada
  • Joker Kartel
  • Madsquad
  • Marster Chris
  • General Jadel (de Nigeria)

List of DJs:

  • Dj Gio
  • DJ Clarel René
  • DJ Brayen
  • Dj Kins
  • Dj Blind Mauritius
  • Dj Wynns
  • Dj Assa
  • Dj Forlan
  • Matt Prod

About the Artists

666 Armada

Whether in parties, cars, especially on the platform Tiktok, their music echoes throughout the day. This group, composed of Swankipakitoke, Zantakuan, Killabone and Evander, has seen an unprecedented success with their style of music that does not go unnoticed.

Joker Kartel

Recently awarded by the public votes at the Mauritius Music Awards 2022, this group encountered a dazzling success with the young and the elderly. It is currently one of the most in-demand groups in Mauritius.

Summer Island Festival (Édition Spéciale Étudiants)


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Villa domino, Pointe-aux-Sables

Dimanche 18 Décembre 2022

14h00 - 02h00

Pool Party


Achat en ligne
Étudiant
350

Plus d'infos
Non-Étudiant
500

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Summer Island Festival (Édition Spéciale Étudiants)

Quoi de mieux qu’une soirée mousse au bord d'une piscine pour célébrer l'été! Le 18 Décembre 2022, on vous invite à libérer votre côté fêtard dans la somptueuse Villa Domino, Pointe aux Sables. Venez faire la fête de 14h00 jusqu'au petit matin - le Summer Island Festival Édition Spéciale Étudiants s'annonce chaud!

Vous cherchez sans relâche les meilleures fêtes pour vous amuser, mais vous ne savez toujours pas où aller? Que vous soyez étudiants ou pas, Anonymous, en collaboration avec One Family Production et Otayo, a le plaisir de vous présenter un Summer Festival de dingue.

Profitez de vos vacances au Summer Island Festival, une fête universitaire à ne pas manquer. Venez avec toute votre bande pour une nuit au milieu des bulles et de la mousse. Et préparez-vous à vous déhancher sur vos chansons de fête préférées avec une foule immense!

Villa Domino vous attend avec 12 heures de musique non-stop, ainsi qu’un line up incroyable composé d’artistes et de DJs locaux en vogue qui a été soigneusement sélectionné pour une soirée inoubliable! 666 Armada, Joker Kartel, Madsquad, Marster Chris et General Jadel de Nigeria, vous assurent une soirée à couper le souffle.

Des DJs seront aussi de la partie: Dj Gio, DJ Clarel René, DJ Brayen, Dj Kins, Dj Blind Mauritius, Dj Wynns, Dj Assa, Dj Forlan, Matt Prod. Attendez-vous à ce que nos DJs locaux vous fassent vibrer et mettent une ambiance de feu.

N’oublie pas; si tu n'es pas étudiant, ce n’est pas grave! Prends ton maillot de bain et direction Villa Domino, le 18 décembre 2022! Qu’attendez vous? Réservez vos billets maintenant sur Otayo!

Important : Les étudiants doivent présenter leur carte universitaire à la porte s'ils ont acheté des billets pour étudiants.

Line-Up des Artistes:

  • 666 Armada
  • Joker Kartel
  • Madsquad
  • Marster Chris
  • General Jadel (de Nigeria)

Line-Up des DJs:

  • Dj Gio
  • DJ Clarel René
  • DJ Brayen
  • Dj Kins
  • Dj Blind Mauritius
  • Dj Wynns
  • Dj Assa
  • Dj Forlan
  • Matt Prod

À propos des artistes

666 Armada

Que se soit dans les soirées, les voitures surtout, sur la plateforme Tiktok, leur musique résonne à longueur de journée. Ce groupe composé de Swankipakitoke, Zantakuan, Killabone et Evander, connaît un succès sans précédent avec leur style de musique qui ne passe pas inaperçu.

Joker Kartel

Récemment élus par les votes du public aux Mauritius Music Awards 2022, ce groupe rencontre un succès fulgurant auprès des jeunes et des moins jeunes. C’est l’un des groupes du moment à Maurice.